•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location A very good hotel situated very close to the town centre and riverside,a great base to explore Glasgow from May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIExpress review Everything was good, room, bed comfort, free wifi, We always stay at Holiday Inn / express when we can because everything we need is there. May 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast ,dirty carpet. the hotel is in a good spot for central glasgow . found it took three laps of the road around the hotel to actually find the way into the car park (not part of the hotel) There are double yellow lines outside the hotel reception ,so there is nowhere to stop briefly to ask which car park to aim for ,or how to avoid paying for one hours parking and then going to the hotel and then obtaining a 24 hour ticket. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and acceptable service throughout Our stay was arranged by Rail discoveries as meet-up and departure point, thus cost of room was part of the whole holiday package, both arriving and departing. It was disapponting to find that there was no in-house restaurant in which to have an evening meal but staff were accommodating in directing us to other eateries in the city, and in both Italian restaurants we enjoyed good service and food May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Stayed for three nights......for a budget hotel it really surpassed my expectations! Staff were super friendly, efficient, and helpful. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, great sized towels! We had lovely river view! Tasty breakfast! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Slept well in comfortable bed. Internet a little slow. Breakfast adequate but staff too eager to clear away before you've finished!! Overall I'd recommend this hotel May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff and management Made our stay remarkable. Very helping staff and provided us with everything we need May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location Would definately stay again. Close to Glasgow Central train station and shuttle bus to airport. Adjacent to the river. All main attractions and shopping within 5mins walking distance. Great value considering the location, super staff, free breakfast and location. Ideal stopping off point for a tour of Scotland or a shopping trip. Trains every hour from Central station to the Lake District, Manchester and London. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:59:47.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>