Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location I think I have said it all in the past question No complaints and look forward to another stay in April October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Rooms small but functional. Towels a little on the thin side and it would be nice if the hairdryer was more than just a travel one but that is typical of most hotels. The reception staff were very polite/friendly/helpful September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work overnight stay The Hotel is Clean and the rooms are fresh and well appointed with plenty of space, bathrooms are bright and clean but shower can overflow easily. Hotel is a bit of a walk from Central station September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Cleanest hotel I have stayed in every thing great, nice breakfast, helpful staff will be back soon. near rail bus links. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This Holiday Inn Express was conveniently located across the street from an apartment building that my daughter was moving in to before school started. Since we are from the USA, this location was perfect for our needs. Also, there was every store imaginable within walking distance without the need for public transportation or cab service. Also, this hotel offered free breakfast which certainly saved us some money. September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location car park too far away Really great location and staff are friendly and helpful, we where in room 456 which was ok but at night you could not leave the window open as it was noisy bottles being collected and vehicles reversing. Also in that room the shower kept overflowing as the water was not draining properly and the toilet was not flushing. The room itself was fine and the breakfast was good and really nice choice. With regard to the towels which where we'll worn and had a vinegar smell to them which was every time we had clean towels so we ended up using our own. With regard to the car park it took us 15 minutes to walk and we both had cases but then we had to carry the cases to the forth floor as there was no lift which was a struggle and it was expensive for the four days we had parked, on previous hotels in your group we have not paid for parking and when we have its only be £5 so paying £48 was a shock and expensive, this spoilt the break. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 звезды в центре Глазго Не ожидайте многого от этой гостиницы - и вы будете полностью удовлетворены! Из плюсов - идеальная чистота, аккуратные комнаты, хорошая мебель, чистая ванная и туалет. Расположение идеальное для тех, кто хочет пройтись по центру города вечером - недалеко от любого знаменитого места в центре, а также от железнодорожной и автобусной станций (10 и 5 минут ходьбы средним шагом). Из минусов - шумновато за окном, плохо с красивыми видами из окна (из моего обозревалась стена), темно в номере, вешалок недостаточно для недельной поездки, не очень хорошо держат одежду. Для кого-то завтрак был скудным. Для меня - все отлично. Без роскоши. Идеальная чистота посуды, мест, где предлагается еда. Цена завышена для 3 звезд. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable beds This is hotel is centrally located for both business and leisure activities. The beds are really comfortable and the breakfast is substantial. The staff were also great and really friendly. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:30:27.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWTH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>