•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Needed a stop over between London and Sottish West Coast. This fitted the bill perfectly, being a short hop from Glasgow Central station and a few minutes walk from Queens Street for the onward travel. It presented a clean, secure, and comfortable stay, as well as a very filling breakfast in the mornings, both cold and hot options. It was also close to theatres and lots of restaurants, so very handy for the evenings. May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The position of the hotel was perfect. Th only downside being the distance from the car park to the hotel. Obviously it is a central city location so we expected a bit of a walk. The parking cost us £8 from midday on the Sunday until 10 am on the Monday morning. Not bad, we thought. The room was spotlessly clean. The staff were super friendly and helpful (as was everyone we met in Glasgow). We were given a voucher for a free drink later. I had a glass of wine and it was HUGE! Breakfast was good and well organised but I was hoping for bacon. No bacon - just sausages. Overall it was excellent and we will be back. May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Firmer bigger beds would be a plus Fairly standard HIExpress really. Good location for bus station and Buchanan street. Clean rooms, very friendly helpful staff. Only 2 suggestions to improve, 1. beds are standard UK double and soft - ok for 1 person, not great for 2 people, so put bigger, firmer beds in .. and 2. we were at the back of hotel, so no road noise, but an air con unit somewhere seems very noisy when other background noise diminished. Overall good, but better bed would make it very good May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Be Back! This was the first time we had stayed in this hotel and we were very impressed with all aspects during our break. The staff members were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The room and public areas were spotless and the food was good. The location was ideal for transport and shopping. We'll be back! May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good friendly service overall a nice overnighter. very clean accommodation, light buffet breakfast (hot and cold food) was very nice. my only complaint was noise in the system I think to do with heating or airconditioning, which was outside the building and therefore outside my control. if you choose a mid section room, or bring earplugs you will probably be ok! all in all a nice wee hotel with friendly and helpful staff. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent central location The hotel is in an ideal central location for the city centre, your only around 10 minutes walk from Central station, and a little less to Queen's street. The bus station is practically next door as well. So for ease of travel it is ideal. The room we were given was at the corner of he building so probably a little bit more spacious than one of the normal rooms, but at the same time the down side was a power point at the far side of room for charging my phone. Cleanliness wise the hotel was spot on throughout, a novelty for a hotel room as well - A shower with decent water pressure! The only real criticism I have with the facilities is the breakfast room, which we found a bit cramped with a fairly poor selection of food. Overall however, we would happily stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay OAP Lady travelling alone felt very safe with the key system in place to operate the lift. Staff were very friendly and helpful,I did not go down for breakfast so cannot comment on this. The room was comfortable as was the bed and pillows. Quiet for a City Centre Hotel. Good proximity to Public Transport. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient for theatre convenient for theatre visits and very comfortable. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:59:48.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWTH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>