Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff always pleasant The staff at reception are welcoming and all staff are very pleasant. The hotel is clean.Breakfast selection isgood 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Hotel was clean and well situated. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were courteous and efficient. Only downside was lack of power in shower. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY We were very happy with our stay. We hadn't done anything like this before but it met all our needs. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smart resting place My friend and myself enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express as usual. Its easy access for us when we get to Glasgow via bus station. The reception area is friendly and easy to talk to. I love my breakfast in this hotel. So easy to book online as I live on the Island of Islay. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Excellent stay in Glasgow close to the city centre and theatre but away from the noise and bustle of the city centre. Close to the bus station and a short walk to the both of Glasgow's train stations and the circular underground. The staff are extremely friendly and can give advice on places to visit in Glasgow. 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, especially at breakfast We stayed overnight when booked to see Robbie Williams concert. Check in was good, staff very friendly. Breakfast was good, with the service fromn the breakfast staff exceptional. Really friendly and attentive. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel We stayed over a weekend and it was just ideal. The friendly staff were really helpful and the standard of accommodation excellent. There was a great choice for the free breakfast and we really couldn't fault it. The city centre location is fantastic for transport links and shopping. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I am a frequent guest of this hotel and I have enjoyed my stays greatly. The hotel is in excellent location and the staff are always ready to help. The hotel is simple but adequate. I will no doubt to return to this lovely hotel on my business trip. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent location This hotel is smack in the middle of the city centre ideal for theatres , restaurants, shops etc. the main bus station is just across the road and the railway station 5 ins walk. i would strongly recommend you use public transport as there are no parking facilities and you have to use the public car park opposite which is quite expensive Overall our stay was enjoyable it is quite noisy from outside being on a main road we had to have the window open as it was so hot. The lift is a pain, you have insert your room card every time you want to go anywhere. It was clean neat and tidy, the staff were friendly and helpful. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As always, a great place to stay. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Checking in/out was quick and easy. The location is perfect for transport needs. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great as I come from fife and had to catch a bus at 07 40 we found this hotel was in a great location for bus station 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again Excellent Staff, Nice and central for shops etc... 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, comfy room, perfect location Although the staff were very friendly and helpful from my original enquiry about parking to check-in and out and the comfy bed I was very disappointed with the lack-lustre shower. I was extremely upset by the paltry breakfast - sausages, beans, scrambled egg and toast were the only hot options available!!!! NO BACON OR FRIED EGGS, sacrilege! Perhaps I've been spoiled at rival similar priced hotels with delicacies like black pudding, haggis, more fresh fruit choices, hash browns, potato scones, poached eggs and no, I am very slim. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable room George at the front desk was very helpful with local information. We would stay there again if our travel bring us back this way. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Unfortunately we had a very early start and were not very clear about the options for getting a light breakfast before the dining room opened at 7am so had to leave without eating 22 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and over hot room We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express previously but it had deteriorated in standard since our last visit. Glasgow was experiencing a very hot spell of weather during our visit. The rooms and hotel were very warm and there was no air conditioning to any of the rooms. Our room was at the front of the hotel and the traffic noise was very unpleasant with the window open. There was a pair of underpants on the window ledge obviously left there by a previous guest after washing!? All these points were raised with the reception staff and although the offending underwear was immediately removed, there was no apology for any of our complaints. We will not be staying at this HIE again.(this is the first time I have given a bad review in all the HI or HIE I have been asked to rate). We are platinum club members and stay in many and varied locations. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All that we had hoped for, and more We were absolutely delighted with this hotel. Well located in the city centre, it was convenient for everything we wanted to see and do. On arrival, the welcome from Ishbel could not have been warmer, nor could she have been more helpful with map and directions. The room was clean and comfortable, the beds and pillows first class and the shower excellent. The variety of food at breakfast, both hot and cold, was most impressive and all in all, we could not have hoped for better. Well done all the staff at City Centre - Theatreland, and thank you! 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location Vacation for a brief time to Glasgow. Hotel in a great location-close to bus, train and shopping and university. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight in glasgow This is the second time! I have stayed at this holiday inn express in Glasgow first time was excellent and once again it did not disappoint excellent staff at front desk to cheery kitchen staff at breakfast time and it was a Monday morning ,only grump I had was I wasn't offered 200 points or a free drink never thought to ask as I thought Ihg had withdrawn this , but would have no hesitation at coming here again. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient friendly hotel Overnight stay to catch very early coach from Buchanan St Bus Station for Southampton. Competitevly priced, ideally situated for city centre shopping, excellent restaurants and theatreland. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home, safe, secure and comfortable. This was an overnight stay and everything about it was excellent; staff friendly and efficient. Rooms, bedding, bathroom and towels all of a first class standard. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor reward I used my reward points to book this room but feel I got a cupboard rather than a reward bedroom. There was a hole in the divan bed base at the foot of the bed; the bedside light attached to the headboard was loose and kept falling over and the plunger/plug in the wash-hand basin was twisted and difficult to operate. There was a time when I used this Inn a lot but it became quite expensive and it seems that standards have gone down. I won't be using it again. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed our stay in this hotel which is in an excellent location for central Glasgow. The separate breakfast room on the first floor was excellent - well stocked and very efficient staff. Being in a central location we were unable to have our bedroom window open at night because of traffic noise. Air conditioning would solve this problem! 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bill's Stay in Glasgow Great location to explore Glasgow and good value for money. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff - breakfast to be improved Excellent staff; great experience; breakfast basic sausages bland suggest more locally sourced produce if necessary would pay a small fee for breakfast if better produce. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent yet again It does not matter which area you visit all hotels in this group have the same excellent standards. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This hotel has a great location ( browsing, entertainment and close to the bus 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location (city centre location but no city centre noise, friendly attentive staff 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room size plenty of natural light and quiet room. Good location to the city centre .Plenty of transportation to various area and lots near by pubs to chill out. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomend this hotel Easy check-in ,courteous staff, clean room,great breakfast,easy check-out simples! Would use again. 04 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>