Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by central we stayed here for one night but had to leave at 6.30 in the morning and as we booked to have breakfast we were disappointed that we were not told breakfast service didn't start till 7.30 think that times should be made clear before booking. 04 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend City Break The Hotel is very central - could not be better. Parking nearby and discounted thro the hotel. Very good price and value for money for such a central location. Breakfast was good - I have seen bigger choices - but this was more than adequate for a city break. Staff friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. 04 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value hotel in a central location - just what we needed. Stayed 2 nights in a family room with my elderly mum and my daughter. Our third time in this hotel - we find it ideal for our needs i.e a good value, low cost hotel which is close to the bus station and the shops. Facilities are quite basic but appropriate for the price charged. Breakfast is a no frills affair but is adequate and included in the room rate - something which other budget range hotels do not provide. Staff are efficient and helpful - happy to arrange extra pillows, a late check out and to allow our luggage to be stored for a few hours afterwards. Overall, good value for what you pay and that is why we will probably be back again. 30 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent situation The hotel was very well placed both for shopping and proximity to the Glasgow Concert Hall. The room was comfortable and the breakfast acceptable if not exciting. All in all good value. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round experience Fantastic location for Concert Hall, very friendly welcome...even went out of way to sell a spare ticket I had!! ( bonus). Definitely recommend and will stay there again. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for Glasgow centre Handy for Glasgow centre, comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again and recommend others to stay. 28 October 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Very average place and breakfast poor with little choice 27 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Theatreland Absolutely excellent, central location and nice quiet room. Reception staff were particularly friendly, welcoming and helpful. We will definately be back. 25 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location, good size of room Would definitely stay again when in Glasgow. Friendly, helpful staff. 25 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 专业的服务水平 地理位置在市中心了,去步行街很近,如果乘坐长途巴士,那这里就是最佳选择了。网上预订的,注明有小孩子,check in时沙发床已经安排好了。check out也是迅速。 22 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return This is the first time I have visited Glasgow but as I quite often stay in the Holiday Inn Express I thought this was worth a visit. It is so central it would be hard to beat. Close to Rail Station, Bus Station and a fabulous Shopping Mall just a few hundred yards away, accessed via John Lewis store. Although the room(twin) was not large it was very clean and comfortable. Perhaps another easy chair would have been good but no room. The hot breakfast was pretty simple but more than adequate as Glasgow has many independent Coffee Houses and Cafes. Staff were very friendly and efficient as were the cleaning staff. 21 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCELLANT STAFF We stayed in this hotel for one night as we had an early departure to London the next day. While checking in the friendly receptionist asked us about our visit and on hearing that we were leaving on a early morning coach told us to contact reception later in the evening to arrange an early breakfast time. This was brilliant as breakfast normally doesn't start until 7. The room was very clean the beds comfy and the room was quiet considering in the middle of Glasgow next to the bus station. I would highly recommened this hotel to friends and family and would not hesitate to stay again. Breakfast was limited due to the fact that we went before it officially started but it was more than adequate for our needs and was included in the room rate. Really cannot fault the hotel or its staff. 21 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best of service we have visited many hotels in glasgow over many years but you are our favourite the staff the cleanliness the food if we had to name any staff that sticks out its ooops forgot his name the wee irishman on reception but you should be proud of them 19 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and good service A really nice comfortale room and friendly staff. Very handy location for going to the concert hall, shopping and eating out. 19 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of staff, the room was very comfortable and the hotel very convenient to all amenities 19 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable room Good location and perfectly adequate for my purposes. 19 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & comfortable city centre location We spent 3 nights in the hotel & once again found it very pleasnt & convenient & were greeted & served by most helpful staff. The room was very quiet & comfortable - one would never think you were in a city centre establishment! The breakfasts were excellent & capable staff ensuring everything was available etc & very welcoming & friendly at all times. The standard of cleanliness was also very good & we had no complaints whatsoever. 17 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location lovely comfortable hotel with great service great location for theatres and shops 16 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and close to concert hall. arrived afternoon and checked in very easy. staff where good and helpful. we booked a triple room and the 3rd sofa bed was made up, no trouble putting it away.room size was alright for us. went down to breakfast next morning, very busy and found a table which was very close to kitchen entrance. i was in the way of staff but they where great and just carried on. next morning got there early no trouble. the lay out could be better and bigger.would stay there again , good value for money. 16 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From the moment of entering this hotel the staff made you feel welcome. It is well placed for travellers being a few minutes walk from the bus station, and a little longer from the railway station. The security is good, not being able to use the lift without a key gives peace of mind. It is also well placed for shopping and cinema expeditions. The breakfast is very good,with hot options of sausages, scrambled egg etc.. The only drawback is finding the reception in the first place- there should be another arrow out side the restaurant- it is beyond the well patronised restaurant, on the corner. I will use this hotel again - in fact in December. I recommend it. 14 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location & very friendly staff Always stay here on our visits to Glasgow, considering the central location rooms are very quiet, staff are always friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast, Beds are very comfortable, powerful showers, rooms are always very clean. 5 stars every time 13 October 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9