Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another satisfied customer Absolutely perfect for the location and purpose of stay. Friendly staff, and a quiet clean hotel and environment August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel location and superb staff Other than a lumpy pillow and faulty shower curtain which are VERY minor issues I can't fault this hotel. It's a GREAT hotel and will definitely use again if in the area. As a lone female traveller I felt very safe and comfortable. Hotel staff superb. This is my second Holiday Inn in 4 weeks, the other was Camden Lock which was also superb. Well done Holiday Inn. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed Rooms have been upgraded since last time we used (very nice) but very noisy with doors banging and you could hear people talking outside your room. Not nice when your trying to sleep. Not a lot of choice for breakfast. Completely different to the choice you get at Holiday Inn. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and Welcoming Staff I always find the staff at this hotel personable and very good at making you feel welcome. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast self service choice is good. There is an adjoining pub next door which serves a full menu too. There is a fantastic Indian resturant just a short walk up the road in the village of Leslie so everything you could need as a base to visity the glorious countryside and history that Scotland has to offer. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent welcome and service, comfortable well-equipped room, really friendly staff. If I had to spend a night away from home, would be difficult to improve. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable stay Given the hotel was pretty full from a teenage tour group it was quiet enough though breakfast was a bit of a pain given many of the group seemed to have difficulty in making up their minds when it comes to having to get their own breakfast ! We have used this Express before as it provides a good base and will do so again. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, convenient location. A really nice hotel with friendly staff and a convenient location for visiting Fife. Adjacent to a lovely Pub / Restaurant again with really friendly staff. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality stay My room was good quality and well prepared. The only downside, and it is minor, was that the hand-wash tube was almost empty and difficult to use. Suggest an alternative be sourced. The breakfast was OK with no staff were around to help. This is a minimal complaint, as I put part of the problem on my own self as this was my first experience of "self service". The quality of the croissants was not the best. Overall, as a pensioner, the cost was a little on the high side, but I put that down to my "not keeping up with 2015 prices". In conclusion, I would definitely use you again!! August 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:26:16.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLNUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>