•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room and service very good stay, breakfast choices were limited. i enjoyed the pleasant staff May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE AND CLEANINESS WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH OUR STAY THE OVER ALL STAY WAS EXCELLENCE... May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Close to where business was conducted and close to the Tanger Mall that my wife enjoyed while I was out. Only complaint, water pressure low in shower. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Inn with good location Stayed at this inn May 15 and was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of room and public areas. The staff was very courteous, and the location was well situated for that area. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Stay Everytime I love the Holiday Inn and Suites. I try to find one in the area when I travel. It is definately my preferrred hotel. The staff is always so pleasant, room are comfy, everything extremely clean, breakfast has everything you coulld want and more. The grandkids love the pool. The artistry around it made you feel like you were on a white sandy beach in summertime although it was mid winter May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quaint hotel and great service Everything from the check in to check out was a wonderful experience. This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and it was like I was staying at a luxury hotel. Only stayed one night but would have enjoyed staying an extended period. May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing While the hotel was nice, the price was unacceptably high. Upon asking for a company rate (as having been invited by a local company) were told that this should have been indicated by the travel agent at booking. Although this may be a valid point, it nevertheless is very poor customer service to me. As IHG member am disappointed. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations Hotel offers a "home away from home" atmosphere, from an inviting point of entry, the service minded staff, to the very appealing rooms. Great place to stay! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:08:44.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_GNZXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>