Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Reeperbahn und des Heiligengeistfe (Dom). Eine U-Bahnstation ist in der nähe. Für ein Wochenendurlaub ideal. Nur der Preis war sehr hoch. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne Zimmer gutes Personal einfach gesagt es war ein super Aufenthalt wir sind einfach nur begeistert bei euch sieht man das der Gast auch einmal König sein Kann June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service Conveniently located with clean and comfortable facilities. Good breakfast selection that was replenished frequently. Coffee was better than average for many hotels! June 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erlebniserfahrung Ein- und auschecken war unkompliziert und freundlich, Informationen für Ausflugsmöglichkeiten erfolgten ohne Nachfrage, auf individuelle Wünsche wurde umgehend eingegangen, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ohne äußerliche Geräuscheinwirkungen ( Zimmer zum Hinterhof), die Matratze des Doppelbettes schaukelte bei jeder Bewegung, das Frühstück (im Preis enthalten) war durchschnittlich, Parkmöglichkeiten in der Tiefgarage waren sehr eng. Im Ganzen war der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and service Staff very professional and welcoming. Made to feel welcome on arrival by lady on desk. Ideal location for Fan Park for Football and local nightlife. Only problem was is that we asked for late checkout and were disturbed 3 times by reception phoning and cleaners entering room. This did not spoil our stay though. An excellent hotel with professional hard working staff. June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return back to IHG hotels Had an overall bad experience at St Pauli Staff at check in were rude, unresponsive to our requests and did not bother that i was a Gold Club member. Making nasty comments on guests by staff on club members is something i will never accept. IHG never again June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorrangender Service Es hat alles gepasst. Hotel war sauber. Direkt am St.Pauli. Alles wunderbar June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay The second time I have stayed at this hotel in the last twelve months, friendly courteous staff, clean room. comfortable bed, clean bathroom/excellent shower. breakfast area was adequately stocked with everything I needed. I was able to leave my bags at the hotel until my flight back home. will definitely stay again next time I fly over to hamburg. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:27:23.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAMSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>