Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Generally good but attention to detail required by housekeeping. Chair in the room badly stained as was net curtain. Tap unit leaked at its based whe turned on. Tissue dispenser in bathroom emptied during the stay with no replacement provided. Staff enthusiastic and attentive. Breakfast very acceptable, considering it was complimentary and overall, the hotel good value for money. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed and a little dated The bed was big enough but colapsed in the middle. The room was OK and had the normal facilities but we both thought that this is a little dated. Eg a CRT television with only a few digital channels. Wifi good and worked. Connected phone. Shower thermostat was not good as occasional bjurst of cold water. (probably needs some adjjustment.) 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good base. Very comfortable stay, everything i required. Staff very polite. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from friendly staff Stayed one night as competing in a competition locally. Staff couldn't have been more helpful with directions & information about local amenities. Room comfortable & breakfast great. Was woken up at 3.45am by noisy guests returning to their bedrooms but I guess that was not a fault of the hotel, just inconsiderate guests. It did however go quiet quickly & I had no problem getting back to sleep. Would stay again. Good value for money. Recommended for a functional stay, but don't expect luxury. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and good service. We always enjoy our stay at Hamilton. We have also stayed in Edinburgh, where the standard of service was also very good. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hamilton Great friendly hotel in a great loaction. Staff and GM really freindly and always welcome you with a smile. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept in bedroom for three,sofa bed very uncomfortable and low! Sofa bed was lumpy uncomfortable and very low,found it difficult to get up!Because there was three of us needed to keep asking to put extra cup,milk etc,tv needed updating.Bathroom facilities were very good. Breakfast was disappointing no bacon! Bar prices very high. 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Review of the hotel Front desk staff was friendly, especially the female staff, but housekeeping was terrible. We stayed 11 nights and had to ask for towels every day. There were four of us, and the maids would always leave 2-3 towels. Each day we'd ask for more, and were told the situation would be fixed, but it wasn't. Moreover housekeeping didn't vacuum well, and they'd regularly forget to leave soap, tissues and toilet paper. Breakfast was good, with many options including juice, coffee, tea, milk, hot chocolate, eggs, sausage, various breads, cereals, yogurts, and fruit. An assortment of pastries would have been nice or even some variety in the food considering our stay was so long. The hotel is very close to the center of town so we were able to walk to the bus and train station, get groceries, enjoy meals out, visit the local park, and even catch a movie. The rooms don't have fans so it was stuffy and the pull out bed was broken. The queen bed was worn out so my husband and I kept rolling into each other which made sleeping a nightmare. Overall we had a nice stay but had the beds housekeeping been better we would have given the hotel four stars. 25 June 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>