Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WIll Return Well positioned hotel for me personally. Modern, Clean and with good services. Only minor gripe is breakfasts could do with more selection on the cooked food and our room, the shower curtain was smelling a little. Even so I will definitely be back. Very helpful friendly staff. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Book with confidence I needed somewhere local to stay after a night out and, after looking around, booked the Holiday Inn Express because of its excellent location next to a cinema and lots of restaurants; fast food outlets and a 24 hour supermarket. As there was only one double room left, I hastily booked it, then a couple of days later, I read reviews about the hotel on a well-known website which does reviews of hotels and holiday attractions: the reviews of the Holiday Inn Express on that site were not great - and some reviewers had posted photos of stained seats and carpets. This concerned me that I would be going to some grotty hotel. Thankfully, I needn't have worried in the slightest. I was immediately reassured as I walked up the steps of the Holiday Inn and stepped inside to reception. The hotel was beautiful - clean, bright and modern and the receptionist was very helpful. She showed me how to add my car details for free car parking onto the computer screen and told me where my room was. I opened the room door, expecting the worst (after those bad reviews) but I was delighted by the room - it was clean, really spacious and again, bright and modern. The TV was the older still but worked fine. The bed was comfy and had ample pillows. There was a kettle with tea and coffee and soup/shower gel in the huge shower room. Breakfast was great - large, help yourself selection of cooked and continental style. You could take as much as you liked of everything, including coffee and juice, croissants, bagels and even make your own toast or teacakes. How could anyone have complained about this fantastic, value-for-money hotel? There was also the fairly late check-out time of 11am, which was helpful and breakfast was served for hours. We had a brilliant stay and would not hesitate to book again and to thoroughly recommend this hotel to everyone. 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall but poor WI-FI connection Great location although can be quite noisy from outside traffic build up. staff are really friendlty and helpful. my only complaint would be the poor quality of the wi-fi which drops off frequently. This could possibly impact on business users working from the hotel and lesuire stayers wanting to relax in use wi-fi for a movie of facetime. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable accommodations I would recommend staying at this hotel, to anyone looking for a comfortable "home" while they are away from home. The staff are super-friendly and helpful, and the hotel is clean and comfortable. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast Meal Everything was fine for the Hotel but clearly they require to upgrade the Toasters at Breakfast. They were slow, did not react to timers and a number of comments were made by other customers at the time. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for a night or 2, parking could be clearer parking is actually straightforward - a big sign outside the hotel on the roundabout pointing at parking in the shopping area would be a help but otherwise a comfortable stay as I'd expect from a HI Express 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is our 2nd visit to this hotel and on both ocassions we found both the Staff and the the facilities of a very high standard and would recommend this hotel to any one. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & relaxing Excellent ,Good value really nice well mannered staff the two young ladies Lyndsey in particular are a credit to the company nothing's to much trouble for her thank you look forward to my next stay 16 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>