Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 没有Wifi的酒店 入住的是7层,窗外就是高架桥,不过隔音还可以,只是说好的wif服务没有,打去前台询问,被告知就是没办法解决,郁闷! 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间隔音效果不理想 住的是面朝高架的房间,高架噪音几乎没有。但是隔壁房间传来的声音影响了睡眠,房间与房间的隔音不是 很理想。 早餐选择少,是我入住过的HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS里偏少的。 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错的入住体验 不错的入住体验 下次还会去的 设施还算齐全 房间整洁度可以 位置稍微差强人意 挨近高架桥 免费早餐性价比算高了 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 房间的窗户对着高架,基本无法开窗,当天可能是有一个外宾团队,同时用早餐的人比较多,食物补充不太及时,其他服务都比较满意 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比还可以 性价比还可以的酒店,无线网络很差!酒店设施还不错,位置也还好性价比还可以的酒店,无线网络很差!酒店设施还不错,位置也还好 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体上值得推荐 位置还不错,在上塘路高架边,旁边是姐妹酒店 -- 海外海皇冠假日。 之前看别人评论说高架噪音,我好像没有感受到,也许是我抗干扰能力强? 前台办理入住的男员工热情有礼,办事麻利,赞。 住的6楼的假日高级房,房间内的装修和布局还不错,整洁。 早餐还不错,种类不算特别多,但是还是合我口味。而且早餐服务员那几个小姑娘人很不错,热情有礼貌。 问前台延时退房的事情(金卡会员),前台的女士态度略冷了一点,不过还在可接受范围内。 03 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不推荐 环境很差,在高架枢纽傍边,低楼层没光线,高楼层汽车声吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 03 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高,但还需提高细节服务 这是第二次住杭州智选酒店。主要也是看重洲际集团旗下,而且这个价位段确实要比其他酒店性价比高很多。本次入住前台接待人员很热情,主动询问有没有对房间朝向的要求,帮我选定807房间。 进入房间后感觉闻到一阵臭味,但真的没有在意,于是把窗打开换换新空气就出去了。晚上回来屋里空气好很多。关窗睡觉不多说。 晚上可受罪了,居然被一股臭气熏醒,顺着味道一路找去,发现是从卫生间下水道发出的,想想这么晚了还咋换房间,忍着吧。真是煎熬的一晚。 03 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 入住的房间朝向不好,窗外有大型设备,好在房间隔音还不错,对睡眠影响不大。酒店在高架附近,交通非常方便。早餐选择比较少,服务人员与外宾的沟通尚有不足,期待以后能够改进。 01 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor 非常不满意! 周末六折的价格,前台看怪物一样,不是big win还真不住你家 晚上空调是不能取暖的,活生生冻感冒了 吵,旁边就是高架,对着皇冠那边据说更吵 不推荐 31 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 到店入住给的房间面积尚可,设施设备较为完善 床品软硬适中。 卫浴设施略显陈旧,显然后期保养并不到位。 更遗憾的是房间朝向正对一家麻将馆 一直到深夜也还是一直有嘈杂的声音非常影响休息。 第二天早上5点又被厨房准备早餐的油烟熏醒 导致整体睡眠质量非常不好。 早餐品种比较差强人意,选择种类较少。 下次到达杭州基本不会考虑入住。 28 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 有免费早餐和网络,就是无线信号差了点,有时上不去。有些地方网络要收费,这里不用,服务也不错,服务员反应挺快 24 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 最差的智选假日酒店 住过的几家智选最差劲的。酒店位于高架路交汇处,两面有车辆噪音,另外一面朝向一栋楼的空调机房,同样噪音明显。于是让服务员更换了最靠边的房间,可是房间没有wifi信号;前台入住以及离店,一位女性工作人员毫无表情的冰冷接待,瞬间让期望消失;早餐种类也不多,还不到结束的时间,很多食物已经没有了,并且也没有继续提供。对于优悦会金卡会员也没有任何的欢迎以及入住欢迎水果和报纸。 09 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is good The service is good, but the facilities are old, the atmosphere is not the one I like, lack of brightness. I can not access the wifi in my room, I think the wifi can not cover all the rooms, especially the one in the end of floor. 09 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wifi at hotel rooms, not suitable for business trip. I stayed in the hotel during CNY after my stay in the Holiday In City Centre also in Hangzhou. While the price of both hotels are more or less the same, I moved to the The Holiday Inn Express Grand Canal for a trial. To my surprise, the Holiday Inn Express Grand Canal couldn't offer wifi at my hotel room even I have asked for assistance and suggested to change rooms to get a wifi ( because I read a review and noted that the hotel should have wife at their hotel rooms ( at least some of the rooms)). . Unfortunately the hotel staff couldn't help at all and so I have to do my work at the hotel lobby everyday. I think it is totally unacceptable. If the hotel can't offer wifi at their hotel rooms, they should better inform their customers at their website instead of hiding the information which caused a lot of trouble to their customers, in particular those at their business trip. 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room is comfortable Room is comfortable and clear. That is good. Overall is ok. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐的快捷酒店 这家酒店和海外智选其它城市的总体水平差不多,我住的房间窗外正好是高楼,直接面对墙壁,视野差了点。周围不远就是居民生活区,用餐购物也很方便。 员工服务态度都很好,这家酒店的早餐比我以住住过智选酒店好很多,品种相对比较丰富,感觉新鲜且干净。需要提高是酒店的毛巾质量,毛巾略显陈旧。 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There is no wifi in the room..... The place is good, beds are cozy. The only thing is there is no wifi available in the rooms, that was a bit trouble for me. But overall, it's a good place to go. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适的酒店 虽然在中河路高架旁边,但是房间内非常安静,无线网络很快。出行也比较,出租车多。入住可以享受旁边皇冠假日的健身房和泳池,非常好! 31 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店房间太小 前台服务非常有效率,也主动提供饮料卷,不错的服务水平。酒店房间的装修与其它的智选假日一样,但就感觉房间好像是偏小一点,且地毯清洁不到位。 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average standard As a local, I think the posion is moderate, quite close to everything, but Im afraid the standard is below Holiday Inn Express level, though the reception staff performed quite satisfatory, friendly and move steady to do everything. However, the staff in the canteen was not as good as I anticepated, very week voice and not be welcomed as I felt. Room was small but simplely with everything. Room acilities were not good quality stuff with nice brands, furthermore the sleeping experience was not that good. As long as I have stayed in several Express title hotels, the Grand Canal was really the furthest one from IC label. 27 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 两边房间都是噪音 强烈要求所有客房加装双层隔噪玻璃 这家智选假日其实按地段来说是不错的,有以前海外海宾馆的模子在,基础本身就可以,客房内部隔音,客房大小什么的都尚可,酒店就在皇冠旁边。 同样都是大床房朝南的房间要比朝北的房间大出很多,而且南边的大床房的沙发应该是可以延展成沙发床。不过南边的房间除了大没有比北面的房间有更多的优势,因为窗户外面7-8米就是CP的大楼和两家酒店的后勤用房,风机的声音大到不行!然后大白天也没啥阳光可言,所以这南边的房间真的是可惜了! 这次入住前台本身给我安排在六楼背面的房间,但是进去后发现还是有德胜路马路和隔壁上塘高架的汽车噪音,因为这里是德胜立交的口子上,两大高架的车流想必是很大的,所以对于我这样睡眠很敏感的人来说,这些车辆忽闪忽闪的噪声我实在受不了,虽然我知道南边也有噪音,但是因为风机的声音相对是稳定的,所以我请求房间换到了对面。 不过南边这次入住,到了早上5点,有垃圾车来收垃圾,声音超响!为什么!一次好的睡眠是那么的奢侈? 这也是我要求为什么这家酒店不管朝南朝北的房间都要加装双层玻璃来隔噪的原因了!真的,除了噪音,其他什么都OK~ 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice small hotel room is OK, simple breakfaster. the Pirce is nice. free internet 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good good star hotel, fee internet and have sample breakfaster. 23 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,不推荐 地理位置一般,幸运的是前台ci时,前台给了个靠德胜路高架的房间,高架没开通,睡得一晚好觉,价格偏高了,再加几十就能假日了,不推荐入住 22 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 意料之外的好 入住前,看评论不好,入住还是很忐忑的,入住后,房间设施,前台服务都很好,很适合商务入住,使我对该品牌有了新的认识。 20 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillow This Bed and Breakfast should be top on your list. When we are able to return someday we will definitely plan a stay at Bed and Breakfast. Oh by the way the rates were very reasonable compared to local hotel rates. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得一住 好像是杭州最便宜的智选酒店,和皇冠假日在一起。导航只要找皇冠假日就可以了。车子也可以停在皇冠的停车场。如果设施可以共享,那这个假日就无敌了。 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 公共交通(特指公汽)比较方便 同样第一次入住,事先看过评论知道有些房间特别吵,所以在预定的时候提出了要求,入住时员工特别贴心的完全满足了我的要求。相比于较早一天入住的钱江假日,智选假日第一时间识别了我的会员身份,并主动提供了欢迎饮料,让人在经历了长途跋涉和暴雨洗礼之后倍感温暖。有时候住酒店并不在于硬件如何,更多的时候通过软件的弥补反而让人更加深刻。 11 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不符合智选的标准 一开始给我的一间走廊顶头的房间,觉得不太妥于是换了一间,可是换的房间屋子里烟味霉味儿太重,觉得算了反正就一晚上,但是前台还算热情。服务态度比较好。但是要我推荐的话,有点勉强 10 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>