Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 644 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Staff

By

20 July 2016

I came in late and left early so I was dealing with the night staff. They were friendly and helpful. Seemed to enjoy their jobs.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Linda557, All of us here at the hotel enjoy our jobs. We love to serve our guests and provide them with the best in service and accommodations. I'm so glad that you found our staff so pleasant and helpful. That's what we want our guests to experience whether for a short stay like yours, or a longer one. I hope that you will be able to visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

18 July 2016

club

have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it is consistantly comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Sbh00, We are always happy to see you when you come to our hotel. We always want you to feel like this is your home away from home. Your loyalty is more than appreciated and we will always continue to provide you with our best service. Thank you for your review and for always choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Service and very comfortable

By

16 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with my family and my children had a great time in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Lenanj, We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. Whether at our beautiful pool or in the room, our property is made so that our guests can have a great time here. Thanks again for the generous 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great hotel

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were everything that I expected from an IHG property. Everything was done well and we were treated like honored guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Tobster49, The reason you were like honored guest is because you are our honored guests. We loved having you with us and are so pleased that your expectations of our hotel met IHG's. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Busy Hotel by airport!

By

13 July 2016

club

Beds were not very comfortable. Air conditioning blows into curtains and not good at cooling room. For the area I felt hotel was over priced especially for a weekend rate. Staff was friendly, breakfast selection was good. Cleanliness was normal, towels not soft. Only stayed here as other family was also staying here for a sporting event.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear RCFly31, I thank you for your candid review of our hotel, and for the 4 star rating. I can appreciate that you weren't happy with everything at the hotel. Just know that we try our best to make sure our guests are as happy and comfortable as we can. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

will stay here again...

By

13 July 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here when we went to Baltimore. The hotel is in good location, it seems very quiet and peaceful. We really loved the complimentary breakfast, they were good! The only complain was from my wife, she said there wasn't enough pillows provided, also I hope they will add some more toiletries in the bathroom, like toothpaste, extra toothbrushes, etc. however, We really enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear JJStoker, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a lot of amenities here at the hotel, most of them free that you only need to request them and they can be given to you. Toothpaste and toothbrushes are just of few of those. We do hope you come back to visit us soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Beds

By

11 July 2016

club

Great stay Very close to all we needed to see family

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Manlius 70, We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us while you visited to see your family. We hope that you will consider us again in the future for any trips back to our city. Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

bed, tv, breakfast, checkin checkout

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

I was able to arrive and stay for 2 nights and check out with only minutes spent at the front desk and without asking for any assistance.

That is how I like to have hotel stays. In out and minimal interaction with hotel personal.

Good job Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mr. Whalen , I'm so grateful to hear that our hotel had everything that you needed to accommodate a short stay without you having to ask for anything. Of course we are here to serve you, and should you return to our hotel and need anything, we are always here to provide it for you. Thanks for the generous rating and review.
Read More
Read Less

not happy.

By

10 July 2016

it took the bus shuttle 1 hour to get me from the airport to the hotel.
I will never stay there anymore

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Wass79, I'd like to apology sincerely for the unacceptable amount of time it took to get you from the airport. Our hotel is a very busy airport hotel, however that is no excuse to have any guest wait as long as you did for our shuttle service. Please know that I will do everything in my power to ensure this never happens again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very supportive during the period

By

08 July 2016

club

Front desk and Management Staff were very helpful during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Slyboots, Being of service to you and supporting you is what our job is and we love what we do! We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and give you what you needed during your stay. Not only is that our job, it is our pleasure. Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfurtable Bed and Good Servie

By

05 July 2016

club

I definitely would recommend this Holiday Day to anyone who needed to stay in the Baltimore/Washington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Cheerie, Your recommendation of our hotel is extremely appreciated and we are grateful to you. We are so thankful that your stay was worthy of recommending and hope to have you back to our hotel soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

I recommend this hotel; great price, wonderful and super staff, and just an overall amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less