Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice for the price interior courtyard rooms are very nice, try to avoid anything in the back. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you very nice and enjoyable front desk staff at all hours. clean and nice rooms will visit again 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you very good front desk staff very nice greeting and enjoyed the job. nice and clean rooms 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice I had a very nice experience at this property, hope all continues to be great at this location. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean!!! Cleanliness is the most important thing for me when looking for a hotel. Too many horror stories of other nasty hotels but this one was clean. Not even a hair on the bathroom floor. I was very happy about that. The outside of the hotel definitely needs some updating. That brown color is not appealing whatsoever. However the inside looked newly renovated and clean. The staff was friendly. They were very willing to help with places to visit. One of them, when they found out it was my birthday, asked me at the end of the day when they saw me, if I had a great day...which I found was nice. Wish I could remember some of the names but I am terrible with names. The breakfast was a plus for us which is one of the reasons why we choose to stay there. You had quite a few options which was nice. There were also some healthy choices which is what I was looking for. Overall I would say that the hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff friendly. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My only complaint was that I asked to be on a floor that had an ice maker (not all floors have them). I was on the second floor and once unpacked, I found that the ice maker was out of order and would not be fixed that day. Since we had already unpacked we decided to stay in the room. Unfortunately our room was right beside the room with the washers/dryers and ice maker. The washer and dryer was extremely loud and noisy due to the load imbalance. The staff was gracious and I was able to move to another room the next day (on a floor with a working ice maker). I was also given some reward points for the inconvenience. In the future, I will ask NOT to be in the room right beside the vending area. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed and comfortable The staff made sure everything was taken care of. The Breakfast room had a great assortment of foods and beverages for any age group. Spotless environment. Would stay again. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Shape, Clean and Courteous This was a typical Holiday Inn Only complaint is breakfast is pretty much all carbohydrates and the eggs are those cheap, nasty cheese omelets that bounce higher than from where you drop them. Seriously considering other alternative hotels because their morning breakfast doesn't accomodate a low carb diet... 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Very friendly and helpful staff / Discussion with several staff members in the hallway and all were very pleased and happy with management at location 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WEDDING IN NO THIS HOTEL WAS NICE ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE. THE ONLY THING I WOULD ASK FOR WAS FOR THERE NOT TO BE HAIR ON THE SHEETS WHEN I PULLED THEM BACK. IT WAS A REALLY LONG HAIR SO I ASSUME FROM THE HEAD OF SOMEONE 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff - comfortable Rooms The foyer had been tastefully decorated. Rooms were comfortable. Rep at the front desk greeted us cheerfully even though it was almost midnight. Had already checked our previous record and mentioned something we had requested at our last stay. Overall a pleasant stay. For our purposes a good location. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy, Great Personal We stayed here for 10 days while working in the nearby area. We were extremely happy with the staff as they worked with us on getting us rooms on such short notice a few of the days. The rooms were clean, beds were comfy, bathrooms clean, wifi worked great. Would definitely stay here again. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Was only in the hotel a short time, midnight til 10am, but the room was large and very comfortable. Comfortable bed. Hotel was clean and well kept. Desk clerk who checked me in could not have been any nicer or more courteous. Everything was great. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like I was with family Great place to stay. 6 miles from convention center. Easy on and off the freeway, near restaurants. Employees treated us like family. This is our PLACE in New Orleans. Did I mention free parking, well it's free when compared to an average of 30$ per day in the city. Hotel Jewel 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay the weather was bad but the staff was helpful in trying to assist in any way they could to make it the best it could be. Nice stay 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service Bed was very comfortable but the pillows were too soft. There could have been an extra blanket in the closet in case needed. Other than that it was an excellent stay 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the staff was friendly and the room was in great condition. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and excellent STAFF! I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and I have to say this location had the friendliest staff yet! Thanks to the staff we really enjoyed our stay more than expected! 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location The hotel was a perfect fit for my weekend. Numerous shops and restaurants made this location great for my stay. I plan on staying here every time I'm come to New Orleans. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I had a great experience at this property and would use it again when I'm in the area. Very friendly staff. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean bathroom! Great location, awesome staff, wonderful breakfast!! Bed was very comfortable! Will stay here again! 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I have to say, the staff here is incredible! We arrived about 2 hours before checkin and they allowed us to go ahead and check in without hesitation. I was in town for training and needed a late check out for my wife and kids and the staff were very accomodating to all of our needs. They greeted us everytime we entered or exited the hotel. I can honestly say that I have never stayed anywhere that the staff was as eager to please as here. In the future I will certainly be staying here again if I am anywhere in the area! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff Even though ours was a short, last minute trip, the requests that I made were met in the most cordial and efficient manner. Thanks for the needed respite!! 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service When I initially checked in, my room wasn't ready, yet. The staff at the front desk made recommendations about where to go while I waited for my room. They didn't disappoint! During my stay, the front desk always greeted me and bid me adeus. Very friendly, always asking how my day was going. I could not ask for better customer service! They also provided me with the firm pillows that I requested and my room was always clean. If I ever find myself back in New Orleans, I will be staying here, again! 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel - First Time at HIE Marrero-Harvey The bathrooms could be kept cleaner (the bathtub was not cleaned thoroughly) and the bathroom supplies be of better quality. However, based on the amazing quality of the staff (especially the front desk), I would highly recommend this hotel. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Wow! We had an amazing stay and plan to be back on two weeks! The front desk staff are awesome! Even though we came earlier than regular check in, Lisa, was very patient in trying to accommodate the needs of my family, as well as, another family traveling with us. She graciously upgraded the two rooms I had reserved which added to our outstanding stay. Lisa was helpful at directing us around the city. She is personable,professional, and skilled in representing the Holiday Inn hotel brand. This location is such a great establishment with comfortable beds, small but clean and functional gym, and an outstanding guest service! Thank you! Thank you! 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express! Jennifer, Kyle and the whole staff are great people and employees who really do care that your stay is the best. I stay in a lot of hotels traveling with my job and this one is by far the BEST ran and managed hotel I've stayed in! Great work making people feel at home, away from home!!!!!! Thanks and look forward to seeing you again!!!! Chris M. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service They hotel and it's staff were excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised...Very Nice and Reasonable Very Nice!My 9 yers old daughter enjoyed the Breakfast and the Pool! 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Most hotel chains are about the same when you look at the big picture. However, few stand out like this one. This hotel is a hidden treasure. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable and actually cares for customers. Come see for yourself! 17 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>