Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast with an Attitude Worst breakfast I have ever had in all my travels. Breakfast was suppose to be set up at 6:00..... By 7:00, coffee was still not out. The young man in charge of breakfast had one speed....slow....and it appeared as though he could not care less. The gentleman behind the front desk, when questioned about breakfast', simply threw up has hands with a "not my problem" and told me to speak with the breakfast guy. There was no follow up whatsoever.... Hallways were dirty.....elevator banged..... hotel beginning to show signs of neglect and disrepair. Avoid if possible.... 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Good location, comfortable bed, good overall experience. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Quiet Rooms This hotel has comfortable, clean, quiet rooms. They have a great staff and clearly earn five stars in every category. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Always enjoy staying here. Staff is friendly and professional. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and VERY CLEAN The front desk staff was excellent. They were extremely accommodating. The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. I recommend this hotel highly. 07 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service, Worst serivce ever! I was in town to visit my sister who was in the hospital for a terminal illness. On the night I arrived the check-in was long and the air conditioner was broken. I had requested a king room and was placed in a room with two beds. The next morning before leaving for the hospital I called the front desk and asked to be moved. I was told it would be a few minutes. An hour later that I was still waiting in the lobby with all my luggage for a different room. The girl at the desk said they were understaffed and she was not able to help me at that time and to sit and wait. She was very curt and rude. When I asked to speak with the manager she was unbelievable rude and told me it was check out time and she would get to me when she could. I explained my situation and she gave a rude response. After a little over an hour I was eventually moved to a different room and was able to depart for the hospital. The next morning when I asked for half & half for my coffee (the pitcher was empty), I was told breakfast was ending in a few minutes and they would not refill the pitcher or get me any. He did push a bowl with two individual vanilla creamers in my direction and said "here, use this". I will say the housekeeping staff was very attentive and kept the room nice and clean. As a Platinum member that travels often and only stays at the Holiday Inn when possible, I was shocked by the staff and the treatment to the customers. It was my most disappointing experience to date. I have never written a poor review for any service before, but this on was just too much to ignore. Again the place was clean, but the staff and manager were horrible. I suggest training or replacing the staff. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, very comfortable place to stay Friendly staff, great location, comfortable place to be when you have to be away from home. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Haskell This is a very nice property. It is kept clean and the room is comfortable. The only down side is the breakfast. It is sorely lacking. The one attendant does not keep the breakfast stocked, he is generally discheveled looking, and guests have to ask for items to be stocked. Basically, it is better to skip the breakfast and enjoy the properties other pluses! 04 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>