Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean

By

21 July 2016

Room was clean and in great shape except for one of the mattresses. Had to go early for breakfast as it was very crowded after 9 am. I wish the eggs were better. Tastes like powdered eggs. Staff had trouble with my credit card until a senior employee explained what to do. So check in took a while. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION

By

20 July 2016

club

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY EVEN UP AND WALK OVERWHEN I SAID I WAS OK AND DIDN'T ANYTHING THEY STILL GOT

Read More
Read Less

HIE Haskell

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent Staff, very attentive to IHG members! Upgraded room upon arrival, smooth check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

10 July 2016

Typical A/C - heater unit is not desirable as it is noisy and goes off and on keeping us awake. Desk staff did not have adequate visibility and we could hear noise in halls.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

08 July 2016

Everything was great except very minor breakfast issue.
We wanted orange juice and only water came out of the machine

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

04 July 2016

club

Always stay here when we are in the area, several times a year. This time room was a bit untidy. Found a pile of potato chip/pretzels under the chair by the reading lamp. Amenities such as drinking cups were totally missing from the room after it was serviced for the day. Called desk for some and was told I would need to come down and get them or wait until desk clerk was not busy. Went down an hour later and was told she forgot. No tissues in the room, only two and then there were none. Didn't want to call the desk and go down and get them. I believe someone's mind wasn't on their work that day cause it didn't happen before. One of the maids had her cart and we were going in the elevator for breakfast and she didn't even say hello, good morning, have a good day-nothing. Very sour look on her face, my smile was not returned. Must have been having a bad day even though it was early,.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

By

03 July 2016

club

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Caring Personable Staff

By

30 June 2016

Holiday Inn at Haskell NJ made a very distressing situation due to a sudden family member death much easier with fulfilling extraneous but necessary details re lodging,directions, etc

The location was very convenient and offered enough amenities to cover our short time needs

We were granted a special bereavement rate which was an added plus

Hopefully the hotel won't be needed for the same reason in the future but good to know it's there for other options

Read More
Read Less

Stayed a week for business

By

28 June 2016

club

Hotel was generally clean, friendly and a good location.

Breakfast was included and had a wide array of choices. Only drawback here is a single staff running the show, and things would be out of stock; need new coffee, or milk, etc. Perhaps a second staff would help with that.

Internet connectivity

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

22 June 2016

pleasant staff. nice quiet room. filling breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 June 2016

club

Very pleased with everything about my recent stay, same quality and service as previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 June 2016

club

Got to the Hotel way early before regular check in time and was in my room in about an hour considering i was 3 and a half hrs early room was very clean free breakfast
was top notch will stay there every time i am in the area Easy on Easy off the highway

Read More
Read Less