Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Staff was very accommodating and we found the hotel to be clean and a very good value. 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel choice in the Wayne area for the price There are not many quality hotels in the Wayne area. This hotel proved to be an excellent choice being mostly clean and new and a peaceful place to sleep. Excellent choice at a very reasonable cost. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit in New Jersey We stayed for a few nights in order to visit family and found it perfectly suitable for our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, what we expected... not five star dining, but adequate fresh. The only real issue we had was that the pool was extremely over chlorinated. Our kids went swimming and could barely stand it. Their eyes were bloodshot and they smelled strongly of chlorine after only being in the pool for a few minutes. The faucet in our bathroom was a loose. We let the staff know and it was taken care of. It was not a nuisance or real problem, just something I wanted to let the staff know about it. We were very pleased with our stay. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice and clean hotel with a great selection for breakfast and comfortable beds. 11 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 302 We had the misfortune of staying in this Hotel. We were put in room 302 which was right above the outside area that smokers use. We smelled smoke as soon as we entered the room, called the desk and they said they would "check on it".. Nothing was done. As it turns out, this is the party area too. We heard people outside our window into the early morning. The next morning we saw a case of beer in the trash. When we mentioned it at the front desk we were told "there are always complaints about that room" and they "can't do anything to control the noise of guests in the parking lot". Horrible customer service at the hotel. Our complaint was addressed by the corporation to our satisfaction. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff; warm and friendly As a road warrior, I felt welcomed and taken care of in your hotel. I am there once a month and feel safe and snug in your clean, well appointed rooms. They are up to date and don't look ratty or raggedy. Kudos on a well-run establishment. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Hard to find because of small signs, but once there great service 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, helpful staff, perfect stay I found my stay to be comfortable, staff was helpful. Service with linens was great. I would recommend and do recommend the Holiday Inn Express to friends. I often travel here and always stay at this Express, as it fits my needs. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>