Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall visit We had a great time visiting the Lasw Veas area. The staff was incredibly helpful. Looking forward to our next visit. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express This hotel had a lot of extras and everything was very clean and nice. 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sindie This hotel is very clean, the breakfast has many hot and cold options and the hotel staff is very friendly. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem in Henderson Our family has stayed at this hotel twice in the past three months, they are very family friendly! We stayed in the kids suites both times and found the dedicated space for our daughters to be wonderful. We had a small mini fridge and microwave and the girls had their own bunk beds, separate television and table that they could do their activities at. The customer service was amazing! Aaron at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Every morning our daughters were excited to make their own pancakes or eat a cinnamon roll with their complimentary breakfast and during the week in the evenings they would offer wonderful snacks in the dining area to nosh on. We would definitely stay at this hotel or recommend it to others. Great location located right by the Galleria Mall and Sunset Station. Easy access to interstates. 08 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The young male who registered us in was very helpful and made me happy about staying there 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Re-visit Its been 2 years since we used this hotel, good to see Katie and the ever smiling Carmon again, Aaron checked us in very efficiently and he took notice of our profile for this property and we had a room at the back of the hotel we always like. Thanks to Chelsea for sorting out a problem with the room and to Raquel who was very efficient on the front desk, will certainly be returning next year for another visit. I look forward to the refurbishment of the property which I see mentioned on an earlier review, by the standard of some other IHG properties I have stayed in recently this location is in need of an upgrade. One thing I did notice was that the breakfast bar did not have the rotation of food that it has had in the past, we stayed at this location for 10 nights split by a 5 day trip up to South Dakota and at no time did scrambled eggs appear for example, although other HIE we stayed in on the trip did offer it, as for the turkey patties, no thanks. 06 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We love staying at Holiday Inn Express but this one was so disappointing. Unkept, outdated, and unfriendly staff. 03 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review I can not say enough about the Quality Service Provided by the Hotel Staff. JUST OUTSTANDING!! 02 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>