Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 534 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly place to relax.

By

22 July 2016

club

Quiet, clean, relaxed, affordable and friendly place to stay when visiting the area. Good location near wildlife viewing areas in Henderson.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 July 2016

Hotel is clean and near restaurants. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG and being a valued IHG Gold Member. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to impressing you again soon. Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

18 July 2016

club

Nice place to stay in Vegas. Room was very clean and quite. Close to the activities, but far enough away for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We are so excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Our hotel is conveniently located but still in a quiet area of Henderson to have relaxation. We look forwarding to impressing you again soon. Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , and great servic

By

14 July 2016

club

I just love the great service offered by the Holliday Inn hotel. The people are unbelievable friendly. I needed to change my stay in the hotel for few time and they changed it without no problem. I was so surprise how the hotel is so organized and clean ! The breakfast was good ( for the price) . I am very satisfied with this hotel . I will return to this hotel, for sure, in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We can't thank you enough for the 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that my staff was able to accommodate you. Look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

David Root

By

07 July 2016

Hotel was in a very good area for amenities and restaurant choices, staff was outstanding -especially Josh one of the night shift attendants, rooms were very clean, beds comfortable, Breakfast could have varied a little more, but always plentiful and well prepared. Cleaning attendants were just some of the best - I recommend the third floor where the laundry is and the ice machine is also right there. Gina one of the third floor attendants who cleaned my room was always very courteous and made sure I had all of the things I needed. I stayed there for about three months on business. I would give the Hotel at least a 4 if not 5 star rating for a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Mr. Root for your recent stay as well as being a valued IHG Gold Elite member. We appreciate the compliments on our property and look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property and friendly staff

By

06 July 2016

club

Property well maintained and clean. From appearances he hotel may be pretty new. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to drop off my baggage in the morning for the hotel to hold until my checkin later in the day. Front desk very familiar with area and able to provide accurate driving directions. Be aware that my first floor room had a door to the interior hotel hallway as well as outside to the parking lot (both doors had a dead bolt).

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommended

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was brief but comfortable and the staff is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Place

By

04 July 2016

Very good hotel to live in! Will recommend to all my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend us! We hope to impress you again in the near future! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 July 2016

Appearance of hotel, room, and breakfast area was excellent. Everyone was friendly. Room was large and clean. Up-to-date!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review and your recent stay! My staff will be happy to see that you enjoyed your room as well as breakfast! Please come see us again so we can impress you one more time! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The breakfast was great and well stocked. Had to stay at the hotel due to air conditioning issues at residence. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your air conditioning is fixed! If you ever need rooms for yourself or family, please come see us again! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leaving Las Vegas

By

29 June 2016

With all the options available for a person who is staying in/near Las Vegas, I would not recommend this facility. Relatively speaking it was expensive. The facilities did not justify the cost in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
I apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us. Guests typically love this type of hotel option because with their room rate they receive complimentary breakfast every day, a manager's reception Mon-Wed, complimentary wifi, and a convenient location. We also do add on resort fees or parking fees. I hope you will give us a try again in the near future. Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most of the staff was outstanding

By

28 June 2016

club

We stayed four nights. I have sensitivity to smells of all kinds and this hotel had none that caused any trouble. The bed was very comfy and the room was clean and odor free. We were across from the guest laundry and kitty corner to the ice machine and elevator; none of their noises were heard in our room.
The front desk staff, food service staff and the housekeeping staff were all very accommodating until the last night. The night front desk had more excuses for not getting anything, that helped us, done. Which was to get us checked out while we slept. We had a very early appointment we needed to get to and the delay to check out made us very tense. To be fair however he may have been short handed, which would seem odd since it was a Friday night to Saturday morning and the desk seemed amply staffed Tuesday through Thursday nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize my night auditor did not complete your check out in a timely manner. We have addressed this with our staff so as not to run into this again in the future. We hope you will come back and see us however! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less