Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review I can not say enough about the Quality Service Provided by the Hotel Staff. JUST OUTSTANDING!! 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and safe.... Great enjoyable visit. Close to a local casino, 20 minutes from the "strip". Clean and everyone was very friendly. Morning breakfast area was exactly what we wanted for a quick bite and off to our daily ventures. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean, friendly and affordable. It was easy to check in and out. I appreciate the free breakfast and coffee. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Lobby Staff were friendly and made you feel welcome. 01 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Courteous, Helpful Staff but Expensive The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Best of all, they allowed pets. But, the room was way more expensive than advertised. To be fair, we did book at the last minute and it was a busy weekend but then again every weekend is busy in this area. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Away from the strip and an easy trip to the airport. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Facility is clean and well kept 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and pleasant The room had two entrances, one directly to the outside parking lot where my car was parked. The room itself was very clean, airy, and the bedding and pillows were very comfortable. Overall pleasant experience. 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Utah visit trip Excellent overall experience. Surprised to find my name as the guest of the day posted in the lobby. Provided with an up grade without even requesting same. A perfect example of making your frequent guests glad they are members of the IHG club. Definitely a repeat hotel stay. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson The hotel was great. It was clean and cool (it's hot out there) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I would recommend this location and would stay here again. Oh, and they put out fresh baked cookies every evening! 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, friendly staff Very nice staff, fast, easy check in. Rooms were large, clean. Free wifi. Free breakfast, with a large variety of food choices. Free cookies! Very quiet. Amenities were great. Work out room, pool. For improvements, I would suggest firmer mattresses. The wifi signal was not strong at times. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Exprience Very clean and extremely friendly staff. Rooms were a good size and did not smell of smoke. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room was clean and comfortable. I had a very nice stay. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always the best This staff is EXCELLENT!!!!The rest is only a bonus 18 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? I have stayed at this hotel many times prior to the most recent trip - lengthy delay between my last stay. The breakfast that is presented should not be called breakfast, without getting into details on the food quality. Additionally, a 6:30 start time for breakfast is not early enough for those that start at 7am. I had reservations for the next 2 weeks but changed to another hotel after this most recent week. Unfortunately, I will not be able to enjoy the added points from my IHG Mastercard. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very nice, the bed was great and my overall opinion of this place is "I will come back when I'm in Henderson again!" 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is really a nice HI Express. The beds are amazingly comfortable, and, the staff/service is outstanding. They were extremely hospitable - and, even gave me a THANK YOU note, sincerely expressing gratitude for my stay. I would definitely recommend this property and team. I'm in Vegas every month for business, and, this was my first stay, here. I just wish you had a property on the West side of Vegas. Most of my business is closer to that side...so, it's not very convenient for me to stay in Henderson. But, I can confirm...I wouldn't hesitate to drive a little farther - to stay here again. Many thanks for a really terrific stay! 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamon Rolls The Breakfast was great I would go back just for the Cinnamon Rolls; they were to die for !! 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very clean and nice hotel. The staff made you feel welcome from first checking in to your last day. I could not have been happier with my stay. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Henderson Holiday Inn Great beds, lovely swimming pool and super breakfast. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson Great staff, comfortable room. Easy check in and check out. Convenient location, reasonable price. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room and bed great. We travel with small dog, this hotel was very dog friendly. 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place when visiting Las Vegas The hotel, staff, room and service were all great. Very friendly staff that proved to be very helpful in finding way around the area. The only negative was the swimming area. A lot of leaves and grass floating in pool. Jacuzzi jets did not work. But if you don't swim, this is a wonderful location. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Breakfast was fantastic. Thanks for making my stay a good one. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Place to Stay This is our "go-to" hotel when we are in Henderson, Nevada. We have never been disappointed here. The staff is warm, friendly, and goes above and beyond. The rooms and common areas are immaculate. We always have a peaceful night's sleep on very comfortable beds and pillows. It is obvious this hotel is run by staff who take great pride in doing their jobs well and serving their guests competently and graciously. I highly recommend this hotel. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at front desk I would like to thank the front desk staff at this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and offers to do anything to make your stay a very enjoyable one. If you like a staff that will help you without being pretentious, you will enjoy this staff. Very impressed and will be back for sure. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Place Since I travel to the area for work I enjoy staying at this location because it is away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. It is close to everything a mall, eating places both fast food and sit down restaurants, service stations and close to the highways. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Place to Stay This hotel was away from the Vegas Strip but oh so easy to get to it! The staff was fantastic, the room was great and the breakfast was ideal. The Breakfast Hostess was super, super super!!! The only issue we had was with the room key cards - had to visit the front desk on many occasions as our cards did not work. I would recommend this hotel if you want to go to Vegas but do not want to be on the strip... Thanks, Henderson Holiday Inn Express 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This HI Express was very accommodating. The staff was great and the pool was wonderful. Thanks for everything. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. The breakfast bar has something for everyone, both hot and cold choices. The pool is refreshing and the Sunset Station is walking distance for taking advantage of the $9.99 evening buffet. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was convenient and a nice place to stay Would stay here again. Staff is friendly, close to the stripe, and a lot of places to eat within walking distance. 19 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>