Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by employees Employees need to treat each and every guess with the same respect!!! Ms Carmen in the breakfast area needs some training in that department,I saw her treat many people great,but me,not and I tried very hard with her. Also we stayed there 4 nights,we were not told about the horderves available in the evening,I think it was George that checked us in on Sunday June 1st.Should would have been nice to know,wouldn't have had to eat a greasy hamburger by the gas station,the night before we left. Usually never have any complaints,but wanted to bring this to your attention,treat every one the very same,and let everyone know what's available to us,being platinum members and all,we got no recognition Thank you very much 08 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Has Bad Tone In Voice I've stayed at this location uncountable times over the years for business, staying from a Monday - Friday, but the last time I was there I was spoken to by one of the evening clerks with a threatening tone. I will not stay again due to this individual. I will not be talked to in a threatening manner by any hotel employee. It caused the final two days of my stay to be uneasy and uncomfortable. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome One of the better Holiday Inn Express's. The staff was amazing and my room was really clean. Would definitely stay here again. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff went out of their way to accomodate. Friendly, clean, and comfortable. Would stay again on next visit. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room We only stayed one night at this hotel en route to California but were impressed by the helpful staff and pleasant atmosphere. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The entire experience was great. I needed quick access to the Airport, and accommodations for laundry and the Internet for business. Everything worked very well, and the staff everywhere were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great. The Internet worked great, and the fitness center was new, very adequate and comfortable, yet small. 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Comfortable sleep . Good size room . Good breakfast .i received all kinds of help during my stay in my room due to broken shoulder . They brought me water and coffee to my bed . I love all the reception staff and say to them ,,,, thank you ,,,,,,. Carpet smells and needs cleaning . 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Katy the manager runs a great hotel. All the staff are friendly and accommodating! 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting a high standard For 4 days we stayed a this facility and it's among the best Holiday Inns we have used. The staff is genuine in their attempts to meet your needs and assist you because they "want" to do so. It's location is good also. We had many reasons to travel in the time we were there and this was a good location for a "home base" Very impressed. Friendly people at all levels of staffing. 12 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value if you are in the area! The hotel was comfortable enough. It was a busy weekend at the hotel. Staff were not motivated, did not feel any of them went above and beyond. I felt that the maid service was lacking a bit. I did not feel like a priority member nor was I acknoweledged as one either. I will stay again though because it is close to the business I have there three times a year! 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a comfortable clean and well kept roperty. They are pet friendly, nice pool they share with their sister property. Close to the mall and casinos. The staff is very friendly and caring. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the way to stay in Las Vegas! Keep your cash for the tables! This hotel is excellent. Big Rooms, free bfast, real close to the strip and anything you need. Way cheaper than the casino hotels. 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value for Money Hotel I stayed here for just 1 night during my Las Vegas trip and I like this hotel. The Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff is courteous and polite and ready to help on any need. I do not remember front desk lady name but both the ladies were excellent supporting whenever I asked for anything. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It This is easily the best Holiday Inn Express experience I've had. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. Their professionalism mixed with personality made them a joy to interact with. The room was clean. The beds comfortable. The outside noise very quiet. The breakfast ready and warm and fully stocked. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel while in Las Vegas or Henderson. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Don't really write reviews, but if the stay was horrible or if the stay was wonderful and im happy to say ... the stay was great! Customer service was good, points options very creative and welcome. Thank you. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! We truly enjoyed our stay. Our suite was amazing and so clean. The front desk staff was so helpful!!! They provided restaurant suggestions, driving directions (printed) for activities, and printed off vouchers for show tickets. We enjoyed being close enough to the strip yet far enough away to get a good night's sleep. Plus, there are so many other things to do - such as Red Rock Canyon and the Hoover Dam. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and then came back and stayed at this hotel again before flying home. Again, the staff and hotel were head's above the two other places we stayed at near the Canyon. Would recommend this place to any and everyone! 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff If I were running a hotel, I would want my staff to provide the level of service that the Henderson Holiday Express provides. Friendly, courteous, helpful, and oh yes the wonderful happy hour and fresh baked cookies. Keep up the good work Henderson staff, I'll be back for some of those hot out of the oven cookies soon. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay The staff was great, They made us "To Go" breakfast because we were leaving to go to Death Valley @ 4 AM one one day of our visit. We would like to come back and enjoy Las Vegas more than we were able to due to time constraints. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean the front desk staff are very polite knowledgeable and very helpful I would fully recommend this hotel to all of my friends the beds were comfortable the rooms were incredibly clean and neat thank you or a wonderful stay 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomended The Front Desk was over the top helpful. The happy hour build your own salad was a great touch. Very Clean. Relaxing atmosphere. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff awesome The ladies at the front desk from the time we checked in to the time we checked out went above and beyond to see to it that our needs were met. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just missed being a top rating I had a good visit and was super impressed with the staff. My only complaint that kept me from giving this a top rating was the poor gym upkeep. Very limited workout equipment, no matts or space on the floor, the only weights they had were not in working condition. I travel weeks out if every month and work odd hours and don't always eat like I would like. A good morning workout is a great way for me to start my day and I was unable to go that here. Other than that, a better/healthier food option at breakfast. The rooms and staff were above average and made my stay amazing. Thanks JJ. Great customer service. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Vegas They staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. They are mostly college students, but must be very well trained, since they were universally courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was extremely cold Front Office staff member Rachel was very friendly and efficient and went above and beyond the line of duty to ensure our stay was comfortable 06 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low quality Room and even lower quality service I was unimpressed with my stay at HIE in Henderson, NV. The shower did not function properly, and the AC unit blew luke warm air. When I checked in the clerk asked for my debit card and I asked why and he said it was for incidentals. So I gave it to him. When I arrived home I saw on my bank account that my debit card was charged for the stay rather than the company credit card. So I immediately called the hotel and the person I spoke to confirmed that she saw the AMEX that should have been charged and that she would reverse the charges right away. I check my account today (4 business days later) and the hotel charged my debit card anyway! So I call the hotel AGAIN and the person I spoke to was not sympathetic or apologetic to my situation at all, and told me that she needed the company credit card info. So I call back in with the needed info and speak to the 'front office manager' same unsympathetic and unapologetic attitude, this time I am told that I need a credit card authorization form. I am glad that my time is so expendable to this company!! The first person I spoke to could have saved me some time by telling me I needed credit card info + credit card authorization form. So I ask the manager that I spoke to "what about all of the stress, overdraft fees, and inconvenience caused to me?" and she says "this sounds like a good coaching opportunity for my staff" ....really??! this is how your company treats their customers? well this sounds like an EXCELLENT coaching opportunity for my company NOT to use HIE. thanks a bunch. 05 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise!! My experience during my stay was such a pleasure. I truly felt that I was an individual that everyone knew and cared for. I could not have asked for more!! I not only felt comfortable, but very safe in the location and care of your staff. Again, thank you! Rachael began my stay with her warm smile and respect she gave me and my family! I will be back! Your Guest of the Day!! 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best kids suites! I love the space in the rooms, especially the kids suites. My kids love that they have their own space when we travel to this hotel. It gives everyone just enough space to relax and enjoy vacation time. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The manager went above and beyond the little things that Platinum members often receive. I will be staying here again, no question. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Friendly staff! Good local. Easy access to freeway. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay thank you Great morning and nights quite, comfortable room, tv need help but over all Great place to stay. 14 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>