•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Greatest Hotel Best all around...clean and great location to Hermosa Beach and Redondo. 01 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best among the HI Express brand Room size was large and satisfactory compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Staff were very helpful and nice. Location is great, walking distance to the beach, easy access to restaurants and shopping areas. Free Parking. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Hermosa Beach Very nice place to stay. Was there for 3 weeks for business. There are good restaurants within walking distance. I was in the back away from PCH - so room was relatively quiet. Bed and pillows were always clean and comfortable. The AC worked fine and was not too loud. Breakfast was good and always well taken care of. I would stay here again if I return the area. 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were in town to attend a wedding at the Portofino which is also where we were supposed to stay, but after reading the reviews and the price we decided to look around. Came across this hotel and found no reviews to discourage us and the price was half that of the Portofino, plus free parking and wifi. The room was very clean, the bed was firm, however the hide-a-bed mattress needs to be replaced but the front desk gave us a couple of blankets which fixed that. It's easy in and out of the hotel. Breakfast was good and the rooms are double the space of the Portofino. There is no view of the beach but who needs that when you want to be on the beach. 21 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by college visit consistent, solid, great value, good location, felt safe, good variety at breakfast, convenient 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice hotel, close to pier. Stayed 1 night visiting family. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. Breakfast was good. The hotel is a short walk from the Strand and the Redondo Pier. Lots to see near by. Staff was very helpful. Covered outdoor pool is play size and the water was nicely warm. Not our first or our last stay here. Jim 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away We only stayed one night because we had to get back home, but it was a very needed night. The parking was a dream!! They had a nice large lot with plenty of spaces. We also got a room with an ocean view, totally unexpected and a wonderful surprise. The only thing was that the mattress was rather soft, and the pillows really do need to be replaced, as the life in them has been sucked out. The breakfast at this particular hotel was not much of a breakfast. We went down at 7:30 and there was no more gravy for the biscuits, and the eggs, while obviously commercially from a carton (which we can live with), were runny and gross. I got a banana, and we ended up eating at the pier. Other than that, I cannot say enough about the hotel staff. They were fantastic, professional, and even rang for us a cab. I don't remember when we've had such a pleasant front desk experience. It was great!! :) 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Los Angeles Hermosa Beach is a short walk with Restaurants ets, net along is Manhattan Beach, two of the nicest places in LA., It's easy to get to the hotel from the airport. The rooms are good, staff are friendly and helpful - this was the third time I've stopped there on business in LA 13 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>