•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 01 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Hermosa Beach Very nice place to stay. Was there for 3 weeks for business. There are good restaurants within walking distance. I was in the back away from PCH - so room was relatively quiet. Bed and pillows were always clean and comfortable. The AC worked fine and was not too loud. Breakfast was good and always well taken care of. I would stay here again if I return the area. 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were in town to attend a wedding at the Portofino which is also where we were supposed to stay, but after reading the reviews and the price we decided to look around. Came across this hotel and found no reviews to discourage us and the price was half that of the Portofino, plus free parking and wifi. The room was very clean, the bed was firm, however the hide-a-bed mattress needs to be replaced but the front desk gave us a couple of blankets which fixed that. It's easy in and out of the hotel. Breakfast was good and the rooms are double the space of the Portofino. There is no view of the beach but who needs that when you want to be on the beach. 21 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by college visit consistent, solid, great value, good location, felt safe, good variety at breakfast, convenient 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice hotel, close to pier. Stayed 1 night visiting family. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. Breakfast was good. The hotel is a short walk from the Strand and the Redondo Pier. Lots to see near by. Staff was very helpful. Covered outdoor pool is play size and the water was nicely warm. Not our first or our last stay here. Jim 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away We only stayed one night because we had to get back home, but it was a very needed night. The parking was a dream!! They had a nice large lot with plenty of spaces. We also got a room with an ocean view, totally unexpected and a wonderful surprise. The only thing was that the mattress was rather soft, and the pillows really do need to be replaced, as the life in them has been sucked out. The breakfast at this particular hotel was not much of a breakfast. We went down at 7:30 and there was no more gravy for the biscuits, and the eggs, while obviously commercially from a carton (which we can live with), were runny and gross. I got a banana, and we ended up eating at the pier. Other than that, I cannot say enough about the hotel staff. They were fantastic, professional, and even rang for us a cab. I don't remember when we've had such a pleasant front desk experience. It was great!! :) 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Los Angeles Hermosa Beach is a short walk with Restaurants ets, net along is Manhattan Beach, two of the nicest places in LA., It's easy to get to the hotel from the airport. The rooms are good, staff are friendly and helpful - this was the third time I've stopped there on business in LA 13 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experienced Staff OK this is an expensive one but it is Hermosa. The staff are very good and have been there for many years. I have been going to this one for many years and they still have same front desk staff so that tells me something. 09 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would have stayed longer, but Upgraded to save money This was a nice enough stay. As a Platinum Ambassador, I did receive an upgrade to a suite on the top floor. The room, although on the PCH road side of the hotel, it was on the side facing away from the road. The noise level was not too bad. The property is far from new, but the rooms are in a good decorative condition & housekeeping does a fine job! The staff are efficient & the breakfast is as good as the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast goes – one week of cinnamon rolls is enough! I did need to extend my trip & would have willingly stayed longer at this property. However; I upgraded to the nicer Crowne Plaza for the weekend as it was actually cheaper. The following week, again to save money, I Upgraded to a Holiday Inn – So, this points to the rate being too high at this property. 03 February 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>