Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Clean

By

20 July 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

19 July 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

19 July 2016

club

Nice, clean and modern - would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. I believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

13 July 2016

Staff at desk was wonderful, especially Carlos. Good location for us to hit all the LA site seeing places we wanted to. Everything was clean and our needs were addressed by all staff when asked; from extra towels to the extra bed and extra suit case stands, the breakfast buffet was always full right up until 'close time'. No complaints here!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something all our staff takes great pride in, so we valued your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Great location to beaches.
CVS next door was very convenient.
Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

EMPLEADOS

By

05 July 2016

Empleados muy amigables y colaboradores. Siempre que requeri de algun servicio fui atendido con prontitud y eficiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

front desk was very helpful and discovered my company had a corporate rate with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to locate your company corporate rate. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and front-desk service

By

04 July 2016

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach and several easily reached restaurants close by. Room at the back with balcony and view of the ocean.Great service from Carlos on front desk!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern digs and Friendly service

By

30 June 2016

Front Desk staff was friendly and efficient-lobby decor was modern and clean- our room was on the third floor with a balcony that faced the Redondo Pier sign and gave a slight view of the ocean- we had our breakfast and coffee on the balcony. Comfortable room and super convenient to everywhere we wanted to go in the South Bay area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Propery

By

29 June 2016

club

Would highly recommend for both business or leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being a loyal IHG rewards member. I couldn't have said it better. Our location is prefect for business and leisure travelers. While placing you near the beach community and minutes from the bustle of big-city life. Please do come back and visit us soon. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Helpful Staff

By

28 June 2016

club

We arrived before the check-in time and the staff was very helpful to try to get us a room.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend

By

24 June 2016

Very nice room. Close to beach and nice neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less