Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Recommended

By

21 July 2016

club

Nice and quiet place with clean room and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Nobody called to confirm reservation!

By

05 July 2016

I remembered that the 5th I had a reservation, NOT THE 4TH of JULY... I check my card to see recent transactions and I was billed for a night I didn't get to stay and I was charged more than I was supposed to. This is the only time I got the dates wrong and still they won't accommodate a GOLD member as myself. Guess I wont be staying in a Hesperia hotel this month... Why would I spend time away from family on the 4TH OF JULY?

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear MAD and UpsetDEE, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the confusion of your arrival date. Please know that this matter is being looked into. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss your concern. Despite the situation, we still hope you would choose to stay at an IHG hotel for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good location with easy freeway access but not so close that it's noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear chipmunk69, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to your future visits! Regards, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

awsome place

By

29 June 2016

club

great experience and comfortable place to stay.
glad to use the indoor pool and spa to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear De Luna, We are pleased you chose our location for your needs while visiting and you had a great experience. Also, that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you in the future if passing through again. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great getaway

By

24 June 2016

club

Thai is our third visit this year, When we need a little break from routine at home we take the short trip to this hotel. The staff is great, Breakfast is hot and good, close to restaurants,Shopping malls and Movie Theaters.
We really enjoy our getaway spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear felipe1226 Thank you for your continuing return visits for a mini vacation. We are going through our remodel right now, so please come back and visit us when renovations are complete! Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

22 June 2016

club

Price was about the same as others near and breakfast is better.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Vanessa82, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We are pleased to hear you like the breakfast as well! We look forward to future visits from you and your family. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Larger Towles are great along with everything else

By

19 June 2016

Check in and out great Good breakfast early enough to use comfortable bed and good internet friendly staff good parking and all things needed are great

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Captain Kirk Dog, We are pleased to hear that check in and out was a smooth operation. Thank you for giving all of our amenities a try as well and that breakfast was at a time where you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good and bad at the Inn

By

18 June 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating, except when he or she couldn't be found to assist with breakfast shortages.

Room comfortable. Pillows a bit too soft, but mattress nice and firm. Heating/Air unit worked well although a bit noisy. TV was awful...couldn't access programs or desired channels because the remote controls either didn't work or we didn't know how to use them: no instructions in the room for either remote. Why do we need TWO, both of whom didn't work for us?

For those of us who are old coffee maker users, it would help to have some instructions on how to use coffee pods. Some of us are elderly!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear News junkie, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels to the area. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having 2 remotes. We will ensure instructions are put in the rooms. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable value for the price

By

15 June 2016

Nearly everything about this hotel was good. Courteous staff, nice accommodations and the breakfast was far more generous than expected.

One comment - I recommend the management check the walls above the shower enclosures. In our room there appeared to be some mildew - or traces of mildew that had been cleaned, but a residue left behind. The bathroom fixtures, etc. were very clean, but this was a bit unsightly to view when taking a shower or bath. Otherwise, this is a nice place to stay. I attend an event in this area every year and would return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Brother Tom, Thank you for choosing our location for your needs while here in the High Desert. Also, thank you for bringing the shower enclosures to our attention. The information was passed on to our head Housekeeper. All feedback from our guests is greatly valued. We look forward to your visit again in the future. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

Great value and location. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear VCA1971, Thank you for choosing us while here in town. We are currently under renovation, which we are excited about! Please do come back and visit our hotel again! Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service by Jen at front desk!

By

01 June 2016

club

We were weary from driving 13 hours and arrived by mistake at the HI Express in Hesperia. We were glad we did. The rate was reasonable ans the hospitality was sincere, warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was the noise from other noisy guests staying there. My husband slept fine, but I was awakened several times in the night by noise in the next room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Shae67, Thank you for arriving at our hotel by mistake! We are pleased you decided to stay with us and that everything was wonderful. We do apologize, however, for the noise coming from next door. We are in the process of renovating, so hopefully this will help with the noise issues. Please come back and visit if you're out in the Wild West again! Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

31 May 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The tub was so relaxing after a day of a long car ride. And the breakfast was delicious, a perfect way to start my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear brenluvs2, Thank you for letting us help you enjoy relaxing after a long day of travel. We hope you come back and visit us soon. We are currently going through renovations, which we are excited about! We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less