•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hialeah miami En general el hotel es promedio La comida muy bien La limpieza de habitación muy mal Buena disposición para centro de negocio 12 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Quick overnight stay for a wedding - staff friendly. Toilet backed up in room, support was okay to handle issue. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente, amable y atento. Estimo que hay muy pocas cosas que sean susceptibles de cambio. En realidad el tiempo que pasas en el hotel, cuando tu visita es de placer, lo pasas muy bien, descansas, el silencio en los pasillos. Me agrada mucho la amabilidad con la que te tratan. Gracias. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Jewel in Hialeah My experience at this hotel was nothing less than excellent! The rooms were spotless and clean smelling, the staff was warm and made me feel like family, and the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had at a hotel. If you visit the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hialeah, you will certainly not be disappointed! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great stay convenient friendly staff it had everything including excellent breakfast 04 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was clean and was what I expected upon arrival. If I had any complaints it would be all the trucks in the back of the hotel, pool area, and the front of the hotel that were parked with their "refrigeration units" running all night. The trucks with their trailers took up so many parking spaces that were meant for cars, not trucks and their trailers. The noise that was created by their "refrigeration units" running all night was a disturbance for anyone that is a light sleeper, like me. As read in many reviews of many people, the second elevator was still not working, which there is 'NO EXCUSE" for. It can be fixed over night with 1 telephone call. The trucks with their disturbing running "refrigeration units" all night is the only reason I would not come back to this hotel on my return visit. 02 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by servicio muy pobre Servicio muy pobre que no cuadra con el precio que se cobro...servicio de limpieza de habitacion execrable, ni siquieran limpian el bano, ni el lavamano...hicieron la cama una sola vez en 3 dias y el ultimo dia nisiquiera habia jabon para banarse. 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I recommend this hotel. The breakfast is better than other hotels. The parking is great and this hotel is right next to the highway. And the security guard is always around. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:14:52.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAML, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>