Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable quarters I like that the staff was courteous. It is nice to have some one say good morning evening or whatever. 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Wonderful service I stayed one night while stranded due to Chicago airports being closed. Very clean and comfortable stay with pretty good food available within safe walking distance. (Also a Super-Target available to buy clean socks and toothbrush.) Outstanding service. They made an unusual effort to help me catch their shuttle from O'Hare. The cost was high, due to high demand. It's probably a great value under normal circumstances. 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean , comfortable, good location Hotel donated a night's stay to Special Olympics which I purchased in an auction. Thought that was a great donation for the company to make! The room was very clean and comfortable. Liked the way the heat and air adjusted easily. Only complaint was broken ice machine, but that was minor. 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything was good--lobby, room, pool area. Breakfast was great, with lots of choices and helpful staff. My only concern was that front desk staff seemed overtaxed at check in and check out--only one person working the phones and guests...resulted in interruptions and delay. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I've got a good experience during the stay in this hotel for 2 nights. Front desk staffs are really friendly, they kept my package properly and reminded me to collect it. In the room, it was clean and big enough. The shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport is fast, just 15 minutes. I'll choose this hotel in the future. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience I had a pleasant. Stay at this hotel, the room was very clean, the hotel was clean and the vending area was accessible. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I requested a wake up call and received a phone call at the exact time I requested. Also, check out was quick and professional. The overall experience was fantastic, I, will definitely stay here again. Thank You 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, except breakfast Frozen french toast? I have never experienced that before. Also, was hoping for the signature HI Express cinnamon rolls, which were not offered and they were out of yogurt. This was at 7:30 am! Poor planning 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value Good location near businesses and airport. Well kept property. Need better-positioned grab bars in shower. Staff did not welcome me as Platinum upon check-in. Certain breakfast items were not replenished promptly. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Difficult to get to from the south, could see where I wanted to go but getting there……. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and complementary services I stayed at this hotel recently and very much enjoyed my stay. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and inviting. One thing that I took advantage of that I found unique was the shuttle service which saved a lot of money and trouble calling a cab for short distances, especially out in the suburbs. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean rooms and easy access to Dominican University! 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Q is great Q was great to me and my family checked us in quickly gave me and my family treats and had a sound proof room away from traffic and people . the atmosphere at this hotel compared to others was awesome thanks for having us ! 03 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Destination Due to incoming weather, Express was close to the hospital. Much easier to travel 1.5 miles than 50 + miles. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice place and staff cares i walked in as a walk in was greeted by a lovely lady by the name of Q very pleasant and easy to talk to, although she was working alone and had a lot of guest I observed her handle each with ease. You can always tell when someone values and cares about they job and Ms. Q does. As often as i visit holiday inns no one has ever took the time to tell me about the rewards program , but Q signed me up for it and as a courtesy gave me some additional points for all the stays that i should have been earning points too, thank you for your hospitality.. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service I was very impressed by Q the guest service she provided was excellent, Eric provided a nice breakfast the area was clean and well maintained, I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express, my stay was my home away from home. Thank you Q and Eric 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cold outside - nice & warm inside When you travel with your loved ones - especially in winter in the chicago area - the last think you want to worry about is the hotel when you arrive. The chicago west hotel on south mannheim is one of the best i stay at. When traveling for the company - the holiday inn brand - ihg is also a welcome site - but when i have my family with me - its a wonderful feeling you have when everything goes smooth. My hats off to your hotel - staff and shuttle drivers. Bravo you you all. Dale 03 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room My only complaint is that I reserved a shuttle ride to the airport for 3PM and when I checked out at that time, there was no one to take me in the shuttle. Clearly they were short on manning and the manager has to run me over to O'Hare. We finally left at 3:40, over 40 minutes late. Luckily, I didn't miss my flight. Very much appreciated the late check out. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff, clean. Comfortable. Breakfast good and fulfilling. 07 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay The towels were rationed, old, thin and really poor quality. The elevators were slow and a great inconvenience in the morning during breakfast and check out time. For these reasons would not recommend. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Holiday Inn Express The location was close to where I was working and close to the airport also. The staff was courteous and the location was close to shopping and plenty of food choices nearby. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent over all This hotel provides a great value for the price. The location is excellent; staff is courteous, helpful, and attentive. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast selections are great. I found nothing to criticize. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hidden hide away right off the 290 expressway convient shops along the property and a wonderful staf.f its the staff thats makes a great impact ! Thank you Ms. Q for all your assistance. 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Hospitality Upon arrival we wre warmly greeted by Q (sp?). She made us feel welcome and had us quickly checked in. Given the opportunity in the future we would definitely stay here again. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk The Inn was just fine, however, the man who was at the front desk was absolutely outstanding. He was extremely busy, but still took very good care of our needs and everyone else who asked for help at that time. The guy should get an immediate raise. I wish I had learned his name. He was just great! The room was comfortable, quiet and very clean. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location service smiles I rented this room for my niece who was in town to see the Beyoncé concert she was raving about the service and the friendliness of staff thank you all for making her day and she thanked me profusely for making it a very enjoyable weekend great job staff!!! 17 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Hotel was a normal experience however I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Having had flight delays etc it's was especially nice to have the staff be so friendly. 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Ms. Q is a wonderful front desk employee and very helpful, great smile, and personable. Room was wonderful! 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, convenient, friendly staff We wanted to be close in to the city but without surrendering our car, able to come and go. Friendly staff, free breakfast, exercise room, nearby convenience shopping. Great stay. 03 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenitites but wanting in service. The place was great and in a very convenient location. Everything was going well until I got to the reception. I had to stand there for five minutes as the clerk finished up a story telling session with one of his comrades. To continue this memorable visit, he then decided to stop checking me in half way and inquired what he could do for another guest at the hotel that came and stood behind me while I was being checked in. She wanted fresh towels sent up to her room. The clerk then decides he shall ask me to wait and proceeds to let her know he is going to go get her towels. At this point this lady says that he should finish assisting me since I was there first and my service was interrupted. He then quickly rattles something to me and gives me the key-card to my room. I ask about WiFi and he prints off a WiFi password. On getting to my room I check the print off only to see that he was so kind as to give me a WiFi password that was meant to take effect five hours after I had checked out the following day. I had to go back to the reception desk and the antics continued. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again! Good location for visit to Loyola Medical School. Everything you could need within walking distance or short drive. 25 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>