Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will stay again next time I'm in the area. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I could get used to this Holiday Inn Express has become one of my preferred hotel chains. Because I travel a lot with my job and typically we are in very remote locations. It always warms my heart to know that there is a Holiday Inn within reasonable distance to my events. June 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To many motorcycles This hotel is nice but not for the amount of money paid. There were motorcycles all over place but none in parking spaces like I have to park my car. This was very inconvenient because the bikes were blocking the front door. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Very clean, spacious, and up-to-date. Convenient Business Center with working computer and printer. Comfortable room, bed, and bathroom. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HIX This is another nice HIX, Stayed here twice. No complaints, Love the corner rooms with 2 Windows . June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful and friendly. I travel frequently and usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express so this location doesn't stand out to me no more than the other hotels that I have stayed in. Holiday Inn is my choice hotel because I know my needs in a hotel will be met. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was amazing and the room was decent The staff at this property is amazing. I can't stress this enough. Every morning when I came down for breakfast, they were so happy and helpful. The hotel was appealing and clean when you walked in and looked nice. The elevator was nice and clean. The room I stayed in was pretty decent, but had some type of weird smell to it. Nothing I couldn't handle, but it was just weird and definitely noticeable every time I came into the room. Less than half of the outlets worked in the room and that was VERY frustrating. Other than that, it was a great place to stay and in a great central location with food and stores very close by within walking distance. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in Hinesville Loved it and loved the staff! It was a great experience as usual. I like the fact that it is so close to the local restaurants in the area. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:04:13.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_HINVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>