Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 274 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service.

By

19 July 2016

club

I would stay here anytime I'm in this area everything about this play was wonderful the bed was so comfortable I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

18 July 2016

We stay here frequently and have always found it clean and comfortable. All staff is friendly and helpful. We will continue to stay at this hotel when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Quality Lodging

By

06 July 2016

Really enjoyed my short stay at the HI Express, Fort Stewart GA. Everyone associated with this hotel exuded great customer service during my stay...Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staf

By

03 July 2016

club

From the time I arrived. I was greeted with respect, The check in was easy and took very little time. When I entered the room it was already at a comfortable temperature. ( It was 98 this day). The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The wake up call came at the requested time. The shower water was hot and there was good water pressure. My checkout receipt was under my door. Breakfast was a good selection and it was hot and not the typical powdered breakfast. Again as I left the staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend this hotel to all that would ask, for both business and vacation travel. Myself and the other staff with our company will be using this hotel for all our travels in the future. We stay in Hinesville roughly 12 to 16 weeks per year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2016

club

My stay was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will stay again next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I could get used to this

By

24 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has become one of my preferred hotel chains. Because I travel a lot with my job and typically we are in very remote locations. It always warms my heart to know that there is a Holiday Inn within reasonable distance to my events.

Read More
Read Less

To many motorcycles

By

22 June 2016

This hotel is nice but not for the amount of money paid. There were motorcycles all over place but none in parking spaces like I have to park my car. This was very inconvenient because the bikes were blocking the front door.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 July 2016
Dear Kevin T Angry, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the perfect rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

22 June 2016

Very clean, spacious, and up-to-date.
Convenient Business Center with working computer and printer.
Comfortable room, bed, and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HIX

By

22 June 2016

This is another nice HIX, Stayed here twice. No complaints, Love the corner rooms with 2 Windows .

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 June 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I travel frequently and usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express so this location doesn't stand out to me no more than the other hotels that I have stayed in. Holiday Inn is my choice hotel because I know my needs in a hotel will be met.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was amazing and the room was decent

By

14 June 2016

club

The staff at this property is amazing. I can't stress this enough. Every morning when I came down for breakfast, they were so happy and helpful. The hotel was appealing and clean when you walked in and looked nice. The elevator was nice and clean. The room I stayed in was pretty decent, but had some type of weird smell to it. Nothing I couldn't handle, but it was just weird and definitely noticeable every time I came into the room. Less than half of the outlets worked in the room and that was VERY frustrating. Other than that, it was a great place to stay and in a great central location with food and stores very close by within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Hinesville

By

08 June 2016

club

Loved it and loved the staff! It was a great experience as usual. I like the fact that it is so close to the local restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less