Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 872 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    14

地点好,交通购物方便

By

20 July 2016

酒店地点好,交通和购物都十分方便,性价比很高,适合居家旅游休闲购物。

房间沙发感觉略硬,空调声音稍大,早餐品种比较少。

Read More
Read Less

Location非常好,服务不错

By

18 July 2016

club

总的来说,性价比高.酒店的location很好,在铜锣湾闹市,对面就是时代广场,附近吃东西购物的地方都很多。服务不错,尤其抵赞的是保安叔叔,在抵达及离开时都给与了我们很多帮忙,前台的工作人员也很专业,可以给出不同的建议。房间不太小,还备有两个转换插头,非常照顾来自不同地区的客人。早餐可点的品种不多,可以take away,比较方便赶时间的客人。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的Suekoo: 谢谢您拨冗与大家分享这次的住宿体验! 很高兴我们酒店的便利位置,服务等各方面都能让您感到满意,同时也会转达您对保安员服务的赞赏。 您的对酒店的肯定是对全体员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您继续留意我们的洲际优悦会会员的会员通讯,了解更多优悦会的动态及礼遇。
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay at causeway bay hong kong

By

14 July 2016

club

acnowledged as an ihg member.Very good hotel loacated with good access to other areas via the metro which is adjacent to the hotel.Breakfast was not great unlike other holidayinn express I have stayed at.I hope they improve by allowing buffet style with more choices instead of the present a la carte of one choice only.Overall I would rate this hotel highly due to its location and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback following your recent stay with us. It was great to learn that you found our location convenient as we are strategically located in the hub of Causeway Bay area with easy access to the MTR subway system, thousand of shops, bars and restaurants within walking distance. On the other hand, please accept my apologies for your disappointment to our breakfast part. Please assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. Your kind comments are of great importance to us which served as a catalyst for our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

位置方便

By

14 July 2016

位于时代广场后面,比较方便。
床是「席梦思」。
无线网络似乎不佳,时断时续。
开始进房间时,放房卡没有反应,后来修了一个小时左右,整个换了才好。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并抽空留言。非常高兴我们舒适的寝具及方便等都让您感到满意。对于未能提供与您期望相称的服务而为您带来不便,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。我们有关的部门主管会跟进您所提及的问题并加强团队的培训,以确保日后为宾客提供更舒适的入住体验。期待您下次的光临,见证我们的进步。 祝您生活愉快,一切顺利。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

总休不错

By

13 July 2016

club

总体不错。有免费的早餐。楼下即是购物广场,非常方便。买了东西还可以提回酒店继续逛。唯一不开心的是,孩子的水彩笔弄到了床单。工作人员说要赔偿300港币。我连夜洗床单,最后洗下来才避免赔偿。希望酒店能更贴心一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店,并与我们分享您的住宿体验。 很高兴我们方便的位置为您带来愉快便捷的购物体验。针对你所提及的事件,我们已转呈予部门进行检讨,希望您能再次回到香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店,让我们为您的旅程再添一次美好的回忆!再次感谢您与我们分享您的宝贵建议。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨咎
Read More
Read Less

GREAT experience

By

12 July 2016

club

Would love to Refer all of my friends. i booked 5 Rooms, for 3 Nights, here, and another 5 Rooms and 3 Nights at Holiday inn Mongkok!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear HeavensX, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us here in Hong Kong. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the stay. It’s also lovely to hear that you will recommend us to your friends. Thank you very much for your great feedback again and we hope that your travels will bring you and your friends and family back to Hong Kong again sometime in the near future. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

12 July 2016

club

Stayed for 5 Nights, overall very happy. Location is Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear gtandon1, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback following your recent stay with us here in Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 5-night stay and found our hotel location is convenient. Please stay connected and we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Camera rumorosa

By

11 July 2016

club

La camera è molto rumorosa ed umida. La colazione assolutamente inadeguata

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear maxit66, We would like to thank you for spending time to post your comments about our hotel. We are naturally upset to have learnt about your unpleasant stay experience caused by air ventilation failures. Our hotel’s Department Heads concerned has been duly notified, so that immediate remedy action has been taken, in order to avoid the re-occurrence of similar incidents in the future. In regarding the noise issue, it maybe due to the room is near to the lift lobby. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience brought to you and seek for your generous forbearance on the situation. We would very much like to have the opportunity to win back your confidence when you are next visiting Hong Kong. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

11 July 2016

club

Good location, Times Square is just across the road

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting the comment of your recent visit to our hotel, it is much appreciated. It’s great to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our location. As you have highlighted our location is really second to none for anyone who is town for leisure or business purpose, additionally with direct access to the local subway system (MTR) while the most popular shopping mall “Times Square” is just next door, meanwhile, there are hundred of shops and restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We’d love to welcome you again on your next trip to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

07 July 2016

酒店在銅鑼灣時代廣場旁邊。交通方便,可以購物到很晚回酒店。房間整潔,早餐快捷。晚上回來發現送了的零食。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好, 作为优悦会金卡精英会员及酒店的商务客户。谢谢您拨冗与大家分享这次的住宿体验! 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店紧邻领导城市潮流风尚的时代广场及各大企业总部,的确是商务休闲旅行的不二之选。再次感谢您的反馈,祝您一切顺利及期待您下一次的光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,环境干净

By

06 July 2016

club

除了早餐有点敷衍,别的都很好,很舒心的体验。如果能多设置一些接驳车到景点、机场等就更好了。作为会员后续到旺角的智选酒店还寄存了行李,非常贴心、人性化!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店并抽空留言。非常高兴得知您对敝店整体服务水平感到满意。敝店地处充满活力铜锣湾,区内除了有多个大型购物商场, 如时代广场(港铁铜锣湾站A出口), 希慎广场 (港铁铜锣湾站F出口),利舞台,利园,崇光百货等等, 还毗邻鹅颈桥打小人,跑马地马场等具本地特色的地标。,距离海洋公园也只不过15分钟车程,无论休闲或购物都极度方便。至于餐饮美食物方面, 酒店附近有驰名的聪嫂星级甜品,池记云吞面, 新斗记乳猪等等都是深受游客喜爱的美食。针对贵宾提及的机场接驳服务, 其实客人有需要可联系酒店前台预订往返酒店及机场之轿车服务哦。再次感谢贵宾的留言。期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

还是很喜欢的一家酒店

By

06 July 2016

club

位置很方便,出门购物和吃饭太方便了!
环境很整洁!前台,房间都很干净!
夏天冷气也很好,床品舒适,睡眠很好!
早餐可选的套餐也不错,服务态度很好!
e

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲爱的贵宾: 感谢您选择入住香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店並抽空留言。 能成为贵宾心目中「还是很喜欢的一家酒店」敝店深感荣幸。全体员工都非常感谢贵宾的赞赏。本店定当再接再厉,继续打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。期待您再次光临来感受我们真诚优质的服务。 香港铜锣湾智选假日酒店谨咎
Read More
Read Less