•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good value This is our hotel of choice when we visit Hong Kong. We have been here many times and would return again in the near future. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高的酒店 地处黄金闹市,但闹中带静,去铜锣湾任何商场都非常方便,作为会员主动有相应的待遇,很不错!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置一流 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 紧邻时代广场,交通、购物均非常方便。 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 場所は最高 周囲に何でもあり、ロケーションは最高。部屋の質と相場価格が合っていないので、どうしても「高い」と感じるが、香港の中ではBETTER CHOICEか。 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I got the 1 Queen and 1 sofa bed room; and when I checked in, the staff upgraded me to a King with sofa bed. Not really necessary; but it was nice for him to do that since I have 2 young kids and wife with me. The location is really great here, next to subway (MTR) and close to bus stop. It is next to a mall and food court. The bed was great as well. It was better than any 3 stars hotel's bed. The room was clean and safe. The breakfast was Okay; but you really could not complain since it was free. They are way better than what we used to in the States here. It was a "sit down" breakfast with people serving you. Not the best food; but they were not bad either. Here is the only complain I have. The room is small. Once I had the sofa bed setup, you hardly had room to walk. There were couple nights I ended up buying food to eat in the hotel room for dinner; but I had to put the food on my bed. Not ideal situation; but again, everything else is very good here. Oh. I should also mention the staffs were very nice there. They let me checkin early and checkout late. They kept my luggage til my ride was here. Also offered me umbrella for the rainy days. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Location.All staff very friendly.All area's in the hotel spotless clean. Room very clean and of a good size, beds comfortable. Restaurant breakfast was very good, quick service, and very friendly staff. Welcome drink from reception on arrival a extra special touch Would recommend the hotel to anyone Nothing was ever to much trouble.. A Big thank you to all involved. A great location for traveling and enjoying Hong Kong 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Staff One of my favorite locations in Hong Kong is in Causeway Bay which is the location of the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are small in size but very functional and efficient giving you everything you need. The internet is fast and worked well. The location is directly across the street from Times Square Causeway Bay which provides easy access to all kinds of shopping including a supermarket along with being a short walk the Jockey Club track, Happy Valley, or Wanchai. The best part of the room is the ability to sufficiently cool the room to a comfortable sleeping temperature. In summary, if you are here for business or pleasure and need restful sleep the Holiday Inn Express is for you. The only downside is that there there is no gym and room costs vary greatly depending on projected occupancy. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常にアクセスが良いです 当日は雨が降っていましたが、mtrの駅から濡れることなくホテルに着くことが出来ました。駅から徒歩圏内で行くことも出来、非常に便利だと思います。 チェックインも深夜にも関わらずスムーズに対応頂きよかったのですが、部屋については、湿気臭さを感じ、少しいやな感じをしました。それ以外は不自由を感じることなく、宿泊することが出来ました。 朝食はセットメニューを選ぶ形式で、注文するとすぐに出てきましたので助かりました。 立地場所や、宿泊のみでいい方にはお勧めだと思います。 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:25:47.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGCW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>