• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Stanley Market 赤柱市场
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Space Museum 香港太空馆
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 很不错的酒店,员工也很热情,非常感谢送给我家小朋友的巧克力。我家小朋友回家还给接机的叔叔说酒店有巧克力给他吃,是因为他很乖,没有淘气,哈哈。有个小要求是如果我们是大陆人入住尽量说普通话或者英语,懂巧克力的大姐说的什么我一句也没有听懂,总之还是不错的,推荐! 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置无敌,但房间有霉味 顶头的房间,房间很大,而且地铁站出来2分钟就能到。旁边翠华,稻香,池记都在步行距离内。不满意是房间有很重的霉味,虽然酒店已经喷了清醒剂,但还是掩盖不了。还有一点,前台办CI的速度实在是太慢了,不是指排队慢,而是正式办理的时间,我们大概办了10分钟,不明白都是在操作些什么。 16 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺软硬合适,被子没有窸窸窣窣的声音,不影响睡眠。 只是浴室的冲淋花洒不能拿下,给小孩冲淋不方便。浴室里没有放防滑垫,浴缸比较滑,容易滑倒。 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - highly recommended we have no complaints at all, it is everything we require - great location, clean, safe and professional. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids and the room with 2 double beds was perfect. 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall it was a good experience. Room is clean. Service is good. Exercise room is good and clean too. Will definitely come again. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利 酒店所处的位置交通十分便利, 出地铁口就是, 很适合带小孩或者老人的家庭出行。出门就是商业区, 饮食购物一条龙,去景点也非常方便。酒店卫生可以放心 希望前台的态度再热情一点 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! With a great location, it's convenient to many attractions. There is a long line waiting for Jenny Bakery every day, right around Holiday Inn! Good access to all kinds of transportation. Bus can go to Airport too! 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕,不值 如果不是为了购物,非常不推荐在这里住,环境、吃饭都很糟糕。屋子里面黑漆漆的,打开窗帘只能看见一栋非常破败的楼房,checkin和checkout都要排好长一队,满大堂的人。因为生病,早上起来较晚,10点15赶到餐厅,大部分的早饭都已经收走,说是早饭到10:30其实根本达不到。我相信以后再也不会来这里住了。 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and efficient staff I stayed with my family during the Chinese New Year period. The reception is really crowded and we had arrived more than an hour before the check-in time but the staff is really alert and efficient and was able to direct us to the next available staff at the reception. As a first time member, I am really impressed as the staff is able to allocate a room immediately to us. The concierge is really knowledgeable. One of the gentleman with black framed spectacles ( I had forgotten his name) had directed us several times to the local delights we are looking for, like buying Chinese sausages, taking the bus to Mei Foo (we don't really like the crowded MTR#, and even where we can get the MTR toys with tracks. As the room we had booked is slightly small for three person, the household team Ms Amy also take time to explain how the extra bed will be placed and let us consider whether we would like to add an extra bed and that extra bottles of water will be supplied upon request. The next day when she saw we had bought a big bottle of water # I drank a lot of water during holiday trips:), she gave us extra bottle of waters. Furthermore the MTR entrance is just across the street which is great for my folks who don't really like walking. Overall, we feel really comfortable with our stay. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for the early room! Faye in the club lounge found me a nice room after a 15 hour flight from the states! Arriving at 9 AM to a sold out hotel, I was able to have a nice room after enjoying a breakfast. Thanks again, Faye! 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间布置合理,标房床宽用品舒服。 推荐来港尖沙嘴旅游购物居住,性价比高。周边交通方便,商场林立。步行到星光大道,白天晚上可以随意逛到维多利亚港湾,欣赏香港的风景名片。 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,但房间噪音问题需改善 位置极佳,但房间外噪音较大,急需改善。 会员可免费上网,并可延迟退房,值得认可。 第一晚未提供一次性拖鞋,好在第二天补上。 08 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night ever spent in IHG At check in we requested a late checkout and were advised we needed to pay for a half day which we accepted. We're then offered an upgrade to a suite for an extra HK$200 which we accepted. The room was nice but was beside the hotel central Airconditioning unit which was so noisy we could not sleep at all throughout the night. This was the night before we flew out which resulted in being awake for 52 hours straight. The noises level in the room is ridiculous, it is amazing they have not had the windows double glazed for sound proofing. In all the years I have stayed with Holiday Inns I have never had a worse night. Long term club member 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,性价比高,服务贴心 本人在一月中旬入住金域假日,很早抵达(10:00AM),假日酒店的工作人员及时安排了我们的房间入住,并且看到我们一家三口,特意多提供了房间的饮用水和毛巾、浴巾等,十分贴心。 酒店标准房间面积较大,双床间的每张床宽度也较宽。 交通便利,尖沙嘴地铁口出来2分钟就到酒店。购物出行均十分便利。 还有吃东西更方便,酒店里很多。酒店周围知名的饭店到处都是(稻香、翠华等等) 08 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying put finally! My family and I go to HK frequently and have tried a lot of hotels, changing everytime. This was our 2nd time in a row to stay at the Golden Mile. And the verdict is in: we love it! The room is spacious with a King and a double bed, which is percect for us. Thank you too, for the special touch of sending a bday cake to our room for my bday, we did not inform them of this and it's nice to know they took the time to read details on the passports we gave upon check in! Location wise this hotel is perfect! Out you go on Nathan road from one of its exits! Less strain on our feet from walking. Shops are just outside. They also have a selection of pillows which the cleaning lady gladly helped us pick from. Room was kept clean all through our 4 days. After going from one hotel to another, we have finally found the best fit! Holiday Inn Golden Mile will be the hotel of our choice in HK from now on. We are staying put! 07 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 服务很好,设备陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 地理位置很好,出行非常便利;前台入住和退房很快,服务态度很好;房间和床都很大,在香港酒店中属于较难见到的。性价比很高,值得推荐! 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 尖沙咀血拼购物理想驻地 之前去香港住在洲际,但是出来尖沙咀一带购物需要走很多路,于是在逛街的时候发现金域假日的地理位置非常好,出门便是繁华的购物街,对于要去香港的血拼一族来说这里是不二的选择。 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新年礼物 2014年1月31日,农历新年初一入住酒店,收到一份很贴心的新年礼物-一罐巧克力。一家人都很高兴和惊喜。 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務好,客床大,交通便利 離地鐵站超近,尖沙咀N出口旁即到達,無論到海港城逛街或到維多利雅港看燈光秀都很便利,客房服務快速,入住第一天請客房服務送毛毯,送來的速度很快,進房後看到我們有帶小朋友,又自動回頭去拿了一些備品來,酒店服務非常親切,我們不小心弄破了廁所的玻璃杯,想賠錢了事,沒想到櫃台人員說不要緊,還問我們有沒有受傷,另外房間是兩張標準雙人床,與香港這地小房小的其他酒店相比,對小家庭旅行而言,真是太舒適了! 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great service I stay here regularly and the service is always consistent. The new Executive Club is excellent and the staff there always remember me and my preferences which makes me feel special. Great job! 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Nacht in Hong Kong sehr gut alles war in Ordnung nur die Wartezeit bis zum Abflug um Mitternacht war sehr lange 05 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE FOR MONEY If you are looking for a nice and value for money stay in HK Holiday Inn Golden Mile would be my recommendation 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice, big room and friendly staff. Location near to MTR is perfect for moving around. Near all kinds of eatery and very close to huge shopping mall and movie theatre (isquare) make this location great place to stay. Prompt service makes the stay pleasant and nice. 04 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mr no more comments. I have nothing to say other than it is an average establishment and expensive 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適,服務一流 很舒服、地點方便 值得推薦 浴室燈泡損壞,經更換後 送了水果和巧克力 感覺很棒 單人床也很大 睡起來很舒服 餐廳因為是買機加酒 所以沒有機會去嘗試 下次會再造訪試試看 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and convenient hotel location we were fully satisfied with our stay at this hotel - in fact we make it a point to stay in this very hotel every time we travel to HK. the ease of check in and check out as well as the general services provided are of very high order. the room cleanliness is exlempery! 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 交通较为便利,去海港城很方便。房间也还算干净,客房服务还不错。前台的态度一般,有些不清楚的问题解答起来不是很耐心,可能对大陆游客有一些先入为主的看法或印象。要是下次还在尖沙咀附近活动的话,可能还会选择这家酒店。 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 绝好的地段,外加洲际酒店的优质量服务的,给我们全家的都留下了美好的回意,前台人员业务水平高,办理入住与退房的效率都相当快!房间面积也不错,床垫舒适、贴身,每每逛街回来,在大床上睡上一觉,第二天又充满了精神,下次来香港还会考虑入住该酒店。 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travelers I had a week of meeting in the Hong Kong area and once again stayed at this hotel. The executive lounge is perfect for getting some work done and then relaxing. Excellent service 31 January 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Concierge Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store Reception Counter
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay