• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Stanley Market 赤柱市场
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Space Museum 香港太空馆
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Purchasing Manager Hotel is conveniently located near the MTR station and other transportation. The room is clean, but the bathroom is small consider to other hotel that I stayed. The hotel staff is friendly. The overall review for the hotel is satisfactory. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE HAD A WONDERFULL STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN GOLDEN MILE VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE SERVICE WITH A SMILE WHEN IN HONG KONG WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed Central location and comfortable room. The quality of bath towels and toiletries are good as well. Service provided by staff to make up for the glitch we faced on checking in is commendable. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Well,almost! That's how I consider my recent stay (and many others)at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile H.K. I find that this hotel is in a very convenient location,both for business and pleasure.I have been using this hotel for nearly 6 years now,since my other favourite,the New World hotel closed. The rooms are very comfortable and have all the expected amenaties including tea and coffee making facilities. All of the staff are polite,well mannered and efficient and nothing is too much trouble for them. Yes,you can find more luxurious hotels with grandiose rooms but for a nice,clean hotel with all the amentities you won't do better than this one. 20 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old and not worth money Rooms are very old and its not worth money. Only thing is its in a good location with Brand. Access to every part is easy and MTR is just opposite. Conceige Department seak very good english and well behaved. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location have stayed at this hotel for over 30 times or so on business, location is great, staff are listen and provide always a nice quiet room from Nathan Road (recommended). will continue to use. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, well priced for location Stayed many times before. Good clean hotel in the centre of Kowloon. Good facilities. Same bugbear as before, platinum elite do not get executive lounge access as we do in many other holiday inn hotels 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location & excellent service Good location, very near to MTR station exit C1, easy access to shopping area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel room comfortable and clean. Club lounge excellent with quality of breakfast, afternoon tea & cocktail. Overall hotel environment clean and well maintain. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We had a wonderful stay. Coby and Eugine took care of us really well. They even helped book a restaurant at the Intercontinental for my Dad's birthday! Thank you! Will come and stay again. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good location Hi, I can strongly recommend this Hotel for it's location in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. The overall impression is a bit old, some old waterleakage marks on the roof of the reception, but staff is making up for all the bits and pieces of wear and tear... 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。網站很麻煩,還要打至少50個字,那我真的就不知道要輸入什麼了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Thumbs Up Holiday Inn Golden Mile is a hotel that brings back a lot of memories as it was practically the only hotel our family stayed in when we travelled there almost annually. I was a small child when I first stayed there and now I am deep into middle age and still finds it just as nice. What made this recent stay even more highly commendable is that I left my wallet in the room safe and had to travel back from the airport to pick it up. The staff there were honest and very helpful with the duty manager himself returning my wallet to me. Thumbs up! 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tried to explain I normally get a room very near the lift and when the staff informed me that these were being renovated, they gave me one further down the hall. In this trip, my husband was with me and he had just recently been injected for his knee problem, too. The staff took extra attention to explain why my personal requests and preferences in my profile as a platinum member, could not be all satisfied. For this, I Thank you. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the heart of Kowloon This property was a great find - convenient to MTR and shopping, right in the heart of Kowloon and near the Ferry Terminal. Was much better than most stateside Holiday Inn properties and had nice touches that made the stay comfortable. The integrated nightstand/lights/HVAC system took some figuring out, but all in all a location good for visiting Hong Kong. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Concierge Staff very efficient My family and I appreciate the assistance of the Concierge Staff with directions, points of interest, Church schedule, money changers etc. Due to heavy rains, they were always prepared to provide a helping hand to keep us comfortable and worry free in-spite of the weather. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great...everything... I have not much to say but everything is great for me and my family. Great Location. Great Staff. Great Room. Great Access to transportations. Great Shopping Location. And all of those greatness when I am travelling alone, with my wife or even with my kid and toddler. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value and Location in Hong Kong The staff is wonderful from arrival until departure. Everything is thoughtful and service is rendered immediately. The location of this hotel is convenient and secure. The comfort of the room is excellent in all aspects. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 10 years, and the quality is consistently high and I have never encountered a problem. 12 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location but needs upgrading. The hotel is in a great part of town and very close to the MTR and shops. The service staff are fantastic but the facilities are in desperate need of renovation. It's a bit pricey for what you get. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The Hotel is really in good location surrounded by MTR, shopping malls. The staffs are very helpful to give you the direction where to go. Even though the room is not as big as we thought but we will consider to choose this hotel again for our next trip. 11 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Un buen hotel pero..... Siempre desde hace 30 años me hospeo en este hotel cada vez q voy HKG, muy bien ubicado, personal amable, buena comida, como siempre he ido, me da pena que las habitaciones comparando con otros hoteles ya se ven más antiguos, aunque ahora están remodelado algunos pisos, pero con mal criterio, pues no entiendo porque a los remodelados le han quitado los muebles con cajones o gavetas, un turista pasa mínima 3 a 4 días y en la ciudad del shopping donde cree que uno puede guardar sus cosas? Favor tener en cuenta uno de las pocas habitaciones no muebles es 204. Por lo demás esta muy bien su restaurant Bistro ofrece desayunos y cenas fabulosos Porque quitaron la carta del Room service en las habitaciones? Extrañe su Singapore noodles que era muy bueno Felicitaciones personal muy pero muy amables 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Good hotel in the heart of the city. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very frandly. 10 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches During my stay, the first night (mid night)I was woke up by a very "LOUD" noise from next room. I had to call the duty Manager to keep them quiet. After that, unable to sleep till another 2 hours). The second night, CORK ROACHES were found in the room and bathroom. I complaint to the duty Manager, (They also took the picture of the dead roaches that I killed). They changed another room for me. The only compensation I got is to use the "executive lunge"! I told them that was not good enough! (If you found roaches in food, are you going to pay for it!) I was expecting the hotel to waive all my hotel bill...but nothing happened! The new room we move to....there was a leakage from the sink....contacted the duty manager again! They fixed the issue....but no compensation for the issue! This is the worse hotel staying experience in my life time! I will not recommend anyone and myself to stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile or any other Holiday Inn! 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Highly Recommended!!! Friendly staff, comfortable room and great location. Highly recommended to all, especially to those travelling with family. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 二大二小,雙人床雙床,適合家庭旅行 辦理入住手續非常快,服務員非常細心,有達到我的訂房需求~ 辦理退房手續也非常快,服務員非常熱心~ 搭乘機場快線時需等候,但是沒有椅子坐,腳很痠! 床鋪大小正好適合我們二大二小,非常剛好、滿意! 不過,酒店附近的人比較雜,要注意! 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 地點非常方便,入住手續花費太多時間 預訂三間雙床非吸煙室,入住時安排房間花了快半小時,最終還是給了同樓層不相鄰的房間。入住前一周預訂時房費已先付,到酒店的時間也已過規定之入住時間,以房間未打掃完成為由,實在太說不過去。除此之外,此酒店的地理位置一流,設施跟房間配置都還及得上一般Holiday Inn的水準。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location The hotel is right next to an exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, served by the free Airport Express shuttle service from Kowloon Station, and within walking distance to the Star Ferry. The room I stayed in was stylishly refurbished and redecorated and clean. My only disappointment was that it faced an unsightly tall building at the back. The staff were courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to anyone. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable and convenient The hotel is comfortable and conveniently situated .The hotel has rich delicious breakfast. The service is nice.The bed is 1.3 meter wide and is enough for a children and a adult to rest.I like this hotel and I will choose it again when I go to HongKong next time. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The Holiday Inn team enabled me to address my busy business schedule through providing excellent, conveniently located facilities, and high quality food and service. My every need was attended to courteously and with a smile. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access from MTR Very good location of the hotel. The staffs are also friendly, although when checking-in the waiting time was rather long. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Rooms and Service all great From check-in to check-out the experience was all efficient and relaxing. Staff were magnificent and prompt. Room was great - bathroom excellent. Executive club well worth upgrading to. 03 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Front Desk Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading