• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Happy Valley Race Course 快活谷马场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Stadium 香港政府大球场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary Internet Access via Wifi in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary Internet Access via Wifi in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Safe stay Crowne Plaza hotels has always been on top of my list of hotels. This was my first stay at Causeway Bay and staff gave good attention to details. Recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay at Causeway Bay area of Hong Kong. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务令我喜出望外 酒店性价比很好,设施很新,地理位置便捷,员工的服务更是令我喜出望外,尤其是餐厅部员工,由于我在哺乳期需要冷冻保存母乳,餐厅员工不厌其烦,为我提供了很大的帮助,给我留下深刻印象。会推荐该酒店给其他同事和朋友。 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Escape Fresh, clean, comfortable, efficient service and thoroughly modern 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well furnished,centrally located This is one Crowne Plaza that really impresses. Well furnished room with enough space not to make you feel claustrophobic. Rooms are well-lit, unlike some hotels which are so dark. Internet is fast and connection is good. Only complaints are breakfast menu is sub-par and the elevator is small and slow. And, if you go for breakfast on Level One, you can't walk down the stairs to Ground Level. You need to wait for the elevator which is very small and always packed to get down. (wondering what happens if there is a fire). 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,网速很快,床铺舒适。 非常好的一次住宿体验,服务很好,网速很快,床铺舒适,淋浴的水很大,给我一种安全、舒适的感觉,酒店的位置也是非常好的,离时代广场特近。酒店大堂的服务人员态度非常好,有求必应,下次到访香港还会再次选择这家酒店入住的。 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空间适当,枕头舒服 由于对枕头要求较高,能在这里得到满足,很好!浴室宽敞,淋浴水花很舒适,另外,房间的空间不显得狭小,交通方便。 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in perfect location with friendly staff I travel through Hong Kong often and this is one of the best locations for a short stay. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Also, they have a rooftop swiming pool with bar to enjoy the awesome Hong Kong weather. 03 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Service My 4th or 5th stay. Convenient location in HK, nice rooms and amenities. Service from the front office staff was disappointing, and after 29 hours of sleepless travel to get to the hotel, the unannounced fire alarm test while I was sleeping was not appreciated at all. I will not be staying at this Crowne Plaza again. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for the money hotel in Hong Kong My favorite place to stay when I am in Hong Kong for business. Not the cheapest but certainly not the most expensive either. Great value for what you get. Close to Times Square and other shopping areas, good quality sushi right across the street at a reasonable price as well. Service is just stellar. From the front desk to the valet and all around the hotel. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 這酒店的位置方便, 出門就是shopping 和飲食的好去處 四周的便利的交通, 如地鐵站和巴士站都是比較多少路線可以去到 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff This is my second time to stay here in one month. I appreciated the very attentive staff, and the very comfortable room. 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 愉悦的铜锣湾体验 位置很好的酒店,是在香港休闲购物与体验美食,最佳的下榻地,视野很好,周边的氛围不错,特别是酒店的客房看到的山景,以及跑马场等运动场所。与铜锣湾各大购物商场很近。交通方便 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Clean room functional hotel but lots to learn about how to treat guests! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent location with fabulous accessibility. Service is fantastic. Breakfast selection is excellent as well. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just what was expected Exactly what one would expect from the Crowne Plaza. Highly recommended. Will always come back here if their prices remain within reasonable deviation from the week I have just spent. here. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HK CP Good comfy hotel close to Times square. Good roof top bar. if you have a corner room, it overlooks the race course. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! My wife and I spent a week at the hotel...really nice rooms with fantastic views over the Happy Valley track. Really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, the Skybar for drinks and the pool to cool off. We are looking forward to staying there again. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in Causeway Bay Hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable, facilities are good. Pool a little small but gym is practical. Rooftop bar works well alongside pool too and all only an 8 min walk to Causeway Bay station. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Crowne Plaza experience When I arrived,not only were my reservations in order, but I had been upgraded to the Club floor which provided me with buffet breakfasts and drinks and snacks at Club @28 in the evenings. Ling at the Club was very attentive to all the clients there. This was due to my Platinum and Ambassador status.The reception staff were very friendly and professional. The house keeping staff responded quickly and kept the room in perfect condition. The "Infinity Pool" on the 28th floor was perfect - water temperature wonderful and had a great view of the mountains and area below. The Pool attendant was most kind and helpful as well.Taxis are easy to obtain with the help of the door people. I have never had such a fine experience in any hotel anywhere as I had here. I recommend this hotel very highly. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置出行方便 服务和卫生好 会再次选择此酒店 酒店位置出行方便 卫生服务好 早餐质量不错 床铺舒适 枕头的承托差了点 房间设施有点老旧 保养还可以 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL PERFECT Love the room layout and design, the comfortable bed, the free internet, the racecourse view, the adequate furniture, the staff, the food, the ease of getting a cab at any time. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay This hotel contributed greatly to our stay in Hong Kong. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was of good size with panoramic views of Hong Kong's Happy valley racecourse. if any criticism, it would be the seating area in the main lobby. Firstly we felt there was insufficient seating and what there was, was basically a large low level lounger. Not easy if you are of a certain age. Also, common to most Hotels, double rooms which obviously accommodate two persons only provide one easy chair. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 價格問題 因入住后收到一個訊息跟初時訂房的價格有異, 便打酒店電話到前台查詢, 他們服務專業, 清晰回答, 讓我明確地知道了價錢 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,枕头可多种选择,床铺宽大,是真正的五星级标准,晚上非常安静,拉上窗帘一觉到天亮,休息的非常好。 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room with view of racecourse Bed mattress was comfortable but would be better if i could have a choice of the pillow. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完善,细微周到 房间内各种设施方便周到,变压器,小剪刀,包括卫生间里的洗浴用品,质量好,方便使用,与细小处感受到关心与体贴,让入住的客人有到家的感觉。 05 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by contaminated bathtub contaminated bathtub, poor breafast, non-existent lobby. no relaxation in the hotel 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,便利,睡眠不错 床铺和香薰服务不错,独特的香氛系统,美中不足的是如果可以在房间内就买到就更好了,要到前台才可以买到,所以最后因为赶飞机而错过了,没有买助睡眠的香薰精油。 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体满意 住宿一晚,由于本酒店便于在时代广场购物以及去海洋公园玩所以选定。22层的房间比想像的小,但的确各个方面都非常舒适。朝向闹市区(北),不如背面风景开阔(南)。订房间的时候前台没有提及,这个服务环节酒店需要改进。 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒服,服务一流 床很舒服,软硬适中,每天累了一天,回去洗个澡,躺在床上,特别的舒服,这也是我一直选择假日系酒店的原因。出差在外,一张舒服的床有助我第二天更加高效的工作。 01 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book a Green Engage Hotel.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading