• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Happy Valley Race Course 快活谷马场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Stadium 香港政府大球场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International Airport and hotel can be arranged by our Reservations or Front Desk staff in advance.

It is a good-value choice for everyone, as hotel provides every guest with a complimentary set breakfast each morning and free internet access via Wi-Fi.

Kids under 18 years old stay free when he / she are sharing the same room with the parents.

Doing business is convenient at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square and Hysan Place; meanwhile the Causeway Bay MTR station is adjacent to the hotel. Hop on the MTR for some direct trains to most of Hong Kong’s tourist attractions, it includes the Lan Kwai Fong, Victoria Peak, and Avenue of Stars. For families, we are a 10-minute taxi ride from the Ocean Park, and 60 minutes from the Hong Kong Disneyland.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.
Announcements
Book and stay in any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels of Hong Kong via IHG booking channels directly (IHG web or booking centres etc) within 01 November 2014 to 31 December 2014 and quote “HIE2000”
View More
Announcements
Book and stay in any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels of Hong Kong via IHG booking channels directly (IHG web or booking centres etc) within 01 November 2014 to 31 December 2014 and quote “HIE2000” in your booking. You could earn an additional 2,000 IHG Rewards Club points per stay. For more details, please contact our Reservations Department at tel.: +852 3558 6688 or email: rsvn@expresscw.com
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Spectacular corner room view and comfortable bed So they gave me a "corner room", and the view was great, I can stay there and watch the view all day. Secondly it is very near the MTR station which is very convenient for my purpose of leisure at different malls near the MTR. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便, 舒適, 安全的選擇 飯店各項設施有一定的水準, 不外出時8樓的休閒運動空間是個可以體驗的好選擇. 早餐需要走到對面的旅館使用, 對年長者較不方便. 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend this hotel hotel is near mtr train and mall , clean and comfortable rooms , staff are friendly and nice can speak good english 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,有会员早餐 床铺很舒适,睡眠质量高 有会员早餐虽种类增加不多,但可以感觉到会员贴心服务 房间较为宽敞, 整体装修环境统一, 25 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Location Convenience Location with MTR at the door step and shopping malls around. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Trip Good Service and experience just little short on toiletries.... 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 工作人员很友善,很周到,服务不错,房间很干净,地点 十分便利,环境都不错,早餐质素不错因为是免费的 我对这家酒店的整体态度及入住环境均感到很满意 21 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasonably good The room is in reasonably good size, clean, front desk staff are helpful. The idea of leave some trolleys next to the main entrance of the hotel is brilliant, guests can use the trolleys to deliver their heavy bags. We had a pleasant stay. 19 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good connectivity The hotel is close to MTR and Bus Station which proved very convenient to our touring needs. The mall below also was a great source of joy for shopping experience. Since we intend coming back here more often in the coming years we hope to get a premium hospitality experience as a repeat guest. The facility we missed most was the airport pick up and drop since there was no shuttle service available. 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房設施可以多加留意 本人在辦理入住手續之前到附近之商店購買了一些食物及飲料,可是到達房間才發覺沒有提供冰箱及一般餐具以入住之客人使用. 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 寫意的假期 各方面都很滿意, 倘若能提供以下設施, 那就更加完美. (1) 希望提供雪櫃 (2) 浴室能增設浴缸浸浴 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐有待改善 地理位置比较偏僻,但是是地铁上盖,交通方便。电梯是商场公共电梯,这点有些不安全。早餐一般,种类偏少,蔬菜少 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,房间配置不错! 住宿环境很好;旁边就是将军澳购物中心了,购物非常方便! 无障碍房间的配置很体贴! 不错的选择。 在香港住过属于较好的酒店了! 价格如果能针对会员再优惠一点就更好了! 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 接待服务一流 非常喜欢前厅接待服务员,态度诚恳,热情周到,细致入微。早餐服务也很好,微笑,仔细周到。随时细心的服务态度让我非常满意。很好。 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New room, nice size, clean room. Except for the far away location, this hotel exceeds my expectations. Room size is great, staff are nice, building is new. I will recommend this to my friends. It will be great if there are more items to choose for breakfast and if a hotel shuttle is provided to the airport. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,床铺舒适,服务一流 环境不错,床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐一般,以后出差还是会选择智选假日酒店的。另外,建议提高更多的服务,如若有可能,给内地游客提供电源插座等等,还有其他旅游信息等等。 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service The beds and pillows were super comfortable. Front desk service was fast. David was very accommodating and friendly. Hotel acknowledges club members. Enjoyed the perks of being an IHG member, free internet, etc. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 专业,交流愉快 酒店工作人员态度礼貌,办理速度快,交流过程愉快。虽不能完全满足提出的要求(转换插座),但至少能解决旅客困扰的问题。浴巾虽柔软但有小块黄色斑迹。比较困扰的餐厅要在另一个酒店,且随意变换楼层。品质不错,但品种如能增加更会更理想些。 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable stay What i like most is the cleanliness of the room which made me feel very comfortable during the stay. I also like the friendly manner of the front dest staff as well as their helpful and promote responding to my request. I definitely will choose the hotel again when I travel to HK next time. Hope the hotel will continue to maintain its good things and continue to seek ways to improve. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zlatko It was a great stay, staff is professional and well knowledgeable about honk kong and how to explain directions. I had many questions regarding locations and gentleman on reception was very accommodating and patient. If I remember his name is Harry Bed was excellent and view from 17th floor is amazing. Thank you 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location and fair price. Comfortable bed but little bit small room. New but no facility, The breakfast is not too good and need to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel near by. The lifes going to the guest floor is shared with the shopping mall, not secured. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 無障礙房間理想 性價比高,連接商場與港鐵站,輪椅出入方便,服務人員態度殷勤,主動提供協助,對於單獨出行的輪椅人士幫助很大。 美中不足,食店比較早收與沒有客房送餐服務。 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間整潔、服務誠懇 整體而言,酒店設施尚算滿意,房間舒適,只是房門外没有門鈴,有朋友到訪時不方便。員工服務態度很好,尤其前台員工服務態度熱誠,令人滿意。下次有機會來港,當會再入住。 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 電梯使用不便,其他還不錯 價格偏高 交通便利 早餐品種少,變化少 服務態度不錯 未能獲得優悅會積分 房間空間在香港來說還算比較大 佈置簡單潔淨 視野還不錯 16 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to get in and out There are restaurants in the same complex and it was hard to get in and out since it did not have an elevator just for the tenant only 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适 高层的夜景没底说,干净舒适。非常满意,有专门为其他地区旅客提供充电器的插口转换器。洗漱间还配有几瓶矿泉水,很贴心周到。 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money hotel This is a no-fuss hotel brand in the IHG group. It serves its main purpose: a place to rest when traveling on business and it did a good job. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,房间有待提高 整体感觉不错,服务人员热情周到,但房间干净度有待提高,分别发现电视机顶及床顶上方墙面有蜘蛛网的情况,房间有霉味。 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, air-conditioned stay. Air conditioning was a great relief. Rooms are small and stinky, and having no connecting rooms was a nuisance for a family to visit here. The bathroom is peculiarly designed. There is only one door: When you shower, you pull the door to close off the shower space. When you use the toilet, you push the door to cover the bathroom entrance. You can't shower or use the toilet at the same time unless you are comfortable with someone seeing you using the toilet. Having 4 malls and an MTR downstairs was very convenient, especially for a family that does not want to go outdoors in the heat. All dining and shopping can be done downstairs. The buffet breakfast is excellent as well. 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 網路服務一流 網路服務一流 舒適乾淨 連接shopping mall方便 近地鐵站交通方便 早餐環境清幽 滿足商務需求 04 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading