• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Happy Valley Race Course 快活谷马场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Stadium 香港政府大球场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International Airport and hotel can be arranged by our Reservations or Front Desk staff in advance.

It is a good-value choice for everyone, as hotel provides every guest with a complimentary set breakfast each morning and free internet access via Wi-Fi.

Kids under 18 years old stay free when he / she are sharing the same room with the parents.

Doing business is convenient at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square and Hysan Place; meanwhile the Causeway Bay MTR station is adjacent to the hotel. Hop on the MTR for some direct trains to most of Hong Kong’s tourist attractions, it includes the Lan Kwai Fong, Victoria Peak, and Avenue of Stars. For families, we are a 10-minute taxi ride from the Ocean Park, and 60 minutes from the Hong Kong Disneyland.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almohadas y cama cómodas, instalaciones nuevas . Esta convenientemente localizado a un lado del MTR (Tseung Kwan O Station) y con tiendas y restaurantes. Excelente recepción de internet. No me gustó el desayuno. Fue igual todos los dias no habia variedad de fruta , yogurth, hotcakes, ni cereales. No hay suficientes opciones para personas que vienen de América. No hay centro de negocios solo un area al aire libre con varias mesas en el 7mo piso. Hay que llevar su propio shampoo y acondicionador, ya que el que ofrecen es de baja calidad (solo shampoo) El personal del hotel no da muchas opciones en cuanto al tiempo libre ni lugares a visitar, pero el Concierge del Crowne Plaza (a un costado) puede dar información precisa en inglés, acerca de transportación, horarios y lugares a visitar (monasterios, jardines, peak, etc) dependiendo los intereses del huésped. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店提供的早餐不錯 這次就酒店提供的是自助早餐,品種豐富,可以吃得飽。該酒店以前提供的是一set的早餐,對於早餐要吃飽的我,完全不了我的要求,這次酒店提高的早餐不錯。 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and convenient Hotel location is perfect, close to the MTR mall, though a bit far away from the central and railway station. But the noise affect the rest at night and morning, hopefully this could change later. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒服,价格合适,环境不错! 虽然在东九龙,但是交通位置很方便,对面就是经常住的皇冠假日,价格也很合理,并且含早!虽然早餐一般,但是也是很不错的!隔音,干净度,上网都很方便!不足的地方就是前台CHECK IN速度不快,一开始告诉我没有大床房,我说我是会员,并且夫妻两人确实不好睡两个床,旁边另外一位才说有房间,这点让我觉得感觉不好! 另外就是浴巾不干净,有黄色斑点,看了让人觉得很不舒服!总体还是不错的! 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通還算便利,非常舒適的留宿環境。 雖然從機場到飯店的交通所耗費的時間比較長,但很讓人覺得便利的是就在地鐵站的上方,出地鐵站以後不需要5分鐘就可以直接到達飯店辦理check in手續。而且飯店旁邊就是大型購物商場,很容易就買齊所需要的個人物品。 唯一的缺點是早餐用餐時必須前往隔壁的皇冠飯店用餐,比較不是很方便,早餐的選擇性也一般,但是還不錯吃。 如果下次有機會的話還會再選擇入住。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店较新,整洁舒适 酒店交通位置便利,位于将军澳地铁站上面,方便搭乘地铁。一出门就是地铁站及商场,商场内购物、美食均很方便。房间内舒适整洁,房间面积不大也不小,较满意,个人感觉床垫偏软了些。 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 睡得香,早餐不错,服务也挺温馨,总的来讲是家性价比不错的酒店!还是可以的喽!1111111111111111111111111111111111111111 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Efficient Service First time in this hotel, nice serivce from all staffs, the room is modern and great for business traveller as well as leisure. the convenient location which is next to MTR station and shopping mall. Great hotels.. Well done... Absolutely will stay in here again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,全景视野 床铺非常柔软, 因为我特别喜欢睡软的床垫和软的枕头,这次的睡眠真的非常舒服,同时酒店也提供了硬软两种枕头,十分人性化。 窗外的景色非常棒,我一进房间就被落地窗全景所迷住了,特别的喜欢。 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便,一般 达不到四星的服务标准。不知是天气还是什么,被褥感到特别潮,而且只有一米宽。特别是早餐,还要走到另一家酒店。请及时返还我的押金。 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but bit far from Centre We chose this hotel because its on the MTR station. However for leisure travellers, the hotel is a bit far from Hongkong Central where the main action is. It meant constant commuting. The metro is excellent, so time was never wasted.. The check in process was quite a pain. Not enough people at the desk at check in time (2 pm).. and then rooms were not ready. We had to wait for about 30 mins. for a room. They forgot to offer us our welcome drinks (we did not know there was one being offered till the next day) The hotel is good, but it has no restaurants or room service. Breakfast does not have much choice for Indian vegetarian guests. The newspaper sent to the rooms is a tabloid with no reading value to a visitor. A good broadsheet paper will be appreciated. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快捷,轻松 交通便利,直接在港铁接驳,距离车站步行仅需5分钟。房间宽敞,Queen size大床,两种硬度枕头可以选择,晚间没有交通噪音,可以睡个好觉,并提供WIFI, 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, great location The hotel room was nicely appointed and very clean and like new. The bed was well thought out, even providing both soft and firm pillows. What's more, location was very convenient as it was connected to the train station as well as Popcorn Mall. The only nitpick was that breakfast was just passable. Same food choices everyday. And since the hotel didn't have its own dining facilities, guests feel like refugees as they take their breakfast at nearby Crowne Plaza Hotel... with plastic plates that just add to the ad hoc feel. Other than this however, the room is a great bargain. You get Holiday Inn quality at a good price. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 改进建议 除了地理位置较机场比较远,交通时间和费用会比较贵,还有浴室建议对twin beds room加装帘子遮蔽。其余觉得已经超越了智选假日的品牌定位了。真的很棒! 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整體簡潔乾淨 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 方便、舒適、簡潔 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 氛围很好 酒店底下就是大型商场,应有尽有,非常不错 免费wifi也非常不错 就是早餐的品种不够丰富 没有肉 望下次改进 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁,员工热情服务.非常好的入住体验 因为是自由行,所以提前在网址预订的房间,房间非常干净舒适,很喜欢.细节处做的很好,比如枕头会分软硬,还有报纸.早上会派送.入住还有会员的饮品,真的非常不错. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比很好的酒店 房间宽敞明亮,床很舒服,交通便利,有与周边商铺的特别打折优惠。早餐还可以,但是也希望每天能够有一点变化,住了三天,每天早餐都是一模一样的。 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,空間頗大 但早餐選擇過少,建議可多點港式料理; 服務員還蠻認真的,至少有提出要求或問題服務員都會馬上回應; 房間燈光明亮,鄰近車站,樓下就是百貨賣場,還蠻方便的 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice-clean room I stayed at Holiday Inn Express® Hong Kong Kowloon East for 2 days. During my stay, the staffs were very nice, the room was clean and modern decor. The breakfast was fair according to the price of the room. Just something bring down the rating, some chineses guest were very poor manner eg when breakfast time, they are not even have manner on the table. Overall is good, and i recomment people to stay 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 愉快的入住体验 基于商务需要,我入住了九龙东智选假日酒店,这是一次愉快的入住过程,性价比很高,酒店服务人员友好而细致的服务给我留下了深刻的印象,作为IHG的会员觉得非常高兴,相信下次我仍然会选择IHG旗下的酒店入住。 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 电梯有待改进 lobby通往客房的电梯十分难等,经常由于前往餐厅的客人过多爆满而无法乘搭。希望在高峰时期有工作人员进行疏导。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best HIX hotel in Great China area I have been to several HIX hotel in Great china area and this is the best one. everything is perfect. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住退房、客房、上网 前台入住退房服务十分快捷、根据我的需求给相对应的房间,无烟区客房大小适合,两大一小可以将两张床拼在一起防止小孩落床很方便。十分整洁、可以选择合适的枕头利用睡觉,无线上网信号稳定且高速 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,交通便利 前台的态度很好,房间相当整洁。下楼就是popcorn,出行交通非常便利,一般的购物和用餐也不是问题。 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in East Kowloon You cannot go wrong with an Holiday Inn Express and this hotel is no exception. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially David at the front desk. As a Platinum Member I received a welcome upgrade. Although this hotel is outside of the main tourist areas the MTR being in the building makes it easy to get to Hong Kong and Kowloon. Breakfast was fine, not great but remember when staying here most of the guests are Chinese and therefore they are rightly catered for. If you expect a good Western breakfast stay in New York City! We loved our stay here and will return if we ever make it back to Hong Kong. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express I have been to many HI express and this one has to be the best that is a class above all the others. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Budget Stay in Hong Kong The location is unbeatable: right above a MTR station, bus stops around and one stop distance to China-oriented coach services. The staff are professional and friendly; free breakfast is decent. There are shopping malls right around the building complex. 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but something need to be improved The room was clean and the bed is comfortable. The staffs are very helpful. But just one thing, it's so strange that when I come into the room, there's a smell of smoke in the room (which is a non-smoking room!). I believe someone had smoked in the room before and I have to switch on the exhausting fan for some time so that the smoke could get away. If not because of the smoke, I think the stay was perfect! 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great customer service who was accommodating by helping me out of my double booking. the total three days stay was fantastic. comfortable bed and clean room. will surely recommend to friends and families. 06 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading