• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Happy Valley Race Course 快活谷马场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Stadium 香港政府大球场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary Internet Access via Wifi in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary Internet Access via Wifi in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施不错 房间设计的比较合理, 干净整洁. 地理位置也不错, 从上环A2出口出来步行很近, 到各种小吃名店也都是步行距离以内. Check-in和Check-out都没怎么等. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CP值OK但加床太小 加床太小不適合成人睡,其他都沒問題,建議改進加床/不提供加床,避免造成客戶較差印象。 整體舒適、整潔與客服都不錯,就早餐人多需要等待。 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong (2) June 2014 While the hotel is a bit hard to find for some taxi drivers, it is a great place to stay. It is close to the main shopping areas and the local transport systems. The Metro is just a few short blocks away (200 meters maybe). The ability to check in and out quickly is perfect - when you need to catch the early flights to the USA, it is very useful! The hotel staff is great and very eager to please. The quality of the room is very nice. I have stayed in this hotel on four other trips and will keep returning to it. While the breakfast session is a bit of an event (many people in a small area), you really can not complain. The variety of breakfast items will meet anyone's diet requirements. I would recommend this hotel to others ( and I am not a hotel employee!). 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good location and price, but bad noice isolation. The location of this hotel is very good, only few steps to the metro station and located in the core area of HK Island. That area is very quiet in the night, and overall speaking it's an excellent hotel. BUT, the neighbour speak very loud in the morning (7-8am) and the sound proof of the door is very bad. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express Soho Great Hotel if you are not looking for luxury. Very clean. Very efficient front desk. Well designed. Comfortable beds. Tiny rooms, tiny bathrooms. More clean and cold efficiency than warmth. Breakfast location is bit too dark. Menu is limited and no variety 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的好 说说不足:1. 早餐连续几天品种应该有所变化;2.建议把被子换成稍微薄的一种感觉需要空调开到很低的温度才能完全适应;3. 是否能增加送火车站服务? 04 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service poor customer service, poor reservations staff, poor breakfast options, poor cleanliness of the bathroom 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Please note that the breakfast was bad, very bad. I suggest that you must take it over instead give it to a 3rd party 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing fine except no TV channel available for the world cup We had a nice time but kind of chocked that no TV channel was available to watch the football match from the World Cup , especially being in Hong Kong .... No room for breakfast in the normal room we had to go upstair in a big room with little food and not a nice place to be , more like a school restaurant .... 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a great price The HI Express SoHo exceeded our expectations. It is in a great spot, only 5 minutes walk to the MRT and with a good range of restaurants at its doorstep. Friendly staff, great rooms and all at an excellent price for Hong Kong. Highly recommended. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideales Hotel sehr gute Lage. sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good choice perfect location, not far from MRT and delicious local food. special city view on 38th floor. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love the high floor view and couteous staff Stayed here for a few hours for my layover flight and I never thought i would wish to stay longer! The front desk staff are awesome and very attentive to guests needs. I was also happy that they are not strict at all for late check-outs as I badly needed one for 2pm. I love the sea view on the 36th floor specially because the window gives a full view of the city. My only concern was there was very limited breakfast choice. I was looking for the usual HiExpress danish breads or soft rolls but there wasnt any. Also i hope that they will add some ham or sausages on the choices. Looking forward to return again and have the same good room! :) 29 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Small room, same breakfast everyday without any change in menu Property is well located but the rooms are small and the breakfast comes with the same menu, day after day. Staff at the reception was friendly but during breakfast mechanical and without a smile. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適,且能滿足顧客需求,早餐種類豐富且很好吃,床軟硬度適中,美中不足是房間無法開窗,房間內有些潮濕,有股不是很好聞的霉味。 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent location and helpful staff. The staff was extremely helpful and went all the way to make us feel at home. Rooms were nice and cosy, but a bit too small. In all would recommend to any one visiting HK 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是比较nice的一次入住 床很舒服,特别是枕头。网速很快,网络也很稳定,早餐种类不是特别多,但质量还是不错的,服务人员也比较热情。如果不是天气太热会选择露天用餐。 交通也比较方便,地理位置相对容易找到。 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast menu needs improvement You can expect HI E breakfast to be consistent almost everywhere but in Asia there is more you can do. My stay was very satisfactory except for the breakfast menu. would you eat it yourself, honestly.. see the guest remarks under Trip Advisor and every one well almost said it as is... good accom but lousy breakfast 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Be it for Business or Pleasure Free shuttle from Central station after you get off from the Airport Link (actually one can walk). Close to Sheung Wan MRT station. Huge variety of food. 7-11 opposite hotel. What's not to love? 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,舒适干净 非常好的酒店,交通方便、地理位置好,房间干净整洁、无噪音,早餐多种多样,以后还会入住,性价比高的一家酒店 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It is good and centrally located. It is a 5 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to the Central. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was better than expected I stayed with my wife and two children, both teenagers. It was business for me and leisure for them. It was a no complaint, comfortable stay. I particularly appreciate Samuel at the front desk for his friendly yet business-like support. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and cozy hotel nearby Sheung Wan MTR A2 exit, free shuttle bus stop is just right at the hotel corner. Hotel room is clean and cozy. As this is a non-smoking hotel, there wont be cigarette smell inside the room and thus made my stay more pleasant. Would definitely recommend this jotel to my fds. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! quality rooms, comfortable beds, great food. Wonderful location!! 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. The room is very clean, but a bit of small. The breakfast needs to line a moment when the weather is raining. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel very grumpy staff I stayed for 3 days at the hotel. The hotel is very good, the rooms are very pleasant and clean. The staff was really grumpy and unfriendly, specially at the breakfast area the HR should look into it, we haven't seen a smile during those days...but apart from that everything was a good experience 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable stay What I liked: - Friendly and helpful staff (fluent in English) - Clean and good size room for a couple - Free and fast WIFI - Less than 5 minutes walk to MTR entrance - Breakfast spread is quite good (free) - Good supportive pillows (not the usual soft mushy type) What I didn't like - Breakfast area space is quite small, imagine u have to wait if the hotel is fully booked - Roads leading to hotel from MTR exit is bumpy and tight, it will be a challenge if u have lots of or bulky luggage Considering that this hotel is in Hong Kong island, this is a very good value for the price I paid. We made the choice based on price, location and reading on past customers feedback. This was a small risk as we never stayed here before but after the stay both me and my wife were very happy with it. Will definitely consider staying here when we return to Hong Kong again. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 已经是第二次入住了,酒店干净整洁,工作人员服务到位,很不错的一家酒店,下次还会入住,有介绍朋友入住哦。 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置好 性价比不错。房间不大,不过能理解,在香港这个地方已经不错了。比较干净整洁。第一次住express,比想象的要好。 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很方便的酒店 从上环地铁A2出口出来转右边走一个路口左转到底就是酒店,出行很方便,走去港澳码头也很近,可以在那里坐中港通去深圳机场的巴士,附近走路可达的知名美食也很多,九记牛腩,莲香楼等都很近。 10 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading