•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 good environment. quiet and comfortable room. Not too small compare with the other hotels. House keeping and front desk do the good jobs. Breakfast buffett is fair. The seaview is very attractive. Price is affortable and reasonable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends in my country. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Value for money, good location The MTR station, Tseun wan O , in hotel basement ( in Pop Corn mall) was a great to commute to any part of HK by Metro. It is better if the room have a small fridge. Of course the fridge at reception is also fairly satisfactory to support. The staff moved in/out the food items when requested. Internet at reception was useful to update on local information. Breakfast at Crown Plaza Hotel ( Opposite within 25 Mtrs) was satisfactory though there is a scope for improving the variety, esp a cook for hot omelettes could be considered. The web site mentions of pick up from airport @ 300 HKD but when contacted at front desk,it was informed that the pick up service is not available. However it is tentative taxi rate. it is better to elaborate this point and suggest the guests to take authorised taxis from ---- points at -- exit ofg the airport / to publish the details of MTR link. I got cheated of some money by a local taxi driver. Of course it is not the fault of the hotel. The staff was pleasant ( All Young boys 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Despite being in the corner of the city, the great transportation options made all the difference. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞舒适 酒店环境很好 前面的评价表达很多,已经多次入住贵酒店,说明我对酒店的喜爱和认可程度,请再接再励! 如果酒店的价格再适当的下调一些,那就最好了。 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation to end our trip. This hotel was wonderful. Check in was quick and we were given great subway directions to a few places we wanted to visit. Welcome drink and upgraded room for IHG members was a nice touch. We also got late checkout but did not use it as we had an early flight. Room was nice and we had a beautiful seaview. Breakfast options were good and varied and had Western and Asian cuisine. My only complaint for my stay was that there was no hot chocolate at breakfast, even in the vip section. There is a lovely boardwalk 5 minutes from the hotel, I highly recommend taking a relaxing stroll or jog there along the water and enjoy the beautiful views. This hotel is not downtown and is in a much quiter area. If taking the e22a bus to the airport, take exit A out of the subway station and the stop is by the grey tall buildings on the side closest to the water or you can take a left out the hotel, turn left at the light, continue walking past another light and then turn left immediately once youve crossed the street and the stop is just a few seconds walk. . It comes every half an hour on the 20 and 50 (minutes) and is about an hour and fifteen to an hour and a half ride. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel One drawback, needs gym facility. The provided exercise facility is grossly limited (three exercise bikes) and exposed to out door weather conditions. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient This is the only place I stay at when in Kowloon. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are clean and place is quiet. 05 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets Expectation Everything one would expected from an "express" hotel but with exceptional quality, so you can have the peace of mind to really rest. The only negative is the messed up check-in, I arrived early at 12pm and was told the room will be ready at 2pm, which is normal but when I return at 2pm, it takes a while before the staff find out which room is for us. The room number on the key card envelope is not clear and I misread a 5 with a 9, which caused me another trip to the front desk while leaving my partner in the corridor with all the luggage. 04 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:30:44.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>