Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to stay, clean and comfortable room Able to book from Aug 10 to Aug 12, 2013 (3 Days) with double bed for my family.. Friendly and nice front desk officer, the rooms are new, clean and pleasant to stay with. Air conditioning is Cool... aside to for some toiletries that you must bring (No shampoo and conditioner).. The location is quite far from the heart of the City. but over all highly recommended and possible to come back again. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 简约时尚的酒店 值得推荐 入住这家酒店完全是偶然 前台在办理CI的时候很积极 也向我推荐了ihg的会员卡 服务十分热情 不管之后的问路和租借转换插头 都很热心 房型面积比较小 但一应俱全 唯一的缺点应该是单人床的面积有点小 酒店的位置不在市中心 但是有港铁接驳 而且发车密度很高 我推荐这家酒店 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience good! Overall stay was pleasant. Staff that attended us during breakfast were friendly and helpful. The only thing missing in the room was a refrigerator. I had to take my pills which needed refrigeration down to the Reception to be stored and retrieve it on a daily basis which was rather inconvenient. Otherwise, stay was fine. Jade 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and spacious, very near mtr and mall. overall experience was great 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room & Service I just flew back to the States yesterday. Stay there for 4 days. Wonderful place. The Tseng Kwan O MTR station was so closed by , it was wonderful for my family to be able to access the MTR so closed by, right down the hotel is the shopping mall ( take elevator level 1 ) and grocery store where we can get fruits , salads, water, sodas, chips - inexpensive. Perfect for my kids. In the mall , you can do the currency exchange . Very conveniences. There are 2 ATM cash machines right outside the elevator from the shopping mall to our room in the 25th floor. Eventhough the hotel offer the 4 type of set breakfasts , you can alway mixed the preset meals which the staff has done for me a few time. The fresh squeez orange juice was a wonderful delight . The room itself was very clean and NEW. I like the one door swing where it save space . The staff was so helpful as we move from 2 rooms to 1 room when I left to come back to USA . One of the staff name Gary, helps my family to move all the luggage and stuff and was very helpful both in the front desk and helps us on our luggages. Definitely will come back to stay there. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Love the amenities and the rooms are spacious and clean. The space is big enough unlike the hotels in the busy city. We didn't experience any racism nor discrimination amongst the staffs. Moreover, it is conveniently located on top of a mall and connected to the MTR. Very very happy that we choose this hotel. Very professional and I can't find anything negative about it. 22 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and functional The hotel is basic, no frills and therefore cheaper than the other overpriced hotels in Hong Kong. Good location for the MTR. Convenient Mall location in a new town development. Not a tourist area, but seems to cater for a lot of tour groups. Other people have already mentioned the problems.Some genius architect decided that 3 slow lifts were adequate for 8 floors of shopping mall/restaurants, plus 20 floors of hotel. You can spend what seems like ages at peak times and mealtimes listening to the lifts pinging away while you are waiting, and if you are lucky enough to squeeze into the lift, you have to stop at every floor in the mall. The breakfast is tedious. It seems that the hotel is intended for short stay only, because a second day of the same breakfast plate is really too much. For the same staffing levels they could put on a reasonable buffet with a little choice. Finally the location - even though there are at least 2 large hotels the Crowne Plaza and this one, there is no airport bus service. The "recommended" Citybus can take 2 hours to the airport in the rush hour. The MTR is also quite a trek to the airport. So taxis maybe the best choice. So the savings on the hotel might be used up in taxi fares. 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I stayed in a nice view room. The room service is great. The breakfast however is generally insufficient. 07 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at reasonable price Location is very good as it has a mall downstairs. Only downside was the shared lifts with restaurants and mall. Takes a long time waiting for the lift to access rooms as at certain times its full. Free wifi a plus. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in I stayed there 7 nights on business with 2 assciates. All in we took 3 rooms. The service from reception to housekeeping is impeccable. The breakfast is simple but adequate and the staff most obliging for some little top-ups like toast and hot drinks. The amenities are sparing but adequate. No shampoo were available but teh dispensing soap could have done the job for the easy goingtype. Perhaps would be good if they had 2 dispensers one for bath & one for shampoo in the bath. The down side of course is the distance from the city but the MTR would take you into Central in 30 minutes from the station under the attached shopping complex. Great in case it rains. .Difficult to fault the hotel. Well done all concern. Best Holiday Inn Express I stayed in. 01 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were excellent Your Breakfast menu was good, but I would like to have more choices, don't have the same thing all week. 30 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice room Only thing I found some how funny is the breakfast service way...4 set meals only..this system allows no selection to the guest on one hand and required heavy staffing of the dinning hall to support the service: take orders, provide the food and so on.. Why not a buffet like other Holiday Inn Express hotels? 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed in this propety for 4 nights. Overall experiance was excellent. Nice Property, clean , rooms were big and excellent internet. Situated right above the MTR and hence had no issues in communting. There were various reviews which I had read about the breakfast room being small, but we found it spacious. Only suggestion is that if the set breakfast menu be changed atleast twice a week to offer some variety to guests. We were there for 4 days and all fours days had only set D :-( (Being a vegetarian did not have a choice).. Otherwise would definately stay here in future. Best Regards Venkat 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night is what I got Quiet, relaxing and comfortable night is the biggest experience I got from my stay. It is not my first time staying in this hotel and above is reason of my return. Other than variety of breakfast, everything is good to me. Room is clean as usual and staff is also super friendly. 09 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor arrangement of hotel lifts Restaurants on the lower level share the same lift system with hotel. The lifts were slow and always pack with restaurant customers (Chinese restaurant on 6/F!) during peak hours. For serval times, I needed to wait for more then 5 mins for a lift with less people so that I can go up to the room; and sometimes I needed to go down from shopping center level to Lobby level then go up again to the room! It was really a bad experience, especially I was travelling with a baby! I strongly suggest to arrange at least 1 lift for hotel guests only during peak hours and think a better way to improve the traffic circulation. 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat visit This is a very nice property. New. Clean. Excellent internet. Good breakfast. Staff speaks English. Be aware that this property is very far from the Airport so be prepared for this. Getting to Hong Kong Island is not bad as the MTR is very reliable. Also: No laundry facilities & to give to the hotel is insanely expensive. Be prepared to do your own 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good service. The hotel is conveniently located in one of the residential areas in Hong Kong but you would find it is good access to everywhere, such as Central, Disney Land or Ocean Park. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff provide good services. Highly recommending to those who want to get a feel of local neighbourhood. 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value Very convenience location, connected to the big shopping Mall and MTR subway. Room is comfortable and clean. Reception staffs are very friendly, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended. 13 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed with great service Accommodation excellent, reception staff very helpful with excellent English, the breakfast could have been better. The waitresses were if anything too helpful at breakfast as we like to take our time coming around in the morning. the only down side was having somewhere comfy to sit and have a drink in the evening. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacey room The staff are very nice. Great location. The room is very clean. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at that location Located just outside of Tseung Kwan O subway station. Easy to find and easy to reach. Restaurant and shops are next to the hotel in Popcorn Shopping Mall. You get any type of food and lots of shopping there. Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. The fastest check in i've ever experienced. Room is comfortable and clean. It will be my choice again on my next trip. 08 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Relaxed Very good location, not only convenient for transportation but also for shopping. The staff is very friendly. 07 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services Reception staffs efficient, knowledgeable and very people service oriented. Cleaning staff hard working, doing a great job. Hotel rooms and common areas are well maintained. Overall good management and you can see managers pay attention to details. Great location, I love, the malls (interconnected), great and efficient public transportation (MTR and buses). Express bus to airport is convenient can be reached by using MTR. 07 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service are excellent New hotel in New Town district of Hong Kong. I was HKG resident until 3 years ago. This area was still in development stages when I left. But now its in a large residential and commercial district. Under the hotel is a huge shopping mall with covered hallways connecting to adjacent malls. You can do most of your shopping in these malls under air conditioned atmosphere. I had very good experience with the check in staff and house making staffs. They were very thoughtful in what the guest was in need. Room is very efficiently prepared. But couple of down sides I must add. Reading light switch was very hard to negotiate. Switch was not working most of the time. I had to sleep under full blast the first night. Second night I used the Main switch to turn it off. Also some of the neighboring rooms had guest smoking as cigarette smoke was detected few times. Over all, I liked the hotel and i would be back again. 27 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 居住舒适,服务良好 在将军澳地铁站上面,新酒店,大堂有特色,绿色调很舒服。前台服务员很热心,住客大部分为内地客人,有少许外国旅客。酒店下面就是将军澳的购物中心,有一些大品牌和当地小众品牌,购物环境较好。酒店周围有许多学校和居住区,在超市可以看到香港人的日常生活,还是挺有意思的。 不足之处,是离市中心较远,往返需要一定时间。 总体来说,性价比很好。 26 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay So good value for stay! I enjoyed so much. There are many shops and restaurants near hotel. Nice location! 22 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, modern and clean accomodation small rooms, but very clean excellent location (MTR station in the same building), distance to Central approx. 20 min by MTR breakfast was included in the room rate, but disappointing (no buffet) very supportive staff at the reception desk 20 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast experience The breakfast is the worst, and the staff pushed you to complete your breadfast soon, then leave it. This is the worst experience of breakfast in all of my HolidayINN hotels. I stayed 2 nights at this hotel, and didn't go for the 2nd breadfast. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience - family of five Wow. This is not the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at, but it is certainly the best. New, clean, friendly, convenient, spacious. The location is a bit out, but the MTR downstairs makes getting around very easy. We had two rooms on the 18th floor and they were perfect. Only complaint is people smoking on a non-smoking floor. The kids really enjoyed the 8th floor Green Space. Breakfast did not have a lot of variety, but the Chinese breakfast is the most filling and good. 13 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience This is a very new property and very well appointed. It was perfectly located for my needs. My only problem was the breakfast!! it was terrible. VERY limited menu and awful coffee. If this small problem can be fixed this will be a fantastic hotel. 13 March 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>