•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 HIE breakfast area for members it's excellent to have a designated breakfast area for HIE members. However, other guests tend to get into the area to get food 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适床铺很舒适 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable atmosphere The area is not as crowd as those "in city" hotels, probably due to the fact that this hotels is in TKO area. The room was great in term of the price, well worth! The only thing that i don't feel great is the breakfast, should have more choices, most importantly, the breakfast section/sitting area for IHG member was somehow opened for anyone to come in...no one really checked... 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness and easy access this hotel is directly above the MTR, hence easy to get around. room is clean and while small is acceptable as per HK standard. would be better if it has a fridge. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent experience in HK This is the third time I am staying in this hotel and I am always extremely satisfied with the service I receive. The location of the property is very convenient for my activities in HK both business and leisure. This time I had no choice for booking a non-smoking room through the IHG website and booked a smoking one. When I checked in I asked for a change and the next day I was given a non-smoking room as requested. The staff in the reception are very helpful and polite. The same stands for the housekeepers and the staff in the breakfast room. My only concern at this stay was the unreliable internet - something that happened for the first time; no problem in my previous stays. But I understand that this is a technical 'glitch' and the staff did whatever was possible to overcome it - so no complaint there! 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 便利な地下鉄 香港は初めてです。香港の地下鉄事���もよく、ホテルはショッピングモールと地下鉄と直結、旧市街地へは一度の乗り換え、セントラルへは乗り換えなしで直行で便利でした。余談ですが、香港の地下鉄の乗り換えは、よく考えられていて、日本の地下鉄のように階段を上がって、降りて、さらに迷子になるようなことがないのが素晴らしい。 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessable to MTR. Great value for the stay This is my second stay in the Holiday Inn Express Kowloon East within 4 months. No expectation when I first booked but after the stay, I recommend this hotel to everyone I know who has to travel to HK and I have no hesitation to book it again which I did. MTR station is just 1 minutes (indoor) walk from the hotel and only takes 20 minutes to Causeway Bay which I have to go there daily. Staff are nice and friendly and the room includes all the basic amenities. If the management can makes improvements as to the elevators service and adding a mini fridge in the room, I will valuate this hotel to be a 4 stars. 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort outside the HK bustle We chose this hotel because of its location near Sai Kung where my son and his family live. It is comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. We returned there after a favourable visit a year ago. Transport is very easy due to the location near the MTR and bus terminal, taxis are also easily available. The staff speak English and are very good. 21 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T09:43:19.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>