Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 达到要求 对于一般普通要求的客人可以达到不错的效果,挥��如土的请忽略我的评价,基本上可以算是经济划算,毕竟所处的位置是寸土寸金,不要要求太高啊 September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 交通便捷, 坐叮叮車也可以到逹. 離機場快線香港站很近, 酒店又免費送我們去香港站坐車, 一切都美好 晚上可以散步到中環, 20分鐘左右, 不會太遠 September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服務好 整體可以,交通方便,服務好,大堂比較少, 。酒店很干净,客房也很干净。房間舒適,床鋪枕頭都很柔軟。 服務櫃台人員也很親切,滿臉笑容,很熱心回答任何問題、幫忙。 August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location friendly staff ホテルはとてもきれいで、地下鉄の駅も近くてとても便利です。従業員もとてもフレンドリーで、息子と従業員が仲良く喋っていました。次回もここに泊まりたいです。 気になる点は、夜、ホテルの入り口の前の歩道で喫煙する人が多い為、路上に吸殻が多く落ちてることかな。灰皿を設置するといいかも。 August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,舒适。 很好的体验。酒店很干净,客房也很干净,进入时没有味道。有两张房卡十分棒,很多酒店只提供一张房卡。唯一美中不足的是早餐不够好,每天都是一模一样的,一下就腻了。 August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel, great location This is a clean, modern hotel in a great location near the trendy SoHo area of Hong Kong island. It's a big hotel -- I was on floor 37 -- but the hotel works efficiently. The lobby can get crowded when many people are checking in or out, but I didn't have to wait long. The elevators run quickly, so being on the 37th floor was no problem. I would have liked a harbor view, but the view over the residential area was fine. The room has a mini-fridge with small freezer section, which is handy for bringing food back to the room. The breakfast buffet had both western and Asian options and was ample for my purposes: scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, a couple of meats, fried noodles, congee, fruits, yogurt, several different breakfast cereals, bread, croissants, juices, coffee, tea. The price was reasonable for this part of Hong Kong. The hotel is only a few blocks from the tram lines and Sheung Wan MTR station. I would certainly stay here again. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good decent hotel, nice location, good staff. there is coined laundry machine on site too, although it is a bit too expensive to use. internet is slow, as always. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again......... I stayed in this hotel for 8 nights in August. I stay in this hotel quite regularly when i am in HK. The staff are very friendly and efficient. Rooms always spotlessly clean, but small as all rooms in Hk are.I will be back for more soon. My only criticism is the breakfast its ok for a few days, but always the same.Its free yes, but many you could offer a paid option for a wider choice? I had to use outside restaurants and cafes to stop the boredom of the same same breakfast every day.Other than that a perfect stay in a home from home hotel. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:08:08.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_722, tr_722
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>