Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Last week I spent my weekend in Hong Kong, travelling from Shenzhen. I took MTR to Sheung Wan Station. Even the roads are narrow around Sheung Wan MTR station, but I manage to find this hotel. Simple lobby and warm staff greeted me. Even I book this hotel using my point reward, the staff still give me a lot of preference as they arrange higher floor for me. Room is nice. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Compact, clean, comfort. Breakfast is good also. Simple and smart choice of foods. I had a good time staying at this hotel 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and flexible Staff is friendly and flexible, good recognitIon as ihg member Washing and laundry bit expensive 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HKG SoHo Great location and adequate. Service well above my picture of what this hotel format should deliver. Upgraded to room with sweet harbour view. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的床和枕头,每天都睡得很舒服 酒店设施完善,干净卫生,有免费早餐和wifi,房间面积挺大。特别是床和枕头非常舒服,住在这里非常温馨。总之在苏豪有很完美的体验,除了个别前台人员不是很热情,五天早餐都一样,吃腻了之外,其他都很好,大床房可以免费加床。在这里住了五天,以后来香港还会住苏豪。强烈推荐入住。 如果价格再优惠点,早餐有点变化就更好了。 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Hong Kong Soho This hotel is cozy and at a very convenient location in Hong Kong. Staffs are friendly and willingness to answer questions. I recommend this hotel and will be back again in the future. 12 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - not up to the typical great experience The staff speaks broken english and doesn't look into your eyes. More like buying a train ticket then a Holiday Inn experience. The breakfast is included in the hefty Hongkong price - but you have to cue to get a seat - the waiting line starts when you get out of the elevator. Not for business when you have a meeting - you will miss your breakfast or your meeting. Not only It is hopelessly overbooked but also comes with always the same choice - even over 5 days - not one single change. I can't tell how that compares to other Hongkong Hotels - but it is not a match to the good performance in other IHG Hotels in Asia and got the lowest rating so far from me. To end on a positive note - go up to the roof top - 38th with the elevator and then the stairs - you have a fantastic view up there. I loved it. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Everything was fine except 2 things: 1) extremely small dining room for breakfast, so be prepare to wait in the queue long time, or if you don't like it like me, rather go to Starbucks just few meters from hotel; 2) elevators can make you crazy, as in the peak time you can wait for a few minutes. In my case it was more than 5 minutes.... When you are hurry use stairs. And do not miss small dim sum restaurant in front of hotel gate Dim Sum Square, so lovely and delicious. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the local bars The stay at Holiday Inn was very good, my daughter and i had comfortable beds, the rooms were a little small, however we were not in them long enough for this to be an issue. The location was good, near to the Sheung Wan metro, which we used extensively as it is also easy to use. The breakfast although it was the same every day it was satisfactory, we had no complaints except for the last day when there was obviously a full hotel so they moved breakfast to the top floor, where they did not have enough food. So a little disappointed with that, but the view was amazing. The staff were always happy and willing to help. There was some craziness when everyone wanted to check out at the same time, but with patience we all got seen to. The transport bus to and from the hotel was great much appreciated. We were recognised as IHG members, did have to laugh gave us welcome drink, I was hoping for a bottle of wine, which is generally the welcome drink, but no two cans of soft drink. Oh well. All in all we both a great time and would go back. 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I have stayed at other hotels in Hong Kong on previous trips, and decided to try this hotel because of the price and availability. I was happy that I did. Although the room was smaller than some other hotels, it was clean and comfortable. I found the location good with some bars and restaurants within walking distance. Directions from the MTR stop could have been a little better as the streets were not marked as well as I had expected. But it was a nice, easy walk from MTR to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. 06 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by proper level for holiday visitors Rooms are clean and comfort to stay with family, but too small. Dinning hall is also small making some people wait at the front for breakfirst. There is a few chairs in a small lobby. Taxi drivers would not recognize the location. The only things that I was satified with are room cleanliness and staffs. If you want a simple accomodation for trip, it will be a proper choice. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswert! Habe mich beim einchecken, nicht wie ein Platin Mitglied gefühlt wie ich es sonst kenne. Trotzdem sehr nettes Personal. Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Man ist in 5 min. im Zentrum des Geschehens. Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Bad könnte ein bisschen größer ausfallen. Tolle Aussicht aufs Meer. Frühstück war reichhaltig. Am Wochenende sehr lange Wartezeiten"Samstag über 30 min gewartet". Für soviele Zimmer wenig Räumlichkeit beim Frühstück. Alles in allem, kann ich es weiter empfehlen. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stay a good place to stay. and hope the green tour can be arranged in the morning 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Stayed in this property with my daughter in May. Our vacation's itinerary includes Disneyland and Ocean Park. The location is just perfect. The MTR's about 2 streets away, which is what you need to take to go anywhere. There's 711 across the street. Breakfast is great. I loved the cinnamon roll and my daughter loved the yoghurt. The Front Desk ladies are very helpful in giving street directions (I specially remember Angel who's the one at the front desk when we checked in). I definitely recommend this hotel and would be staying here again when I go back to Hong Kong. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 早餐很棒,这次给我的是海景房,风景非常漂亮! 唯一不足就是都是holiday inn express品牌,为什么铜锣湾智选假日不能帮寄存行李,虽然老板不一样 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by generally good, just a few letdowns Well, on general, I can say I enjoyed my stay in Hong Kong. The hotel is easy to reach, quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable. And the staff has been helpful to provide directions to places of interest in the city. It is easily noticeable that the hotel being proud of its innovation, stating its awards. One in particular was automatically closing curtains. It promised to close by itself at 11 pm, but neither did it an hour later, nor the other day at the same time. The first night I went to bed to find the toilet particularly noisy. Went back to find that the the tank needed a hit to stop it from continuously flushing. One of the two sets of toothbrush had been torn open. Apparently I was by myself, so it wasn't any trouble. And in the morning I had to listen to the alarm go off while having a shower. In my experience it was the first time I had an alarm clock set by the previous guest. 27 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little hotel - walking distance from subway station - hotel is pretty new - room size is typical Hong Kong boutique hotel: adequate - upkeep is good - breakfast is exceptional good - out of my initial expectation 24 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location ,average room size,but not good for business travel Very convenience, easy to go anywhere by MTR near by. The Sheung Wan station is just 3 to 5 minutes walk. A lot of restaurants near by, no need worry about the food. Breakfast's choice is enough. One thing make me upset is the charge for printing some documents is expensive. It cost $20 HK dollars per page. 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laundromat There have a lovely and valuable laundromat, it's very valuable for business or personal travel, wish more laundromat could be find within IHG resort 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location - great place to stay We were coming to Hong Kong for a short visit after having been at a conference at the Asia Expo. It may seem a little more "spartan" than some of the larger facilities, but it was just right for my husband and myself. We enjoyed getting some extra ZZZ's on the very comfortable bed. I've never seen a bathroom/shower design like the one in our room - that was a nifty idea on someone's part! We liked the hotel location also because it wasn't in the middle of a busy part of town - was quiet and had a nice ambience once you walked inside. Very cool coffee shop right next door for early morning or afternoon latte's. 15 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no platinum recognition As a superior room was available upon arrival, I asked about the possibility of an upgrade as platinum member and have been informed that the hotel isn't participating. 15 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Travellers Hotel spotless. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.great location to McDonald's,, Starbucks, Pizza Hut, Crepe Restaurant. MTR 5 min walking distance. Would definitely stay again. 12 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location Stayed here after reading good reviews and was not disappointed. new hotel in great location just 3 mins walk to MTR. lots of shops, restaurants, etc all around the hotel. Harbour view room excellent with large shower with good water pressure. Staff very helpful and free buffet breakfast a bonus. Late checkout was offered. Will stay again next time in HK. 11 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV faulty and room noisy My TV screen had a crack line which the staff did not notice even after I raise. They also lock the HDMI, AV jet of the TV. I could not view HDMI with my own apple tv to view my ipad. I can hear the noise from doors of other guestroom slamming whenever others open/closed their doors. This is unfit for a LEED award room. 10 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and location Pros: Breakfast killer. Great location. Very modern property. Cons: Not a huge deal, but emailed hotel and never heard back from anyone. Booked award night and arrived with wife and kids to a room with 1 bed. Probably our fault in booking, but guest services saw our family size and still put us into a room with one bed. I would definitely stay here again, but I think guest services needs to tighten up ship. (I used to work in guest services with HIEX). 09 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice hotel Great place to stay on HK island, in an interesting little area with lots of great things to eat. Close to HK Station and easy and safe neighbourhood to walk around. 09 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT SERVICE WE STAYED HERE FOR 6NIGHTS AS A FAMILY OF 4 IN A DOUBLE AND TWIN ROOM. VERY CLEAN AND MODERN HOTEL WITH AN EXCELLENT LOCATION . VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK. BEDROOMS BIG ENOUGH AND THE IN ROOM FACILITIES WERE GOOD - FREE INTERNET, COMFORTABLE BEDS AND GREAT SHOWER. ONLY DRAWBACKS BEING NO LOUNGE AREA OR EVEN SMALL BAR . BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT A LITTLE LIMITED BUT STILL OK FOR FREE> WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN . 09 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We are annual HK visitors and have stayed in most areas It was the lack of accomodation that forced us to stay here due to the long weekend.Thank goodness we did we will be regulars and recommend it to friends.This is a real travellers hotel Efficient ,Clean ,Good laundry,Very central. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Place We booked three rooms for four nights for our family of 9. It was a comfortable, clean place with a great breakfast. The location is wonderful and an easy walk from the MTR even with children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 07 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. The staff arranged transportation from and to the airport which really helped for our first time in Hong Kong. The hotel's location was excellent for shopping and getting around for sightseeing. Breakfast was very good and had quite a variety. My husband and I had dinner here a couple of nights and it was worth it. The room was spacious and the large window seat looking out on the harbor was divine. Cleanliness and service were great, while the staff always polite and very helpful. We spent 3 days and 2 nights here and it was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting Hong Kong. 05 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good good, this hotel is good, not difficult to find. near to the MRT A2 exit. 02 July 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>