• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 50.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet is not allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Man Mo Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Hollywood Road (Cat Street - Antiques)
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Western Market
Distance From Hotel:0.35KM
Attraction:
Soho
Distance From Hotel:0.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:274
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:168
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:106
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:274
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:38
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available
View More
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available taxis. All guestrooms are equipped with flat screen TVs, comprehensive TV channels, work desk, complimentary Smart Breakfast & free high-speed Internet access with Wi-Fi. Our Superior Room is located on a high floor & features a Victoria Harbour View. Our hotel has harbour view meeting rooms on the 38 floor and all necessary facilities which serve the needs of commercial clients. Last but not the least, kids under 18 can stay free when sharing a room with their parents. Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo is the first hotel in the world to achieve four platinum or equivalent of Green awards: (1) LEED new construction by United States Green Building Council (2) BEAM Plus by Hong Kong Green Building Council (3) Green Mark by Singapore Building & Construction Authority (4) Three Star Green Building Label, China - China Green Building Council
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located next to Central in Sheung Wan. We provide you with both personal comfort and a completely relaxing atmosphere guaranteed to put you at ease. All guest rooms offer you comfortable beds, working desk, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities. What's more, you will enjoy high speed wireless Internet access and the Smart Buffet Breakfast, both absolutely free.
Announcements
Please be informed that the Air Conditioning System Improvement Work of our Hotel Lobby will be carried out from 27 October to 28 December, 2014. During such period, our reception check-in/out
View More
Announcements
Please be informed that the Air Conditioning System Improvement Work of our Hotel Lobby will be carried out from 27 October to 28 December, 2014. During such period, our reception check-in/out service will be relocated to 3/F, whereby all other services remain unchanged. We apologize for any inconvenience that may caused to you and your clients and will do our utmost to minimize the noise.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还不错的选择 地理位置很不错,服务也很好,酒店布置让人觉得舒服,虽然有些数码设备比如小音箱有些陈旧和过时,总体来说不错 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 整体感觉性价比很高,房间面积在香港来说,相对较大了,卫生环境也不错,最最重要的是服务员的服务态度很好,是一次非常愉快的住宿! 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The smell of the air in the lift is unbearable , this could be due to the type of air freshener used. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 总的说来不错,前台服务态度好,无论入住、结算都很快,很耐心,房间也安静,通行有小孩,也会给小孩餐券,有点小要求液很快给予回答。就是被子有点潮湿。 09 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 环境嘈杂,体验不好 楼下在装修,乱乱的。保洁阿姨三番五次敲门要打扫房间!!关键第一次敲门已经通知不用打扫! 浴室脏脏的! 很不好的体验! 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越 服务态度好 位置比较优越 在铜锣湾中心地带 前台服务效率高态度好 房间干净卫生 床单更换很及时 提前订房间很方便 07 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DESAYUNO TODO PUEDE SER MUY BUENO SI MEJORAN LA CALIDAD DEL DESAYUNO. ES LA UNICA QUEJA QUE TENGO DEL HOTEL EL RESTO MUY BUENO. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Experience at this Hotel Stayed 3 nights on a long weekend excursion to see Hong Kong. Before I review the hotel however, I must rave about the subway system in Hong Kong - the most efficient system I have ever experienced - great signage, easy purchase, super clean, very punctual, and the crowds are polite. If you fly in, don't waste money on cab fare because the Airport Express and MTR (subway system) can get you there easily for much less money. The hotel is located at the Causeway Bay station, which is only 2 stops from Central and very convenient. It is quite a walk through tunnels to cross a few city blocks and go through the Times Square shopping mall, but again, very clean and easy. The hotel is a bit hard to find, but it is directly across the street from the Lane Crawford department store in the mall. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and patient with my questions - I even emailed several times to inquire about night time safety and access considering the student demonstrations occurring at the time - they answered via email very promptly. Check in was a breeze. I was given a corner room on the 20th floor, which had two windows with different views of high rise apartment buildings and a slight view of the harbor. The room is smallish, but very well organized, clean and efficient. It includes a refrigerator and safe and is equipped with 2 wall adapters so you don't need to bring your own. The only outlets are at the desk, so if you have more than 2 electronics that need charging, you may be out of luck. The bed is low to the floor but I found it very comfortable, and the shower is spacious and clean. My room came with breakfast coupons, and the only negative comment I can offer is the very limited breakfast menu choices - they give you choice of about 5 "set" menu items and you have to pick one - I don't like fish, so my choices were limited to scrambled eggs with 2 slices of deli ham and a small cup of fruit, which I had 3 days in a row. Service is very fast and you can get in and out very quickly. Overall I had a stellar stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. The prices are reasonable and while not a luxury hotel, a very pleasant experience. 05 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in downtown It is easy to find food and stores for shopping and to other locations. 01 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务周到 服务周到,前台的服务生特别的热情诚恳;房间隔音效果好;厕所总有沼气的味道,待改进;洗漱用品过于简单,牙刷和牙膏都不怎么好用;床垫软硬度适中,枕头偏软;早餐不错,早餐的地点光线偏暗,洁净度不够。 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell in the lift The perfume inside the lifts is really bad, please replace another aroma. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 会员 积分问题 这是我第一次入住,申请了ihg的会员 在询问工作人员如何积分时 工作人员比较茫然 询问同事后工作人员说会帮我积分 但是在check-out是和他们确认,他们仍旧一脸茫然表示不知道怎么积分 到现在还是没有看到账户中有积分 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施需要更新 房间设施需要更新,早餐太单调了,应该是自助形式的 选择更加多样性。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M NOUFEL ABU DHABI HOTEL IS LOCATED AT GREAT LOCATION AND THE ROOM AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT. 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地脚之王 每次香港之旅的首选酒店,已经或者推荐好友入住过多次了。除了地脚之外,酒店的整体感觉也很好,干净整洁的客房,够用的早餐有中西式好几个套餐选择,办理了会员卡之后还有赠送的饮料,谢谢! 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location! Everything you need in a basic hotel! I have stayed in this hotel several times and will definitely stay in my future trips to HK. The only concern I have is the stench the corridor carpet has. Maybe they need to shampoo the carpet on a regular basis. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理环境优越 位置相当方便,铜锣湾地铁站就有明确的标识,出地铁后分分钟找到;客房虽然小,但是整洁清爽;虽然靠近高架,但是晚上基本听不到噪音 12 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great for shopping yet hard to find due to poorly placed sign Overall stay was satisfactory but it took us quite a while to find the hotel upon reaching Wan Chai/Time Square airport bus stop due to the hotel sign is not directly visible. We did not see any signs for directions towards the hotel from the bus stop and we had to go around the Time Square area for about 15 minutes to find it. Also, breakfast choices were limited and the combo are not that flexible. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适、整洁,服务一流 初次到该酒店,感觉非常干净,前台服务人员非常谦和,态度很好,入住到房间以后,整个房间非常干净整洁,但卫生间光线稍有些暗。但房间非常明亮,采光非常好。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 床铺舒适 酒店地理位置很好,房间整洁,员工服务周到礼貌,床铺舒适容易入睡,卫生间水温舒适热水不会烫手,整体环境好无噪音。 电视节目如果有可能请增加多一些普通话频道,方便老人观看。 08 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较差 价格偏高,床单有污渍,枕头有异味,浴巾较旧。电梯内异味严重。淋浴房小,台盆有裂缝,使用不方便。服务人员态度较好。早餐有较多选择。 08 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The location is very good, rooms are very small and the breakfast have a few options but good quality. Staff are very friendly. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 退房之后,服务一般。 退房之后发现有把自己的蓝牙耳机和手机充电线丢在了酒店,但是已经离开香港。 联系酒店大堂,后来确认有找到我遗落的物品,但是我提出可否邮寄给我的时候,居然以快递不收“电器”的说辞,让我自己去取或者写委托书让朋友去代取。 我觉得酒店根本就没有为住户多考虑,酒店根本就没有尝试去联系快递询问是否可以收件。哪怕有一两家快递不肯收件,是否可以多询问几家呢?缺乏服务意识! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感受 服务一流,上网便捷,交通便利,早餐一般,作为会员在登记入住时前台工作人员很快识别出我的身份,并亲切的使用了姓氏服务,提供了欢迎饮料,出乎我的想象!太棒了 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and nice staff location of the hotel is right at the heart of causeway bay; staff are nice and willing to help 02 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience Can be improved substantially.. Specially the staff.. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The hotel is in a great location. Just a block away from the heart of Causeway Bay but on a quiet street that is not too busy. I would stay here again. 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 窗户封闭无法打开 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很是方便 前台工作人员态度很好,房间布置很好,周边逛街比较方便。房间稍微有点潮湿,这个是唯一的缺点。总体来说,性价比还是比较高的。 30 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,服务很好 比自己心里预期的要好得多,房间没有想象中的小,两个人住标间真的很合适,床很大,睡三个人都可以了,因为是靠边的房间,两扇大窗,采光很好,还能看见不远处的海景一角。 位置一流,地铁出来走几步就到了,旁边就是时代广场,特别适合我们这类购物型的散游者。 30 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Scenery Reception Front Desk Cat Street (Antiques) Man Mo Temple
Select to close.
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading