• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 50.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet is not allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Man Mo Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Hollywood Road (Cat Street - Antiques)
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Western Market
Distance From Hotel:0.35KM
Attraction:
Soho
Distance From Hotel:0.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:274
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:168
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:106
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:274
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:38
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available
View More
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available taxis. All guestrooms are equipped with flat screen TVs, comprehensive TV channels, work desk, complimentary Smart Breakfast & free high-speed Internet access with Wi-Fi. Our Superior Room is located on a high floor & features a Victoria Harbour View. Our hotel has harbour view meeting rooms on the 38 floor and all necessary facilities which serve the needs of commercial clients. Last but not the least, kids under 18 can stay free when sharing a room with their parents. Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo is the first hotel in the world to achieve four platinum or equivalent of Green awards: (1) LEED new construction by United States Green Building Council (2) BEAM Plus by Hong Kong Green Building Council (3) Green Mark by Singapore Building & Construction Authority (4) Three Star Green Building Label, China - China Green Building Council
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located next to Central in Sheung Wan. We provide you with both personal comfort and a completely relaxing atmosphere guaranteed to put you at ease. All guest rooms offer you comfortable beds, working desk, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities. What's more, you will enjoy high speed wireless Internet access and the Smart Buffet Breakfast, both absolutely free.
Announcements
Easy & hassle free stay with the airport transfer! Book our Express Package and enjoy special savings along with round trip Airport Express tickets for 2 persons.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Details like It was pleasant experience that when I stayed in your hotel and especially I was satisfied with your details like your bath room is equipped with weighing machine : ) 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适 基本符合该等级酒店的标准,包括服务、环境、舒适程度,但是也没有特别惊喜之处。位于香港铜锣湾而房间较大是比较优势的地方。预定需要信用卡担保较为不便,洗漱用品一般,餐厅服务时间较短。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 服务一流,地段好,临近跑马地,马会,房间安静整洁,寄存行李方便安全。建议信用卡的预授权取消时间能够缩短,现在是否是一个月? 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出门在外可以选择的酒店 客房设施完备,清洁卫生不错,服务热情。能很好休息。 互联网很方便,提供免费Wi-Fi,商务和旅游都可以使用。 早餐质量还好,中西餐兼备,可选择喜欢的食品。 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 超出预期的酒店 为方便去铜锣湾购物而入住,原本想香港的酒店房间都比较小,结果入住感觉很满意,前台服务生态度很好,还给了个较高楼层,山景尽收眼底,房间舒适还送水果,在2楼海都吃饭又遇5折活动,整体满意。 小有的遗憾:洗发水等的质量欠佳;附近的房间洗刷时能听到声音;房价稍高。 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeback I wish to thank the staff of the hotel for their support during our stay in Hong Kong. One of the best experiences ever. A special thanks to the staff who arranged our transport on a daily basis from the hotel to the office - very punctual. We only experience terrible service from the ladies at the reception. Every time we approach them, the greetings were rude and unfriendly and our check out with the ladies were a nightmare until the guys took over. The worst when I stood in front of the receptionist and not greet , just a ; "what do you want?" 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend I stayed 3 nights while attending a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center. The room was very modern and clean. The bed seemed new and was one of the best I've experienced. I ate the breakfast buffet each morning and found it delicious with a huge variety of options. The made-to-order omelettes were perfect. I also liked the fact that there was a supermarket (with bakery and deli and liquour) right across the street from the hotel. Next time I travel to HK I will definitely stay again at the Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and wonderful stay During my last visit to Hongkong, I stayed 3 nights at Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay using my reward point. Hotel is nicely and comfortably walk from/to MTR station. Checked in at designated IHG Reward Club counter, I had my room prepared and upgraded. Staffs are very warmhearted and helpful. The room was nice and comfy, Spacious enough for me. Nice bed, nice bathroom and shower area. Good breakfast food variety also nice lounge at 28th floor even just to have a cup of coffee. One thing that troubled me was the internet connection. Weak WIFI signal in the room and sometime unstable. Overall, Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay was very good. I surely will stay at this hotel when I have chance to visit HK. 07 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorit Hotel This was my 3. stay this year at this hotel. And it was perfect again :-). This hotel have really good staffs, very friendly and helpful. The hotel, the service, the stuff and the location are perfect. In 5 month I'm back. See u soon. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意 已经不是第一次入住此酒店了。虽然每次都是来去匆匆,但还是会选择这家酒店。一是在铜锣湾办事方便。二是无论购物或是美食都会满意而归。但让我每次入住最重要的理由是酒店服务的热情和细致,虽然房间不大(在香港算不错的了),但床很舒服,洗手间干净。在那里觉得得到的就是金卡会员的待遇。以后还会再次下榻。 01 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rock hard bed, fixed arctic A/C, noisy slamming doors. For the price, this hotel falls well short. The air conditioning, despite having a "controller" was fixed at glacial temperature. The bed was so hard that it was difficult to sleep. Lack of soft door closing devices meant that an early morning wakeup was caused by other guests leaving. The three lifts for a 28 floor building were incredibly small and slow, leading to marked delays at all stages of our stay. On these plus side, the staff were very polite and once issues were raised they were very keen to try and help, even to the extent of moving rooms 3 times and loan of personal computer use. (All three rooms had the same faults.) I would not stay at this hotel again unless the temperature was higher or better still actually controllable in the rooms, the bed was changed, and quiet door closing devices were installed of guest room doors. 01 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel Room is Always Not Ready for Check In I always stayed at Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay whenever I visit HK for business trip. Whilst the hotel is nice, service is good - one thing I notice - the room is always not ready whenever I check in. Sometimes I had to wait 15-30 minutes or less - which I could understand as maybe it was a peak season. But this last occasion on 29 April, I made booking for 7 nights stay - reached hotel at 1.45 pm but was told the room was not ready until 1 hour later. I chose to wait at the lounge with expectation the room would be ready by then - but 1 hour later the room was still not ready and same excuse were given - the room was ready but waiting for final check of the room - so they need 2 hours to do the room check? I felt that this could be better managed especially as I checked in close to 2 pm which is a norm for hotel check in time. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is our first choice hotel whenever we come to Hong Kong. It is close to the subway and many shops around. The staffs are friendly and efficient. As platinum members of IHG, we always get upgraded to higher floor with welcome fruit plate, complimentary drinks and free newspaper. Free internet in the room is now standard for all IHG members. There are many power outlets in the room which is a plus. The king-size bed is very comfortable! We feel like home every time we stay here! 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店比较不错 酒店比较不错,离铜锣湾比较近。是理想的住宿地方。价格也不是便宜。如果住的话,可以选择提前预定,应该可以的。 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值體驗,絕對推薦 前一天入住香港洲際的時候實在是體驗很糟糕,搬到銅鑼灣皇冠立馬就感覺這裡很舒服。包括check-in的服務和速度、門童、床品等等。絕對超值,強烈推薦。 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courteous and helpful staff in all areas of hotel. This was a repeat visit to Crowne Plaza as I was very impressed on a previous visit here. I was not disappointed. Staff are extremely courteous, friendly and polite in all areas of the hotel. Facilities are excellent and, all in all, a very good experience. Thank you. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Hong Kong For anyone wanting to feel the real flavor of Hong Kong, there is nowhere better to stay than the Crowne Plaza. Location close to the vibrant Times Square area and Happy Valley with tram, subway and busses all close to hand means that all the local sights are within easy reach. Having stayed at the CP when it first opened, I found the staff were just as friendly and helpful this time round as previously. Highly recommended for both business and family vacations. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Room and nice Staff Great location both business & entertainment. Excellent suite and nice Staff. Good food for Crown Plaza standard. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Concierge Great location both business & entertainment esp Hong Kong food cuisine & shopping in vicinity. Near Causeway subway metro. The head concierge is extremely courteous and helpful. Plus fantastic & spacious rooms for Crown Plaza standard. Believe they were refurbished before. Good job! Overall excellent location hotel, value for money and courteous staff. 13 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Crowne Plaza I always believed that a staying at a Crowne Plaza was a guarantee of comfort. Not so with the CP Causeway Bay in Hong Kong. The lobby is a very limited and dark space with one single counch -- very uncomfortable, too low and clearly worn out. The air conditioning was simply unbearable, polar cold. Too few elevators (3) for number of floors, we always had to wait, they were often too crowded and we had to wait for the next one. As you get to your floor, you see a long, narrow and dark corridor with room doors on both sides, with temperature still colder than in the lobby. The room layout was OK, but the automated door was so heavy that we had to push it with the shoulders to enter the room. Worst of all: room windows do not open, and you see dirt in suspension against the lights. The main restaurant is a disaster: as you leave the elevator you find a corridor with private rooms on both sides, and the servers use the corridors to put used dishes before they are taken to the kitchen. The smell of fish was overwhelming. I and my wife were seated in one of those private rooms together with a family celebrating some event, and had no privacy at all for a dinner that was supposed to be romantic... I will stop here with the bad parts. Two things deserve a high mark though: staff was extremely helpful and courteous (especially the concierge Tony), and the breakfast is rich and varied. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 香港最棒的享受 首先到了大廳因為是白金會員因此帶領我到另個櫃台登記入住 房間已經都幫我們準備好了,也有飲品券可至28F的CLUB使用, 房型是至尊房,景色優美! 酒店的健身房可以24H使用, 泳池的視野極佳! 酒店的晚餐buffet也不賴~龍蝦無限食用 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and excellent service The hotel was very nice and the service was good, but made outstanding by C.K. in your restaurant. He was exceptional and went out of his way to make our experience even better! 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely clean and spacious room Excellent rooms, right in the heart of Hongkong bay.. convenient for where I needed to be. Would recommend any day. Breakfast menu was extensive both hot and cold and not rushed at all. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Called reception and they confirm the hotel do not have live match telecast for Man U vs liverpool. While I was trying to stream the laggy live broadcast through my mobile phone, the reception called me. They sent someone up with map & instruction to a pub nearby. About 9mins walk and they have live broadcast. It took me less than 9mins and I enjoyed the terrific live telecast. Thumb up for the hotel staff! 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and helpful Attentive, pleasant and helpful staffs - room wasn't ready when I checked-in, gave me a complimentary drink at the club lounge while room is being prepared - staff brought my card key to club lounge when room was ready 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适之选 来香港必选的舒适酒店,前台效率高,客房安静、整洁、舒适,交通便利,只要我来铜锣湾,必须选择皇冠假日。 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little pricy but good quality and location The rooms were nicely rennovated and very comfortable. It was a bit disappointing to see very few chinese dishes on the room service menu. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ambiance and location I love staying at this hotel when ever I am visiting HK. It has great location and ambiance. The staff are always very helpful. The views from 28 floor bar is absolutely wonderful. The rooms are very comfortable and have cosy feeling. Riaz UK 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I always stay at Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay while I am in Hong Kong and I always enjoy staying there. I am sure that I would be back soon and also would recommend this hotel to my friends. 04 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed for wonderful sleep Comfortable bed for wonderful sleep. Will definitely recommend. 02 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Scenery Reception Front Desk Cat Street (Antiques) Man Mo Temple
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Now Your Nights Are Free
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading