Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night before early flight We had an early flight out from Schiphzl airport. Holiday Inn Express Schiphzl was a comfortable and peaceful place close to the airport. Only we would have wished more frequent bus transportation to the airport which would have allowed us to sleep a bit longer and leave a bit later to the airport. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for an airport hotel Lots to recommend about this hotel - warm welcome, well organised and reliable shuttle bus from and to the airport, clear list of nearby restaurants with a map of the area. The closest, L'Hirondelle, was excellent and had its own shuttle bus from and to the hotel - perfect for the rainy night we ate there. Would definitely use this hotel again if staying overnight at Schiphol. November 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Nacht am Airport war sehr erstaunt das man als Spire Royal Ambassador keinen Bademantel erhält, kein Wasser als Begrüßung erhält sogar die Gesichtstücher muss man an der Rezeption abholen. Im Bad keine Zahnbürsten, Kämme oder sonstiges vorhanden. Es macht einen Anschein einer Jugendherberge.Für dieses Geld erwartet man schon was aber in den Niederlanden ist der Unterschied schon sehr gewaltig. Selbst im November gibt es keine Heizung in den Zimmer man muss die Heizung zusätzlich an der Rezeption bestellen. Da alle anderen guten Hotels alle voll belegt waren ,war es für mich kein Wunder das dieses Hotel noch etliche Zimmer zur Verfügung hatte das sagte schon sehr viel aus. November 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Near Train Station The title describes my needs and my needs were fulfilled. The Hotel is very modern and clean - seems like it must have gone under renovation recently. Only complaint is that my key card kept failing. I had to get 3 replacements in two days. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lay over comfort We had a long lay over at the airport and were able to clean up and sleep some before heading across the pond. November 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Is convenient for the airport, but poor breakfast selection, and if arriving with no transport getting dinner is by takeaway only from local restaurant's. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendy The staff are always attentive and friendly during my stays. It makes the business trip a bit more homely November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rewards Night I stayed here prior to my trip to Peru and again when I returned as I needed to connect to other flights. Good to use my points for 2 Reward nights. Great shuttle service to and from the airport - comfortable bed and pillows and good shower. Room fairly small but all the necessary items provided. Very friendly staff. In the online survey I was asked about the dining experience in the 'Great Room' but there is no 'Great Room'!! No evening meal is offered - only 'take away' service from local restaurants. This was disappointing. However, in general, the hotel ticked all the boxes. November 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:04:34.110-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>