Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 07 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great services and great people We visited Amsterdam for the first time and found the hotel through my IHG Reword club membership. The hotel is located not very far from the airport with very convenient shuttle to and from airport every 30 minutes. From the airport you can easily catch bus or atxi to any destination in Amsterdam. Hotel is very quiet, clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who want to visit Amsterdam. 5 stars review from my wife and I 02 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff care for guests The hotel does not have too many eating options nearby. The staff were able to help us order food and also extend breakfast a few minutes past closing time 01 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Performance I must have stayed in this hotel on at least 10 or 12 occasions and its good every time. Always spotlessly clean, neat and the staff are friendly. Its basic in that there is no restaurant in the evenings but other than, it ticks all the boxes. Beds are comfortable. 01 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Even though I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past four years I am amazed how clean and fresh it is every time. Great staff, great rooms. Only complaint is no hot food in the AM.. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and clean room Nice and clean hotel. There is a free shuttle bus to and from Schiphol airport, which goes every 30 minutes (it's only a 10 minute drive - max.). The breakfast is absolutely perfect. There is so much choice, croissants, bread rolls, cornflakes, cereal, ham, cheese, jam, nutella, juice, coffee, hot chocolate, tea, all kinds of fruits etc. etc. Rooms are nice, bathroom is modern and clean (shower is big!). The beds are great too! But somehow, I can't adjust the temperature in room. Definitely a great hotel to stay, when you have to catch an early morning flight at Schiphol, or arrive at Schiphol late at night. 24 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay between 2 flights Everything was good, this hotel is nice to spend 1 night between 2 flights at AMS. However, we didn't know (or didn't remember) that there was a free shuttle bus, so we came by train 22 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный отель с удобным расположением. Добротный отель, хорошие номера, удобное расположение. 17 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel, langsames Internet, Zimmer stark gebraucht Das Hotel liegt sehr angenehm zu erreichen in der Nähe vom Airport und den IT Büros Von Schipohl-Rijk. Der Eingang ist etwas Schwierig zu finden, aber die Schilder an den Straßen helfen. Das Parkhaus ist gegenüber, man muss bei Regen unter freiem Himmel zum Eingang laufen. Das Parkhaus schliesst nachts, aber als Parkender kann man Einlass bekommen. Das ist sehr angenehm, da man sein Auto wohl verwahrt weiß. Das Hotel wirkt modern und freundlichen. Mein Zimmer allerdings war viel zu warm, bei 20° laut Thermostat, so dass ich die Anlage ausschlaten musste. Man kann nicht lüften. Im Zimmer waren starke Kratzer an den Wänden im Gipskarton und die Möblem waren zerktratzt. Das Bad ist schön hell und freundlich. Die Dusche ist angenehm groß. 15 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>