Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable, Friendly Booked this property for a one night stay. When we arrived, we were greeted promptly by the friendly front desk staff. Check in was quick, asked for and received helpful information on a near by restaurant for dinner. I was given a two page list with directions and recommendations. Room had 2 full size beds, clean, comfortable , WiFi was free and fast. Bathroom was also clean, we had more then enough towels. They also supply and lable 2 types of pillows. soft/firm. Breakfast the next morning (complimentary) consisted of make your own pancakes, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, cinnamon rolls and various items to toast, as well as coffee, juice, yogurt, and fruits. There is a seasonal outdoor pool that was just being readied for summer months, I also walked past a small gym with tread mills, free weights etc, as well as a laundry area for guest use. I noted it was a dollar for a wash as well as a dry. They lobby was inviting and warm, we were welcomed to take a daily newspaper if we wished. The property was an easy on/off from the main highway we were traveling. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise This hotel was a reasonably priced hotel compare to other near by hotels. staffs were very kind and nice to everyone. But the room was very dry and the noise level was not acceptable. We were able to hear the next rooms( both side!) conversation. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and comfort! We were in town for a memorial service and we had family coming in from RI and VA. The staff was incredibly accommodating. We had a total of 7 rooms all next to or near by each other. The banquet room was opened up for us so we could go through boxes of pictures, really spread out the photos and be comfortable in the space which was very nice considering how many people we had together. The staff even brought us cookies! The next night we made ourselves comfortable in the lobby lounge area....comfy couches and chairs, tv, coffee and ice water at the ready at all times. This hotel really takes care of you! Clean rooms, comfy beds, plenty of pillows, single cup Keurig coffee machine in room, micro/fridge too! Great location for anyone visiting the area. Corning Museum of Glass, Watkins Glen Racetrack and of course the many many wineries!! Your standard hotel breakfast spread. Pancake machine and warm cinnamon buns are nice extras. Again....fantastic staff. Cannot say enough about them especially Robert at the front desk! Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay so nice! April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn review, Great location, super staff, great accomadations, this hotel exceeded our expectations. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good quality/ Economy My review is this...Exceeded my expectations... Staff made all the difference. The little differences such as lemon ice water/ 24 hour coffee were noticed. Now for some suggestions. First. with exercise becoming more prevalent in today's fast paced world the fitness room requires an upgrade. I found it to small for even two or three people, and very warm. your working out.. heat is the last thing you want. Secondly.. the small business room, even though I did not use it, I would have if it had looked even remotely comfortable. Correct me if I'm wrong. white walls, table, chair... that was it. Lacked the atmosphere the rest of the hotel had. That being said I will definitely stay again if in the area. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nine place good service we have been there for couple of times during the year. the staff is very nice and professional. all we have are the comfort and relax time in this hotel April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for a King! Everything about this resort was outstanding. I always am treated like a king and it's a pleasure doing business with them! It makes my visit to see Mom and my Sister a very pleasant experience. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good place to stay. Would stay here again if I was in the area. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:28.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>