Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service the location was great for visit to the areas we wanted to see the staff was great and helpful June 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very old property but reasonably priced Property is very old and very much in the old style of large hotels with many long corridors. Room itself had been updated, though the bath was still somewhat elderly. Breakfast was fine. There were very few guests we observed staying at this property the night we stayed there. Location is handy to the interstate. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel To Getaway From the road you might not be sure, but I promise the staff and amenities are so worth it. Yes, next to a busy highway, but rooms in the back will give you any peace you want or deserve. Lobby very nice, great little work out room, nice outdoor pool. Great big breakfast area, with nice food for anyone. Night Manager forget his name a rock star for the place, kept my family entertained while watching 2016 NBA Game 1 finals in their lobby! His kindness and representation of the brand would have us back in a heart beat! Men that worked front desk were so friendly and warm very inviting with regards to local interests and places to see and go. Sadly, my first impression at check-in was ruined by a snarky comment by female working front desk about my "mug shot, being horrible" on my ID? She needs retraining. Housekeepers and food preppers were spot on and amazing. Pool guard a dove , rooms comfortable, good TV and Internet. AC a little old, but functional. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ejnoyed my stay With the exception of the A/C unit waking me up a couple of times when it went on and off, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Courteous staff, best location, good breakfast, everything whatever is required on a vacation was there at this location.Completely Satisfied! June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Excellent staff, clean hotel, clean rooms. We would stay at this hotel again in the future! June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .Excellant place to stay I stayed one night for business travel. I was very pleased with the quality of service and the accommodations. It was clean comfortable and quiet. I would definitely stay there again when in the area. No complaints at all. Friendly staff and fast check in and check out. Nicely done. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Had a great experience! Look forward to staying again when I return to Watkins Glen Raceway. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:06.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELMHH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>