Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 246 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

18 July 2016

club

this hotel was clean, comfortable beds and convenient parking, great breakfast, friendly desk staff and attentive breakfast bar staff. The location was easy to get to considering the road construction and will be really convenient when the construction is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the business and the great feedback. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Relax in Houston?

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

It is hard to admit it but Houston is a very busy city, therefore, it is hard to relax. However, this hotel is very well kept and located right out of the 290 Fwy so it is easy to get to. You can relax here fore sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate the feedback and we are very pleased you were able to relax when in Houston. We try to make your stay here very easy, welcoming, and comfortable. It appears we did our job. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

14 July 2016

club

good stay but this survey is too long. the room was clean. the staff was helpful. the food was good including the evening cookies and milk.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review for us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME experience and great staff!

By

13 July 2016

club

AWESOME experience and great staff!
[Downside: learning that posting this would take so much time and effort! Your review has to be at least 50 characters long so that's why I'm typing this.]

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are excited you love the place. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Five Star Treatment

By

06 July 2016

I loved staying at this hotel. It was modern, very clean, well lit and the beds were very comfortable.

The service was amazing. The front desk staff went above and beyond for their guests. The rooms were always cleaned and serviced very nicely. The breakfast staff were all very nice.

It is very apparent that everyone that works at this hotel cares about the guest experience. I would say that this location should be a training location and receive a award for their customer service.

Thanks to the staff for treating me so nice during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Awesome! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We just want to provide genuine service to all out guests. We want you to have a great stay. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Houston Brookhollow Holiday Inn Express

By

22 June 2016

club

It was a wonderful place to host a large family celebration.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We appreciate the business and the feedback. It is wonderful to know that we are doing a good job and that you were very happy with our service and product. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to rest

By

22 June 2016

club

The reason for my trip was to give my daughters an experience. We have stayed at the hotel before and were quite pleased. As soon as we arrived, a good feeling came upon me as I reminisced about my last visit. The place was clean, a little bit busier, nonetheless, I was happy to be there. The front desk attendant was courteous and even suggested additional attractions that I could take my children....for free....bonus points there. The room was quiet, and very cool. Everything was nice, the television, refrigerator, bathroom and bed sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the kinds words. We do enjoy reading what guest say, however we would like to improve on what did not exceed your expectation with a 3 out of 5 star rating. We want to be the best we can be. Please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and hotel made a great impression!

By

21 June 2016

club

Arriving at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites gave me instant confidence in the staff and the entry/great room. I was greeted with home baked cookies and reassurance that all is well at the Inn. Whether experiencing the water wall (beautiful strands of water falling) or taking time to sit in each comfy setting offered in the great room, I felt that I was home. Of course it wasn't the wonderful room or knowing that water/fruit infused ice water was put in the lobby each afternoon for guests...It was actually the staff that made my stay so comfortable.
Thanks everyone at Holiday Inn Express and Suites! I'll be back:)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Wow! Thank you very much for the Great Review. We are so excited that the small things we do make a big difference in your hotel experience. We work hard everyday to make this hotel the best it can be and looking for ways to always improve. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

20 June 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and everything was very nice and it was convenient for eating places in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and so happy you enjoyed the hotel. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Better than average Holiday Hotel

By

19 June 2016

club

After several negative experiences at Holiday Inns, this was a pleasant surprise. The front desk personnel were gracious and kind. Breakfast was good and the mattress and linens were fabulous.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you very much for giving HI another opportunity. We are very happy you enjoyed out hotel and that we were able to make you a loyal guest again. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Brookhollow Houston

By

16 June 2016

club

You will not be disapointed with this hotel. Great rooms, clean, nice staff. Managers are very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you loved the hotel. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great service.

By

15 June 2016

club

The staff service at this hotel rates among the best I have ever experienced. Lovely common spaces-easy to move about and interact with other guests if desired. Room spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and setting. close to a variety of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much. We love hearing such kind words about the staff. We enjoy making people feel welcome. We have a great place to stay and the service behind it.
Read More
Read Less