Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 183 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champsions Area

By

13 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express, I was on a business trip an I only had 4 days to complete, but while I was in your Hotel you made everything comfortable for me during my stay , thanks to your staff everything was as I expected it to be. I would recommend my friends and co-workers to stay at your Hotel. The bed and the pillows you would like to bring the home with you, thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello Hancock28! It's great to hear you had a great stay with us. I will share your comments with our family members. Take care and we hope to see you on your next visit to Houston. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Business YES..Traveling with Kids NO!

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

The Location is not visible from the Street and surrounded by two Office Building. The pool is the size of a large Jacuzzi. Service is good just not a good family destination to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

07 July 2016

everything was clean and great customer service. will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hello Ellis441! Glad to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to your next visit with us. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Houston

By

17 June 2016

I travel every week to Houston and not having to worry about where I will be staying is great. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the breakfast is a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hello there... Thanks for sharing your comments and I will let the staff know. Have a great day and we hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

28 May 2016

club

I had a good stay here. I don't have 50 character worth of review.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thanks CDOSV for sharing your comments. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Not Clean but the beds are great!

By

27 May 2016

club

See above. Bathroom had hairs all over television satellite went out for no apparent reason, no weather problems or anything. Always terrible breakfast but a yogurt can keep me going for quite a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Hello djbi.. I am so sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant stay with us. I will look into the cleanliness issues and the satellite problems. Our breakfast is a Holiday Inn Express standard menu, so all carry the same items. Thank you for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

16 May 2016

club

Overall the hotel was nice. Just don't stay in the last room on the first floor next to an exit and the stairs. VERY NOISEY!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Thank you GemantownMD for sharing your comments. Sorry the noise was a problem for you. Have a great week.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad if you get stuck in Houston

By

04 May 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express quite a bit. This is not the best one I have been in, but is is OK if your in a bind.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Thank you Flapjack321 for sharing your thoughts.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 April 2016

club

I found this hotel to be very nice. The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were easy to sleep in. The free breakfast was very good. I found the scrambled eggs to be very tasty. The coffee was hot and tasted good.

I had no problems during check in and check out.

Although I had no problems finding this hotel, I should mention that it is located behind a car wash.

The only problem I had with the room is that the batteries in the TV's remote control were low. I was going to mention this as I checked out, but I forgot.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Hello Big_Greg. Thanks for your kind words. Glad you had a great stay. Hope to see you on your next visit!!
Read More
Read Less

Houston Weekend Trip

By

20 April 2016

club

Chose this Holiday Inn based on proximity to a music venue. Was pleasantly surprised by the service, cleanliness and comfort. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Hello Shelley93. Great to know you had a great time! We hope to see you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 April 2016

Clean rooms and professional staff. What more could you ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Hello Sahls.... Thanks for the great feedback. Nice to know you had a good stay. Hope to see you on the next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean, comfortable bed.

By

18 April 2016

club

I have used this particular hotel many times and have not been disappointed. During my last stay, I even locked myself out of the guest room...and I was in my pj's! The staff was awesome and provided a replacement key getting me back in the room as soon as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Hello Lawbiz1. It's nice to know we always come through for you. Thanks for sharing and I will let the staff here know. Thanks again and take care!
Read More
Read Less