•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an Ideal Experieince Hotel needs up keeping. Rooms smelled bad. I am a fan of IHG hotels and have had very good experiences. This is one of the few exceptions. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Not the best price for a HI Xpress but the facility and staff were good. Only complaint is the smell of the cleaning agent or air freshener used in the rooms. It lingered and I could smell it on my clothes when I unpacked. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Emergency The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had to call to get directions and they gave us general directions, then we we got closer the directed us right to the front door. Thank you so much for the great staff. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable room This is a first class hotel. I will be staying here in the future. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Ever! I expected good things from a Holiday Inn property, but my sister and I enjoyed a much better than expected stay at this hotel. The beds are comfortable, the hotel is immaculately clean, the staff are all very friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast is beyond excellent. We were amazed at the large variety of foods available for breakfast. They even had a pancake machine that cranks out the number of pancakes you select in a minutes time! Then in the afternoon and evening there are snacks available in the lobby. Cold bottled water, lemonade, wine and beer, fresh-baked cookies, pretzels and peanuts. Even a popcorn machine! What an enjoyable place to stay!! Kudos to HI Express Champions. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in the Champions area The place to stay! Great employees. Convenient to my company offices. Traffic in this area is very managable April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Prefer Holiday Inn Express I only had one complaint for our recent stay...that was accessibility of the hotel itself. We had to go around the block because we missed the entrance which is back behind another building and we didn't notice it at first. Other than that, it was great. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Everything about this Holiday Inn was beyond great!!! It is definately our hotel of choice when we are in Houston. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:45:53.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUFM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>