•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Would return for sure. We will return to this hotel in the future. We will be making many trips to Houston for my husband to get cancer treatments so we are looking for quality but with reasonable costs. This hotel meets our needs. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All personal doing a great job.Hope all of them will be there the next time we are there. May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by water smelled like sewer the sewer in the sink and shower smelled like sewer or rusted pipes. will more than likely not going to stay in this property again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent hotel. My wife and I have to come to Houston to the University of Texas Medical System, MD Anderson Cancer Center twice and year and very much appreciate the quality of service and accommodations of the hotel. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and facility My wife and I had a king leisure room and the bed was very comfortable. The fitness room was more than adequate. We particularly liked the engaging and accommodating staff. The price was more than I wanted to spend, but the facility was first rate. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant service The rooms were very comfortable. easy getting to and from the medical center. Good breakfast and friendly staff. shuttle buses very nice and a friendly staff April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel room Overall everything was great. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the beds were comfortable. We have stayed in this hotel several times when going to the medical complex and it is treat to have the shuttle and the nice accommodations. April 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by limited breakfast, but decent place to stay Of 3 places we have stayed in the Medical Center area so far, this was our least favorite, but it is still a very decent place to stay. The pancake machine at breakfast was only available 1 out of 6 mornings, but other hot items were available (if not overly desirable). At least 1 morning there was no fruit available at all. We had serious thoughts about going out for a real breakfast, but never did. The room was very comfortable and no complaints about cleanliness. The internet did not seem overly reliable, but was acceptable. We would probably stay here again if we needed, but it would likely not be a first or second choice. The shuttle was nice to have, as long as you weren't in a hurry to get anywhere. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:00:11.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUHX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>