Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Stay Lighting in the room was extremely poor. Only decaf coffee pouches were supplied. Alarm clock was not turned off after the last guest left. Hotel was OK. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I was in for OTC 2014 show. Price I paid was way over price but a lot less than if booked later. I booked in January and all rooms during the OTC show are way over priced. Even the price I paid would have been double if I would have waited till March. All in All very nice place with very friendly staff. WiFi in rooms needs to be updated. My room kept dropping out. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The gravy on the breakfast buffet was terrible. But other than that the hotel stay was great.. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very clean My stay was very enjoyable due to the very friendly and helpful staff and the excellent all around environment. My room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Houston area. 08 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but expensive Great room but expensive. One suggestion would be you have limited parking in front and guests who are forced to park at the back must walk around the entire building to check in 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Kuwana went out of her way to ensure everything was perfect. Great manager, should be looking to advance. 20 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy hotel room with comfortable beds Love the ceiling fans in your rooms! It's one of the main reasons we use your chain of hotels. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keaton and His Staff are Fantastic I called the Hotel at last minute because of a change in lodging, thinking that just maybe they would have something little, boy was I wrong. I not only got a room. I got a king room with a 60 in TV. That being said Keaton went was very helpful from the start and he even called my room to make sure that everything was acceptable. The hotel was quiet, room was immaculate and the staff was always smiling and friendly. The property and hotel were very well maintained, you could not tell that it had been there for a couple of years. It looked new. I even watched Keaton work with a lady and her elderly family to get the best possible rate for them at the last minute. Thank You HOUSTON EAST!!!!!!!!! WILL DEFINETLY TELL ALL THAT ASK FOR A PLACE TO STAY TO COME SEE THE STAFF AT HOUSTON EAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I stayed to get away with my two kids. It was a great stay. I would stay here again. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in Great service, very nice room. Normal breakfast food for a HIE and normal fitness center. 19 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place I stayed there for more than 3 months and no complaint at all... staff members where always nice and helpful, No doubts I will stay there again and again. Thank you all...... 09 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! The gentleman at check-in (I'm afraid I didn't get his name) went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and honored my request for a room facing away from the freeway. He even upgraded me to a suite! Only con I have is for the bed itself - somewhat hard and uncomfortable. Other than that, an overall excellent stay. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!! Outstanding staff!! Kuwana was always so attentive with us. Ashlee the one at night was very helpful also they are great front desk agents!! Rooms was super clean KUDOS to housekeeping. The room fitted all our needs..I would defentliy stay at this hotel again especially with this kinda staff!! 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice hotel. I will stay here again during my trips to Houston. 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and quiet Business trip - after a long day of meetings it was great coming to a quiet comfortable room 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and great service The first time I stayed here was great. the second time was even better. same great staff same great stay. Kuwana has such a great personallity was very courteous and helpful and she "Loves her customers" and it shows 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff the check in and check out experience was excellent. the clerk allowed me to have a free upgrade. the room was excellent and I completely enjoyed my stay 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good experience Friendly staff, close to the city, clean. Perfect for short stay 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ditto Ditto Ditto Every time I stay here the front desk staff is awesome, Hassain does a great job at check-in always has my room ready and key and paperwork complete. Very customer oriented and always treats me like a friend, heck he practically treats me like family!! Kuwanda is such a delight, friendly and right down to earth. Like I say, everytime i stay here it is ditto ditto to the last time I stayed 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Roomy I got in around midnight and checked out at 6 a.m., so I wasn't there long, but I enjoyed my stay while I was there. The front desk was friendly, which was appreciated since it was late and rainy. The room I was in was unexpectedly huge - one of the largest I've ever stayed in. Loved the option of having soft and firm pillows; that was probably my favorite feature. My only complaint was that there was no way to draw the outer curtains completely closed, and with the bright neon theater sign in sight, that wasn't ideal. Overall, appreciated the shuteye and accommodations. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It happens everytime!!! At the last minute I need a room, I call them up and there they are willing and ready, the accomodate my needs, they are friendly, courteous and treat me like family, Kuwana, Jessica, Hassain you are the most. 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Had a short business trip and brought family with me. Our stay was great. we had plenty of room. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel near restaurants, movie theater, etc. Very clean. Pleasant stay. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 2013 Comfortable room, friendly staff. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Good Very clean. The staff was great! Will go back in near future. 26 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Relaxing place to stay after a busy day at nearby industrial complex. Very friendly and caring staff. Clean and comfortable. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so easy to make reservation It is so easy to make a reservation, Jessica always recognizes me and is able to accomodate my reservation request, don't get to see her when i get in but Kuwana always greets me with a smile when I get there. Hasain knows me by name and also greets me with utmost courtesy. The staff is simply great!! 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to the usual HIE standard. Have stayed at this hotel in the past, as it is very convenient for my business requirements in this part of Houston. Rooms are large and spacious with comfortable beds and amenities. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to fellow travellers. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace & Quiet....Thank You. I want to thank you for responding to my recent comments. The adjustments were noticed upon check-in. The room was perfect and quiet! Thank You. And of course, Rosie's breakfast service is second to none, always with a smile and interested. Thank you again, this is a GREAT location for travelers to the Houston area, far enough away but close to everything! *I have stayed at this location 40 nights in the past 12 month, you won't regret it. 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot to stay 8-21-25-2013 I checked in and was given a room upgrade by the desk without asking that is always nice . The room was very nice and roomy also used the pool that was well kept. I had a problem with the cleaning crew stating they smelled cigarette smoke in my room since I did not smoke in the room and have stayed in 50 nights this year in Holiday Inn properties and have never had a problem like that I talked to the MGR and explained it might have been since the room did not have a closet just an open area to hang your clothes that the smell would have been coming off my clothes and since the work I do requires me to spend time with smokers in close areas I would have smoke on my clothes. The Manager and I came to an agreement to cut the fine in half I was fine with that. With all that said I will continue to stay at this hotel I like a place that works things out 29 August 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>