Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 239 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

PLACER

By

12 July 2016

muy buen servicio, estoy seguro que en mi próxima visita a Houston me alojare en este mismo hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Gracias, BETO MTZ, fue un placer tenerte con nosotros y esperamos que su viaje de regreso!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 July 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay.I will certainlyy consider stay
at another Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you Thunder Girl, and we certainly hope you'll come back here for another visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

Above average with exceptional mattress

By

01 July 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday inn express several times. It has always been clean, well appointed and the staff has always been attentive and friendly. Recently upgraded, the furniture and especially the comfort of the bed is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you STeve27117! We're always delighted to have you come back to see us, it's a pleasure taking care of you while you're away from home.
Read More
Read Less

a good inn

By

27 June 2016

my only negative is the lack of a sleep timer control on the TV remote. The breakfast variety was excellent, the good coffee bountiful, the staff professional, and the room comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your comments and suggestions bond75234. I will certainly look into getting remotes with this feature next time we order new ones. However, these remotes are provided by our cable provider and I will have to check with them to see if they have any with the sleep timer installed. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

22 June 2016

club

We only stayed there for one night. Staff was very nice and professional. The rooms were clean as was the hotel. I thought that it was kind of pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you tdog6109! We appreciate the feedback and I assure you we do try our best to hold down the rates, while staying competitive with our competitors in this market to offer the very best pricing we can.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience Overall

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

This was by far the best Holiday Inn experience I've had in years. This hotel is super clean and very nicely renovated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are plenty of options for entertainment and restaurant choices. I was very impressed with the hotel stay. I wish all the other Holiday Inn locations could be exactly like this one. It would make it so much easier when traveling because I would know exactly what to expect

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much smartwomanjm! What wonderful comments, we certainly enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to a return trip soon! We are always striving for the very best service and quality so that our guest do know exactly what to expect each and every visit to Houston!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

22 June 2016

club

Always prompt, courteous and willing to meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you foodie114 for the comments. We are always striving to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Please come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

20 June 2016

club

Exactly as expected from HI Express. Nice facilities with genuine people.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you! Jazznbug, we enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 June 2016

Great place for work or leisure. We were traveling with a group of 17 this trip and the hotel had no problem accommodating us (of course, I made the reservation online weeks in advance, so there was no problem).

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you cpthomas, it was a pleasure having y'all staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but little priced

By

14 June 2016

club

Average hotel with similar conditions are cheaper than Holiday inn Express. Hotel is pretty new, and rooms are clean and decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you niropele for the comments. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

会議室の利用

By

04 June 2016

club

会議室の広さ: 6名程度の会議に最適でした。
ホワイトボード: きれいに拭かれていた。
マーキングペン: 使い古しの色があった。
プロジェクター: 設備がなかった。設置を望む。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you anonymous, we enjoyed having your meeting group with us, and look forward to the next time you're in Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy beds!!

By

30 May 2016

Got this hotel on a whim since it was really storming hard and we didn't want to travel in bad weather. The staff was very nice and the beds were some of the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel. The breakfast was really good, but I was disappointed that there was no ham, bacon, or real sausage (there was turkey sausage, but it just isn't the same.) If ever I go back to Houston, I will definitely keep this on my list of hotels to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you AnnetteB, we sure hope y'all do make it back to Houston and come by to see us. I am sorry that we were out of one of the other meats, we do always have another meat with the turkey sausage. Apparently they were making some bacon to put out while you were there.
Read More
Read Less