Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sept 2013 Comfortable room, friendly staff. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Good Very clean. The staff was great! Will go back in near future. 26 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Relaxing place to stay after a busy day at nearby industrial complex. Very friendly and caring staff. Clean and comfortable. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so easy to make reservation It is so easy to make a reservation, Jessica always recognizes me and is able to accomodate my reservation request, don't get to see her when i get in but Kuwana always greets me with a smile when I get there. Hasain knows me by name and also greets me with utmost courtesy. The staff is simply great!! 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to the usual HIE standard. Have stayed at this hotel in the past, as it is very convenient for my business requirements in this part of Houston. Rooms are large and spacious with comfortable beds and amenities. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to fellow travellers. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace & Quiet....Thank You. I want to thank you for responding to my recent comments. The adjustments were noticed upon check-in. The room was perfect and quiet! Thank You. And of course, Rosie's breakfast service is second to none, always with a smile and interested. Thank you again, this is a GREAT location for travelers to the Houston area, far enough away but close to everything! *I have stayed at this location 40 nights in the past 12 month, you won't regret it. 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot to stay 8-21-25-2013 I checked in and was given a room upgrade by the desk without asking that is always nice . The room was very nice and roomy also used the pool that was well kept. I had a problem with the cleaning crew stating they smelled cigarette smoke in my room since I did not smoke in the room and have stayed in 50 nights this year in Holiday Inn properties and have never had a problem like that I talked to the MGR and explained it might have been since the room did not have a closet just an open area to hang your clothes that the smell would have been coming off my clothes and since the work I do requires me to spend time with smokers in close areas I would have smoke on my clothes. The Manager and I came to an agreement to cut the fine in half I was fine with that. With all that said I will continue to stay at this hotel I like a place that works things out 29 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not satisfied As I was checking in the staff member who was waiting on me was more concerned with phone than waiting on me. Another gentleman who checked in while I was checking in got done quicker and got a thank you bag I got nothing. she almost gave me my room key and never told me my room Number. Maybe she had a bad day. 17 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location in Houston Area The IHG Rewards Member level carries little weight at check-in here. I have been to other IHG Brands and feel like a million bucks when I arrive, it's the little things that make people come back. The rooms are clean, the pool is refreshing and breakfast in the morning is better than alot of places. The location is close enough to the airports. There is a first run theather and restraunt within walking distance. I give the place 3-Stars. 11 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This was my second visit to this Holiday Inn and both times I have been completely satisfied. Our customer care Rep was so gracious that we made him a part of the activities. He was so friendly and took care of us in a most awesome way. We had all we could ever want around us. Food places, quick shopping, were easy assessable. Great Stay! 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ist stay at ths hotel I really enjoyed my stay here, even if it was just for one night, I am sure to stay here again!!!! 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET AND VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND BATHROOM WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL. WE WERE RIGHT BY THE FREEWAY AND AROUND LOT'S OF RESTAURANTS. OUR RELATIVES LIVED ONLY MINUTES AWAY,THAT MADE IT VERY CONVENIENT. THE STAFF AT THE CAFETERIA WERE VERY HELPFULL AND VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY. I ENJOYED RELAXING OUT BY THE POOL AREA AT NIGHT. 15 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed here twice, once in March and then April. Price was great compared to downtown hotels and I get a free breakfast which was great. FREE parking, not $25 like downtown hotels. I was greeted all the time by staff, close by restaurants, and even went to the movies next door at a large theater complex. I was in downtown Houston in 10 minutes. 24 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houston East Room and property were clean however my only negative is that I was not told the room was handicapped and my clothes drug the floor as I am tall. 21 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great Overall it was a great stay out of the rain. I was a little upset that the hot tub did not work. the only draw back. 06 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay there again. I am so dissatisfied with my stay I hate to even waste my time writing a review. I will never stay at this hotel again. One Star. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Hotel was very clean, great breakfast,very nice person at desk,just a great place to stay. 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like my second home I travel often back and forth to the Houston area and I consider the Holiday Inn at I-10 as my second home. The service provided by their staff and the amenities make the stay to a totally pleasant and enjoyable condition. 09 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located, comfortable and friendly This hotel is not located in the nicest part of Houston, but is still my hotel of choice when working in East Houston, because it is conveniently located, has great staff and is good value 22 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by manager/sales person The guy claiming to be the manager/sales manager would not drop the rate .99 cents to meet the government rate. He claimed he could not do anything to help and they know it is .99 cents above the rate. All other hotels are happy to assist with issues this one was not. It cost this hotel a guaranteed room booking for 48 days with 2 people booking so that comes to 96 nights lost because the gentlemen would not drop .99 cents a night off the room rate. 21 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AWESOME STAY.... The Holiday Inn Express was great and room was comfortable. Very clean rooms, super cozy beds, and lots of TV channels to select. Breakfast was great and hotel had someone at all times filling up food as it finished. Highly recommend this hotel. Thanx... 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience First off I am a PLATIMUM Level member, so I see a lot of HI's in a year. This facility is one of if not the cleanest one I have ever stayed in. The people from the front deck to the lady at breakfast are friendly and seem to like what they are doing. Compared to the other offerings in the Hobby/Channelview area, this place is a diamond! Always will try to book here. 24 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is an outstanding property. One of the best I have stayed. 18 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did Not Get Dining Card As per below the rate was to include the $20 Dining Card. Ivory at the front desk would not issue the card, said guest must talk to a manager and the manager would not be available until Monday. Guest checked out on Sunday. Never got the dining card, very disappointing. Number of Rooms: 1 Room Type: 2 BED DELUXE MOBIL ACCESS TUB NOSMK Rate Type: BURGER BEER POINTS Number of Guests: 3 adult(s) Check-In: Fri 7 Dec 2012 02:00 PM Check-Out: Sun 9 Dec 2012 11:00 AM Rate Description: INDULGE IN THIS MONEY SAVING PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES A 20 DOLLAR DINING CARD 500 PRIORITY CLUB POINTS AND AN OVERSIZED GUESTROOM 14 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay but fitness equipment dated Everything else was fine but the fitness center equipment is aged. One treadmill was noisy, the other was calibrated to display distance in Kilometers instead of Miles. Reported to the staff on first day but didn't seem to do much good. The condition was same after 6 days (end of my stay). 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms, Great Service and Accomodations The services provided were excellent; the decor, the space and the comfort of the rooms were wonderful. The accomodations and amenities, the local resturants and 24 hour fitness center with free access is wonderful. The movie theatre and nice restuarants are located within walking distance from the hotel I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express. 29 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Beautiful hotel I loved my time here .I am going to be here another 2 weeks soon for work. They were great and the breakfast was wonderful. The staff went out of their way when my luggage was lost to try and help. that wasn't even their fault or their job but they called the airline and stayed on top of it for me and got my luggage tracked down and to the hotel so that by the time I was back from 13 hours of training I had Luggage!!! Yeah I can not say enough kind words. The rooms are huge and the walls thick so I did not have to hear people snoring!!! I am a lite sleeper so this was wonderful.. The beds are super comfortable and up to date clock chargers and all.. Thank you the great first impression as It was my first time to texas!! 20 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean facility. Both the inside and outside are kept very clean. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. Have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 2-3 years with no problems or complaints. Compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations, it is superior. 19 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity Had a movie theater right behind the hotel walking distance and restaurants 04 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Service was great, room was big and clean, very helpful staff. 30 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>