Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great experience and will be returning soon! The stay far surpassed my expectation. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything I do not write many reviews but when you stay at a place that does everything right and consistent day in and day out you have to let people know. Check in was very fast and very friendly ODAY checked me in, and made some recommendations on resturaunts and other local attractions, The room was cleaned perfect every day, housekeeping was always friendly, I will challlege you to find a spec of anything on the floors, haulway workout room or anywhere. The breakfast had lots to choose from, and was not the same everyday, and a large open room to get your food as well as a large dining area, refreshments in the evening are another nice touch. The shuttle service ran me over and picked me up from work, (a short distance). They called me a cab took care of everything with a smile. It was one of the best most consistently friendly staffs I have ever seen. ODAY, Vicente, Walda, Houston, Alesia and Chelsie were just a few of the folks that should be commended for this very well run Hotel. Thanks again I will be back. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houston I10 Great location within walking distance to several nice places to eat as well as fast food. Exterior needs some repair but once inside it is quiet and comfortable. Great lobby to work in if you want to get out of your room. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All-around comfortable place. We came down for a three-night stay, and it is generally what you would come to expect from a good Holiday Inn Express. Bed was most comfortable and the mini-suite of a room was just big enough. Lobby was very nice and modern. Only small complaint was the seemingly lack of English-speaking maids/custodians. Granted, we are not fluent in Spanish, but asking for another roll of toilet paper was much more of a challenge than what you would expect. They gave us new towels, instead. Next time we are in the area, we'll consider the place, again! 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Hou I-10 West Energy Corridor Mattress was old and sagging in the middle, and should be replaced. Rooms need updating and exercise room equipment needs updating. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay All was good and always is when I stay, but it's incredible how much a 1 night stay is. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location We enjoyed our 3 night stay. We really liked the convenience of having many restaurants near by. The pool area was really nice and relaxing. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Reunion We were in town for my nephews wedding. We pretty much filled up the 2nd floor. We were grateful the staff put us that close together. The morning after the wedding was a great time for our family to sit around, eat breakfast, drink coffee, and catch up on what was going on in each others lives. it was really a wonderful time. The staff graciously worked around us and never pressured us to move on. I believe they recognized the joy we were all experiencing and they wanted to add to it. They were wonderful. Very comfortable setting. 18 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>