Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Depends If want a clean room, friendly staff, and good breakfast buffet then I would stay here. Great value if your priority club member. I will be back if in the area again. Worker in the breakfast area was very attentive and gave great service. If you expect HOTEL 5 star style, then go stay there. If you just expect clean room, good bed, and friendly staff then I would stay here. Great location by the Galleria and Downtown Houston both are 10 minutes away depending on if construction or traffic is clear. 01 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Friendly helpful staff, convenient access from I-10, close to fast food, and Sam's Club. What more can I say.... the breakfast bar opened a few minutes early and had a wonderful variety of items!! If you are going thru Houston this is an excellent choice for lodging!! I usually like the Holiday Day Inn Express accommodations but I have to say I LOVED this location!!!! They totally get the concept of taking caring of their customer!!!!!! They had a welcome bag with all types of snacks from junk food to healthy options. The front desk clerk even helped me find a Sam's Club nearby to get gas and printed out directions for me. I was highly impressed with the facility, and the staff!! 27 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Grazelda was super nice and we really enjoyed our stay. 23 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very accomodating Enjoyed our stay tremendously. Staff was very accomodating and displayed wonderful customer service! Room was comfortable for the entire family and the dog. I have added this hotel to my favorites list and would definitely stay here again. 17 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Convenient This property is convenient to a variety of attractions and businesses...yet a bit off the beaten path to make for a relaxing stay. The staff is attentive, and the accomodations are clean and comfortable. 15 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing We enjoyed the hotel. The only complaint that we have is that the air conditioner had a musty smell to it, but other then that the room was great. The front desk attendant was friendly and welcoming. The priority club welcome bag was appreciated. 04 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, good location Great weekend rate, clean, comfortable, safe, very friendly and helpful staff members. 03 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Accomidations are excellent I picked this hotel because at the time they advertised "Patrolled Parking Lot Security" which was important since are business stay was for many months and using our personal vehicle. The hotel is small and shows some age but very very nice... every area is spotless, the rooms are nicely kept, the staff is so friendly and will do what ever they can to make you feel comfortable... you truly want to come back and stay again and again... The Hotel, Staff and Accomodiations I rate as AA++... The parking lot security F- 27 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very good property. Newly built. Bedding is very comfortable. 27 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Stay This is a fairly small hotel, so there weren't a lot of guests. It was very quiet and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean. My only complaint is that there weren't many channels on the tv to choose from. I couldn't watch my favorite shows. But I did enjoy the workout room and swimming pool. They had really nice ammenitites. I also liked being able to get hot tea and an apple in the evenings. I enjoyed my stay here. 09 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Room key was ready when we arrived, along with a small gift bag. Staff was very polite and engaged. 08 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service The staff is what makes this hotel amazing! The staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my staff and thank you for the friendly service!! 07 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade I am a platinum member and requested an upgrade. We needed a room with a dining table to work on some things we needed for the event we were attending on Saturday. Upon check in we were upgraded, but not to a suite with a kitchen and table. My request was completed on the third day of our stay. It would have helped to let me know that there are more than one type of suite so that I could have made my request clear. The suite shown on the website does not clearly indicate that there are more than one type. Changing rooms mid stay was a bit difficult with my daughter that is nine months pregnant and all the items we had for the baby shower. 06 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply excellent. The property and staff were excellent in all manners. I highly recommend. 04 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hits the Mark The HI Express, Memorial Park is situated on the fringe of an outstanding residential area of Houston. It is convenient and despite being next to a highway, my room was very quiet. The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff answered all of my questions. 24 September 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE QUESTIONABLE HELP HOTEL WAS GREAT--BUT I CHECKED OUT AND 45 MINUTES LATER I REALIZED THAT I HAD LEFT MY SMALL GREEN PILLOW BEHIND. I IMMEDIATELY CALLED THE HOTEL SO THAT THEY CO ULD GO UP AND GET IT . THEY SAY THEY DID NOT FIND IT. THAT IS IMPOSSIBLE AS PILLOWS DO NOT WALK. I CHECKED BACK DAILY FOR A WEEK AND NO LUCK. I A VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THEIR HANDLING OF ITEMS LEFT BEHIND. 01 September 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We usually stay at Marriott hotel when we go to Houston but the price for the sme type of room was better at Holiday Inn. The service was great, full breakfast, and very nice room! We will now stay at Holiday Inn we go to Houston!! 21 August 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. We stayed here one night while in town helping our son move. The staff welcomed us and were very friendly and inviting. The room was clean and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay here again next time we're in the Houston area. 21 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was excellent. Room was comfortable. Only improvement would be to have HD tv channels. Breakfast was good and hotel was good location. 15 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location close to downtown and other areas we visit. Desk personnel very helpful. 12 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed. very clean room would stay there again. Definitely need a car at this location 11 July 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, comfortable and updated rooms Excellent hotel for price and location. Very nice complimentary arrival snacks. Popcorn and movies are a nice feature. Would change nothing! 10 July 2012
<<prev 2 3 4