Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 188 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best kept secret

By

01 July 2016

Lovely hotel tucked away off busy SH-6. Wonderful staff and very clean property. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Wonderful Holiday Weekend Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Service

By

27 June 2016

After our experience with the Barker Oaks property, I can honestly say that we will ALWAYS look for Holiday Inn Express properties for future lodgings. The staff was OUTSTANDING, the room was the best and the beds were the most comfortable that we have ever experienced. The property was immaculate and the breakfast bar was extensive and very satisfying. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that our staff and service exceeded your expectations . We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 June 2016

club

Alfred at the front desk was always friendly and welcoming of all guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Friendliness of the staff, especially Albert Costly was PHENOMENAL!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales ,Marking & Operations
Read More
Read Less

The way a Holiday Inn stay should be

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

A well kept hotel that is clean. The important areas are well maintained. The AC is cold; the breakfast bar is complete; the towels are fluffy and fresh. Moreover, the staff is very friendly. Oh, and the internet is very fast and easy to use.

The only shortcoming is that the swimming pool is outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will definitely apply all eedback and share your experinances with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 June 2016

Great staff great breakfast room and clean. Will tell anyone to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appropriate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

03 June 2016

club

I really slept well as the bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was easily controlled.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
We appropriate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

02 June 2016

I would like to start by saying this was a great hotel. The service at the front desk was very helpful. he made the process very easy. He was so respectful and made sure he my attention through the whole process. The breakfast was great love the biscuit and gravy was on point. it was like a breakfast buffet. Lots of place to eat around it. I will be returning this weekend and I bet I will get the same great services.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

31 May 2016

Great hotel very clean great breakfast helpful staff plan to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
We thank you and appreciate your feedback.We look forward to your next stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in the Energy Corridor

By

29 May 2016

Hotel is hidden off the main highway, but it is a first class property priced very reasonably especially when compared to other comparable properties in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
We thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your returning stay
Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

25 May 2016

it is the nice place to stay with good breakfast, good service, and more. It is my third time to stay this hotel in one year.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
We thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your returning stay
Read More
Read Less

Second visit to this hotel

By

16 May 2016

club

Hesitate to use the "leisure" category, as this trip was to attend a family funeral. Hotel was excellent overall, and as an amateur naturalist, I enjoyed watching the resident vultures! I should like the hotel to expand its list of TV channels beyond just the station ID and channel number: include the category, e.g., PBS, CBS, etc.

Read More
Read Less