Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The kids love the room a lot because it was spacious. November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pathetic Customer Service I had recently put up at this hotel for about 15 days (from 11th Oct – 25th Oct 2015) and those 15 days were nothing but nightmare for me and my family. Right from the hotel staff to food to customer service. Everything was below par. There was rationing of breakfast and few times there was no breakfast for my family. In fact my child was not served milk as well. The hotel staff was rude and never apologized, in fact they found excuses to cover up their mistakes. No inspection or review of rooms are done during checking out and random amount got debited from my card on grounds of broken furniture. I was surprised and amzed to know these things after my departure. Please don’t trust this hotel. They will make shady transactions if you find faults in their services. I am a loyal IHG club member, but after this pathetic experience, my trust in IHG brands will be reconsidered. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real sleeper This place is well run, has premium rooms at standard prices, and if you are anywhere close to it, you need to try it. It is a little out of the way, i.e. off the freeway, but it is a really well run, quality built hotel. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay. Very quite place to stay, comfortable bed and great service November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECTO PARA ESTANCIAS CORTAS Solamente tuve la mala experiencia al llegar pues no hay una buena señalización para encontrar el hotel y la señalizacion publica casi no se ve. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Rooms and beds were comfortable.Good hot breakfast and excellent service. Convenient location. October 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Hotel, Great Location The hotel and staff were great. The room was spotless. Two issues: 1. There was a HUGE event in town and there were TONS of families from India staying in the hotel. Their children were running up and down the hall at all hours of the night. The walls into the hallway were either paper thin, or the kids were really loud. 2. The breakfast was non-existent the following morning. No eggs, no gravy, no meats. And when I went to ask about the status of it, the attendant in the great room didn't speak English. October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by houston we were in Houston for the unexpected death of our son. your facility and its location was perfect for our needs. October 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T11:04:35.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOURK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>