•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Inside and Out / Attentive Staff Great motel - always clean / housekeeping does a great job in the room daily. Tons of places to eat within walking distance but tons more just short driving distance. Internet worked well / consistent. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable, staff very friendly The room was very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and neat, except for a long dark hair that was stuck to the back of the bathroom door. I took a photo of it on my phone and showed it to the front desk staff, who assured me they would bring it up with the cleaning supervisor. The breakfast was just average, but was okay. 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experiance Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had some condition issues probably due to its age. The hallway and room had a unwelcome odor. Breakfast was not ready and in time for the hours listed for operation. The breakfast area was not even close to the size needed for guests to use. It would have been nice to see some portable dinning tables and chairs in the foyer during breakfast hours to accommodate guests. I had an average stay but probably will not return to this hotel. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Visit Enjoyed the visit to come back and relax at the hotel with a very good breakfast. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff 1 night business stay was comfortable and staff was extremely nice. 11 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean and comfortable with a good nights sleep. Hotel staff was very courteous and responsive. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome We had a great experience at Holiday inn in Houston and we will return. 07 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Nice Accommodations, trouble with check in and check out This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express to stay out, well kept, very clean, and comfy rooms. We had problems checking in as a group: with a credit card authorization on file our group was charged a full price to our individual cards that we put down for incidentals (nearly 600$ each!) We understood the slight mistake made and charges were reversed but the inexperienced staff handled the situation poorly when my group asked about the cards. We had staff talk back to us and argue about the charges instead of simply saying they would take care of it or see what they could do. Also my reward point were not IHG account, I booked 10 rooms for 5 nights! Only Holiday Inn Express i've stayed with so far not to award my account, so this prompted the review. 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:27:57.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>