Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 323 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

It is close to Airport,but no welcome points

By

17 July 2016

It is close to airport and their free shuttle serice is convenient. Every thing was good except staffs did not welcome me as a platinum elite member or did not offer welcome free points. I stayed two times, I did not gotten any welcome points.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG ® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. we have reviewed and there are 2000 points posted on your account for your stays.
Read More
Read Less

hotel muy bueno

By

06 July 2016

club

mi bueno.
Lo recomendaria a amistades y familiares.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario, para nosotros es un placer el poder atenderlos, es una satisfacion para todos nuestros empleados el que un cliente le guste el servicio que le brindamos, a nombre de ellos les damos las gracias y esperamos poder verlos nuevamente por aqui. Saludos Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

06 July 2016

club

The front desk customer service couldn't be any better. I had a great experience. In fact, based on just the customer service alone I am inclined to revisit this hotel in the near future.

In addition, the breakfast was great as well as the comfortable bed that ensured that I had a sound sleep all through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
On behalf of all our team members,we thank you for the time to give us your feedback, service is very important for us, and to accomplish it for all our customers. We really appreciate, and hope to have you back as our guest on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is okey but Staff

By

05 July 2016

I'm an IHG gold member and usually they asked me thanks points or gifts.. None asked me and it wasn't adapt my pinits yet.. Except that, hotel is okey

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sorry for any inconvenience you may experienced on your stay, the welcome points where deposited to your account on Tuesday , we will certainly take care of this issue with our team staff. Hope to you see you on your next visit to Houston. Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

04 July 2016

It was our second stay at this hotel. If you need a hotel close to airport. This hotel is a good choice. They provide a shuttle service to airport and it only take 5 minutes. The room is clean, quite, and comfortable. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you very much for your stay, and we appreciate your comments, our staff takes good pride in servicing all our customers, this will definitely make them happy to know they have accomplished their job, hope to see you on your next stay. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and convenience

By

04 July 2016

The room was very clean and specious. One bedroom with a king size bed and living room with sofa bed. Thr hotel is close to airport and staffs are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel service.

By

02 July 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel because of the great state of the compound and the lovely staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate it its important for our staff here all what guest think of their job performance, hope to see you on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

15 June 2016

The property was very dirty including the rooms, would of stayed some where else if I have not arrived so late and had another early leave. Very disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Sorry for the inconveniences on your last stay, your comments are very important for us to keep update our staff to make their best on their job, I will certainty take care of it and talk to the people that worked the day of your arrival, we hope we can make it up for you if you can give us the opportunity on your next stay, if there is anything else I may assist you with please let me know. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to airport. Very quiet.

By

02 June 2016

club

We needed a place convenient to the airport. Read other reviews about plane noise at other hotels. Not a problem here. Easy in / Easy out. Parked at the airport in about 10 minutes, or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Thank you for your stay, we appreciate your comment, for us its a pleasure to make your stay comfortable, hope to host yous as our guest on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manaeger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

i liked the fact i got a free breakfest, bed was ok to

Posted byCustomerCare
08 June 2016
Dear co9396, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked our complimentary breakfast and found our beds to be comfortable. On the other hand, we regret to see that the service you have received was rated poorly. We have sent you a private message in our desire to know if we could assist your further in any way. Let us also assure you that it is in our continued efforts to ensure that our guests live our property satisfied by consistently working on maintaining and improving our amenities and service. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business travel

By

26 May 2016

I stay at this hotel multiple times per year. perfect for business trips, close to the airport as well as the business i need to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
I appreciate your comment, and on behalf of the staff we thank you for your stays, and being a loyal customer, please let us know if there is anything else we may do to make your stay pleasant. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

24 May 2016

club

front desk was courteous.

Housekeeping knocked on my door 5 times in the span of one hour 8 am-9am to see if I was still there.

I wasn't able to sleep late because of that and will not stay here again.

I'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express up the road instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
I am very Sorry to hear you had an inconvenient stay, we took care of the situation with housekeeping, hope we may host you once again on your next visit. And if there is anything else we may do please let me know. Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less