Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We have stayed at the hotel several times every year for the past couple of years and continue to return. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay I enjoyed my room very much and had a very relaxing breakfast. The computer was a nice touch. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Buffet My overnight stay at this hotel was pleasant. The staff was courteous and efficient, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was fabulous! I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area and highly recommend it as good value for the price! June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel of issues You'll get better sleep in a New York City Hotel, the rooms, although mostly clean, they are very small. The bathroom is smaller than most home closets and when someone takes a shower, there is no built in vent to remove all the moisture. Trust me when I say small, if your BMI is greater than 33, you're not going to fit. The drain, of course, in the shower failed to drain, nothing like standing in your own filth when trying to be clean. The room, two doubles, was ok, just small. ALL of the double bed rooms face the front, so be prepared to hear sirens going up and down the very busy street all night. If you're lucky like we were, the noisy air conditioner will make so much noise you won't be able to hear the street noise, nor will you be able to sleep. I especially appreciated the paper thin walls, so when I was I was able to doze off, the neighbors next door talking were able to wake me again. The ice machines mostly did not work, we rode the elevator looking for one that would, Kinda like a lottery system, so we made a game of it. There was no pool to relax in, but the large water spill in front of our elevator made us feel as though we had a water view. I imagine the area once was nice, it seemed to have seen it's better days. The front staff seemed helpful, as did the busy man running the breakfast bar. The breakfast was an "american" breakfast and had plenty of seating. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Abit of a problem The hotel was clean and quiet however one front person named Ernie was perhaps one of the most rude people to a woman that I have met. Maybe not the best spot for him, at the front desk. This was not just once but it seemed each morning he worked. Thank you for your time. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great I'm from Texas. I agreed to go to the east coast to help my company get current. I was required to stay for the second week. My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. So much so that I hope they will ask me to do it again. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Used point breaks to stay here. Good value for the hotel, not too far from Baltimore, good stay. June 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need better customer service I been to many holiday inn hotels over the years, this one was by falls on the bottom of the list.. Front desk was not welcoming. Blah breakfast... we were there for 3 nights and our room wasn't made one day at all. We had no DND sign up. we left the room at 10am and came back at 11pm to find no fresh towels. nothing was changed. Went to the front desk and they had to give us another room. we had to move all of our stuff at 1130 at night to a different room. House keeping claims there was a DND sign which i know they were lying about. left a complaint for the manager the next morning but didn't hear anything back. I am a spire member at IHG and used my points to get the room. They gave me the smallest king size room possible... June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:35.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_BALHU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>