Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean

By

20 July 2016

club

Clean comfortable room. Wonderful front desk staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

always consistent

By

13 July 2016

Never disappoints. Well managed property. Stay there frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back many , many times in the future. Again, thank you for your business and your compliments. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel. Great pool area for the family. Local restaurants close by. Had a great night sleep for my six hour drive the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Your comfort is very important to us and we appreciate that you took time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to share feedback regarding you visit. We'd love to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to our area. Again, thank you! Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible pullout bed mattress

By

05 July 2016

club

I did consult with the staff and the only solution was to give me more bedding for cushion on the mattress which did help a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We appreciate your taking time to comment on your recent stay in our hotel. While nothing can replace the comfort of a true mattress and box spring set I'm glad to know that our staff found a workable solution to at least provide some additional comfort for you. I hope the sleeping accommodations did not interfere with a good visit to our area. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is a mess

By

05 July 2016

club

The Hotel need urgently basic cleaning in all areas including the guest rooms and then keep it there!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently and for your valuable feedback. Please accept our apologies for failing to exceed your expectations regarding our housekeeping service. I hate knowing that we disappointed you when our top priority is to provide you with a great guest experience. Please know that your comments have been reviewed by our management team and standards are being reinforced with the appropriate departments. Again, our apologies and thanks. Your feedback is critical to our success in providing our guests with outstanding service and comfort. We appreciate your time and your business. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Great consistent service

By

29 June 2016

club

We stay here all the time. And we have yet to be disappoionted.

Very appreciative of the service here.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

24 June 2016

club

The location is great with shopping and dining in easy distance. quiet area, but close to the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to post comments regarding your recent visit. We're happy knowing that you enjoyed our great location. Along with shopping and dining you may want to visit Lake Norman or a few of the nearby historical sites on your next visit. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Debra
Read More
Read Less

BusinessPro

By

24 June 2016

club

Highly recommend to any traveler, it's home away from home,

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for your recommendation! It's so nice of you to take time to post comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you back again soon. Again, our thanks! Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

21 June 2016

club

good bed. I am not sure why I am required to complete this section

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for the thumbs up on our beds and to tell you the truth, I'm not sure why you were required to complete this section either! Your comments make me smile! Nevertheless, we appreciate your comments and your business and hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again. Again, thank you! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion in NC

By

17 June 2016

We had a great time while in NC for our family reunion. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel and room was fairly up to date. The breakfast offered was better than expected for a hotel breakfast. The hotel front desk staff was top notch, and the staff working the breakfast area kept plenty of food available for guest. When a guest was having trouble with the pancake machine, she fixed it right away so the guest could have his pancakes.
If we are in the area again we will be booking with this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Wow! Thank you for such a great review! It sounds like you had a very successful Family Reunion and we are delighted you chose to stay with us for the celebration. Please do visit us again. We'd love to have you back! Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Phones

By

17 June 2016

This hotel does not have in-room phone near the bedside. As I have very poor hearing this makes wake up calls difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the location of the guestroom phones. You bring up a very important point which I have shared with our corporate office. While we do have a number of hearing accessible rooms the visible alerts are not associated with the desk phone. We appreciate your bringing this to our attention . Thank you. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

15 June 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant and the room was comfortable and nice. Price was good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for your nice comments! We appreciate your staying with us and hope you'll find another occasion to visit us in the future. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less