Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and many extras We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our stay - the value was awesome, and the breakfast was very enjoyable. We will stay here again when we are back in the area. I will also say that our experience at this Holiday Inn express will put this hotel chain at the top of our list when traveling. 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location Location In town for nieces graduation and getting together with family. Close to everything; family, restaurant's, downtown Charlotte and entertainment. 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! My two young children and I stayed overnight and got a wonderful deal on the room via the hotel's web site. The service was good, the hotel was clean and the location great. The setting makes you feel like you're away from it all but you're actually very close to anything you need. We had to leave before breakfast so can't review that. But this was a great place for comfort and affordability. There is a pool but it's small -- 5 ft max. But for someone with children, it's actually perfect! 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay We were warmly greeted upon our early arrival and given our choice of floors for our room. When we entered our room we found it was a suite at the same price as the king size bed room we had reserved. We were in town for our granddaughter's graduation and it was quiet when we came back evenings to relax and sleep. Room was VERY clean. Linens were fresh every day. Breakfast was good and lots of it. It was a great overall experience and we would not hesitate to stay here again. 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and room Enjoyed our stay in Huntersville.... It was nice to relax after being on the road.... 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff The room was large and laid out well. Plenty of room to spread out and work. Rosa was very friendly and helpful--from restaurant recommendations to helping with a fax. Always nice to get the Priority Club drink and snack--does not happen everywhere I stay! Now that I know how to find my way to this hidden location, I will stay here again, and hope that Rosa is at the front desk. . 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn! We stay at this Holiday Inn Express often and we are never disappointed. We always have a clean comfortable room and the staff is always pleasant. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased I would recommend this place,Me my wife had brought our 9 year old granddaughter to huntersville for a bowling tournament,Staff was very nice and helpful. 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ! Clean,and friendly staff. They went far and beyond to make us feel at home. 12 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor management/housekeeping I stay at a lot of HIEX hotels and I have stayed at this hotel before and had better experiences. My wife and I left the hotel at 10am on Sunday morning and returned at 8pm and the room had not been cleaned. I called the desk and was told it was too late to do anything about it but if I came down to the desk she would give me a new set of towels [not I will bring you a set of towels]. i went down to the desk and retrieved the towels but felt that there should have been an adjustment to my bill and there was not. In addition, the room was generally clean although the cord for the hair dryer should have been replaced a while ago as it was stretched way out of shape and it took a while to get all the knots out of it before it could be used. Seems like a well trained housekeeping staff would have noticed this and got it replaced. On leaving the next morning I noticed the housekeepers were cleaning rooms while watching TV, probably too distracted to notice problems. Also I had to wait 5 mins at an empty front desk before I could check out. The front desk shouldnt go unattended that long. 11 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The breakfast was so so, nothing special, juice watered down, not real juice, variety of items was less than average, nothing special. But the coffee was good, so that made up for everything else. 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful King Suite Enjoyed the couch from which we could comfortably relax after our long drive from Florida and watch the large HD TV. Also appreciated the separate lighted vanity area adjacent to the bathroom as well as the mini-kitchen. Very friendly and helpful staff. Did not utilize but noticed that kitchenware is available from the front desk and appreciated that feature. Easy on and off the highway. Plenty of nearby dining choices. One of our favorite Holiday Inn Express stays, and we have had many! 10 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay This is a brand new hotel . Defiantly would stay here again . have stayed in many H inn Ex , this ranks among the best facility . 19 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & GREAT Staff I have stayed at this property two different times for 4 days each visit. The property is very clean and the rooms were very relaxing. The location of the hotel is very convenient to shopping and interstate access. I was verrrrry impressed and will certainly be staying here again in the future. The staff was most helpful and always eager to please their guests. If I could, I would give this property a 12 rating out of a 1-10 scale. I would definitely recommend this hotel. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Very comfortable accomodations. Good breakfast and coffee. Staff was very cordial and friendly. Location is convenient to several good shopping areas. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disregard the "Not Bad, but Probably Won't Stay Here Again" review I am sorry, but it wasn't until I hit submit that I realized I was reviewing the Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at last week in North Carolina instead of the one I stayed at this past Tuesday night. I had no issues with the Holiday Inn Express in Huntersville and would stay there again. 10 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad, but Probably Won't Stay Here Again... Overall this is what I consider to be a typical Holiday Inn Express in terms of quality of rooms and amenities. They are fairly consistent across the country and if you like them you will like this one. I will share a few specifics that made my experience less than satisfactory. 1 - I was on the 3rd floor and the wireless internet connected at 11Mbps with low quality. I would expect better and it made doing work slower than it should be. It was late at night when I arrived, so I did not complain about it as I was tired anyway. 2 - The breakfast area is set up with 2 long tables and no 4 person or 2 person tables. When I arrived for breakfast around 8am, both tables had groups of people that were obviously there for some sort of meeting, and I had to sit at the end of one of the tables where I felt like I was being intrusive. I do not think breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express should be set up as family style dining... 3 - I am very confident I left a charger for my bluetooth headset device in my room as I put the headset on for a conference call prior to leaving the room and was on that call for the next hour until I reached my destination. When I went to put the device back in its case, it was not where I normally keep it. I called the hotel and the person that answered did not do or offer to do anything extra to help me. She basically said I would just have to wait to see if Housekeeping found it and turned it in. I searched all my bags and the rental car I had, and the charger was not found. I am confident it was left in the hotel room; but I did not ever get a call from the hotel. I did call back again and spoke to a different person who was at least sympathetic and made me believe she would go look; but I did not get a call. 10 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay! We stay here for several nights a couple of times a year....always a great stay, helpful staff and a pleasant environment to be in. 09 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and bedding Front desk staff at check in was a rude trying to be funny. I did not appreciate. Just wanted the key. Bedding appear to have been slept in previously. Worst experience I have had at a HI in years. 07 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but........ My overall stay at your hotel was good but I have one major complaint. I worked night shift for the power plant in the area. The last time I stayed at this hotel, they had a cleaning crew come in later in the evening (after 6pm) to service the rooms of the people working night shift. This time they said they had an early crew that would clean the room from 8-9am. This doesn't work to well when you get off of work a 6am and would have to stay up for 2-3 hrs for them to clean the room. I don't know why this changed from the previous year. I never had my room cleaned once in almost 3 weeks. When I would ask for more towels the guys that was working the front desk always looked annoyed and kept telling me that I should just have the maids bring towels when they cleaned my room. I couldn't get him to understand that the hotel didn't have anybody serevicing rooms that worked for me. It was annoying enough that I more than likely will not stay at this hotel again. 05 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone on the staff was great! I would stay here again. 27 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Employee - Brian We wanted to let this hotel know that Brian (I am 98%sure this is his name), was the most pleasant person we have ever met at a hotel. As we travbelled thru USA there was one chain the beach of Mrytle Beach I told them they should send their employees to see Brian to learn some hospitality. Thanks Brian for setting up my laptop for me!!!!! Hope to met again!!!!!!!!!! 25 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. This was the nicest room we've had at a Holiday Inn Express yet. If I was on a business trip I could easily spend a week here. And it was less expensive than some. The people at the desk were very pleasant.. The only problem was that they didn't answer the phone, not when we called from the road or from our room. But, other than that, great experience all around. 23 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayting at this hotel clean, quiet room. very comfortable bed. hotel staff friendly and helpful 22 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a lot of room We had a wonderful stay at this location. The staff guided us to some nice resturants in the area. We couldn't of asked for a nicer room. Will stay here on my next trip in this area. 21 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet The property was great, breakfast worked well, and room was nice and clean. The greatest thing though was the low noise level. We, being in our mid 60's, loved it. 19 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to relax. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. There is a variety of choices to suit everyone for breakfast and the hot foods are hot. The customer service representatives are friendly and knowledgeable about the area and what's going on. 15 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a mess! By far this was the dirtiest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Over 100 nights a year is my norm. Garbage in the hallway on Sunday night and it was there when I checked out on Wed morning! I brought it to the attention of the desk and he blew me off "we will look into that". The lobby bathroom were unusable due to no paper, toilets stuffed and plugged. This is a HIE I will avoid at any cost! 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay in NC we recently visited the north Carolina area and stayed at the huntersville Holiday Inn. It was very clean, the room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. Check in was super efficient and the breakfast buffet in the morning was great. Overall great experience, 07 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and attractive room design We enjoyed the room layout. It felt like a studio apartment. The furniture and carpeting were attractive and clean. 06 March 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>