Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Race weekend The hotel was very nice and clean with an attentive staff. I have stayed at this locating many times and will do so again upon future visits to the Huntersville area of NC. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No early check in My wife and I had traveled from Central Virginia for a wedding and the wedding time was at the same time of check in. We requested early check in but was refused so we spent the day out at Lake Norman. It was a beautiful day and that made it very enjoyable. We had to get ready for the wedding in public restrooms. My only complaint was that we could not get checked in early. But with it being the first beautiful day and we spent a relaxing day st the lake made not checking in a blessing. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zona muy agrdable Hotel en buena zona, adyacente a centros comerciales, junto a la autopista y hay buenos restaurantes al rededor, además de la belleza del lago, muy cercano. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No title Room smelled stagnant, had to buy candles to mask the smell, the commode seat was barely hanging on, tried to tighten ourselves but the bolts were rusted. The room was comfortable, the bed was great, awesome pillows... May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel was close to the office where I was doing training. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Front desk at check in was amazing - quick, friendly, efficient. All staff we encountered were so helpful - my colleague was locked out of room and they got all hands on deck to figure out the issue in an extremely timely manner. Only issue - the pillows are awful!!! May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY FOR OUR VOLLEYBALL CLUB HOLIDAY INN STAFF WERE GREAT, GREAT SERVICE FRONT DESK WAS OUTSTANDING FOR OUR ENTIRE VOLLEYBALL TEAM. WE EVEN HAD A BBQ PARTY WITH ALL THE GIRLS May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mM stay at Holiday Inn Express After staying at Holiday Inn Express I felt like I was stayin at my residence. The comfort was exceptional and atmosphere was wonderful. I would advise everyone to enjoy the confort of Holiday Inn Express. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T12:34:40.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLTCK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>