•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value great experience very relaxing trip. great location for our sporting event at old settlers park in Round Rockj May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hutto experience Everyone from the maid service to the clerks were great. If I owned a hotel, I would enjoy having them work with me. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by survey Newer property but I had the worst room in the place - right next to the lobby and my room wall adjoined the elevator so: it was a noisy. Keeping the HVAC fan on constant helped block most noise April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hutto The facility was great and the staff was good as well. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Great location, close to shopping and a variety of places to eat. Room was nice and clean as was the lobby and eating area. Upon our check in Nichole made us feel very welcome. On our check out, Easter morning, written on the receipt envelope placed under the door, was written "Thank you Rosales family" and on the other side "Happy Easter" a nice touch it made our day. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Too Many Little League Players Nice new hotel, the room was nice and comfortable. Internet connection was poor. Too many little league players that were allowed to jump and run in their rooms, run the stairwells, and run the hallway til almost midnight. Was never asked how my stay was when departing... April 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NA Do not stay here...none of the ammenities are working Pool/Hot Tub Laundry room, Business March 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful check-in, terrible stay Staff at check-in was amazing, and on the surface the hotel looks modern and well-maintained. However, we were out all day, and when we returned at 11 pm, the staff was unable to help us with a broken thermostat in our room. She implied it had a known problem and that I should turn it off and on. "Jiggle it," I asked. And she said yes. That did not work. When I called to tell her that did not work, her only solution was to let maintenance know but they couldn't do anything for me that night. So we spent a very uncomfortable night sweating in our beds! We left in the AM before the manager arrived, and when I called later to voice my complaint, the manager never called me back. Also, don't get sucked into buying a soda from the machine... they cost $3.00 a can! March 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:58:36.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUSHU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>