Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very convenient location clean high quality hotel with a great breakfast May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Overall was a great time! Very clean location, was not too loud. Was very surprised by how good the breakfast was and the staff was excellent. The bed was a little too hard for my liking, but still enjoyable. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE! I chose this property because of their overall rating . What impressed me the most is Selene's excellent customer service! She takes the time to address the reviews/concerns of her guests. She is kind, professional and caring. She was very pleasant on the phone and accommodating. The room was very nice and clean with a pool view. And of course, the FREE breakfast was very good - lots of choices. The Front Desk Associate, Genesis, was very nice and attentive. Loved our stay at this property - will definitely come back again! Thank you Genesis and Selene! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business right next door Business trip and was meeting my customer right next door to this hotel. I normally stay in Palm Desert at that Holiday Inn Express. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Stayed here last weekend to attend Coachella. Very convenient location to festival grounds. Also next to a casino which allows for 24/7 entertainment. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay very clean, comfortable, pleasant, stay . fairly reasonable on price of room. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The Indio Holiday Inn Express was a very nice place to stay while I was on the road moving from California to Texas. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, bedding and pillows! The staff are wonderful at all of the Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at! The beds, bedding, pillows and towels are always great!! The only complaint that I have is the price is usually so much higher than other options, however at the Indio location it is worth the extra expense...The other Motel next door is no where as nice as the Holiday Inn! April 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:28.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_UDDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>